wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

9 Pages123>»
Kenya President 2022......
#1 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 1:17:27 AM

My Adidas ball tells me one of these men will be president of Kenya come 2022.

1) Musalia Mudavadi
2) Charles Nyachae
3) Alfred Mutua
4) Raphael Tuju
5) Gideon Moi

While the wananchi will be the ones casting votes for their candidates the president in 2022 will be hand picked by UMK.

Mutahi Ngunyi is very fond of Machiavelli and it is my speculation that he will advise realignments to get rid of the kingmaker after the 2017 elections. All of Singh's problems are being stored as ammunition to be unleashed on him after 2017. If he is to survive his best option is to run for Governor in 2017 and be on the negotiating table as a regional kingpin.
#2 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 4:35:23 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly i can see you are one of a few cordofians yet to recover from the the traumatic experience of early 2013.
Stick to the affairs of your party members after 2022.
I see stevo defecting to jubilee in 2020 after completely giving up in life and after 2022 he is made the ambassador to Somalia. Somalia will be a heaven of peace by 2019.
Babu will retire from politics in 2021 to become an actor and replaces Mr tembo as the headmaster of Tahidi High.
Weta will also retire in politics due to loneliness after his friends leaving politics he moves to Tokyo Japan and becomes a top realestate developer.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 6:34:02 AM

mpobiz wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly i can see you are one of a few cordofians yet to recover from the the traumatic experience of early 2013.
I see stevo defecting to jubilee in 2020 after completely giving up in life and after 2022 he is made the ambassador to Somalia. Somalia will be a heaven of peace by 2019.
Babu will retire from politics in 2021 to become an actor and replaces Mr tembo as the headmaster of Tahidi High.
Weta will also retire in politics due to loneliness after his friends leaving politics he moves to Tokyo Japan and becomes a top realestate developer.

Improvements galore. Must be evening or makeup classes.
timuka
#4 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 7:50:44 AM

mpobiz wrote:

KIKItheKING
#5 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 7:51:29 AM

None of those guy will come even close to being the President... Wailer is the guy to watch if he still retains the support of Walker then he will most def. take it. Tyranny of numbers!! The ONLY thing that stands in Machozis way in 2022 is the ICC. And the others candidates better pray and pray hard for charges not to be dropped. Otherwise it will be checkmate! If only ODMs Namwamba team would focus on 2022 nawawache ujaluo mingi that it becomes a national party. Then they would give wailer a run for his money. But that will never happen!
FEAR GOD
#6 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 7:57:39 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wakenya tunapenda siasa hii ni 2022 tuna ongea about? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and of course everything put here will be WRONG simply because we may have new players. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hatujui mambo ya March tunaongea juu ya 2022. enyewe tuko idle!
#7 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 8:29:25 AM

timuka wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

#8 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 8:46:33 AM

timuka wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

#9 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 9:02:11 AM

There will be no elections in 2022!!!!
#10 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 9:02:14 AM

KIKItheKING wrote:
None of those guy will come even close to being the President... Wailer is the guy to watch if he still retains the support of Walker then he will most def. take it. Tyranny of numbers!! The ONLY thing that stands in Machozis way in 2022 is the ICC. And the others candidates better pray and pray hard for charges not to be dropped. Otherwise it will be checkmate! If only ODMs Namwamba team would focus on 2022 nawawache ujaluo mingi that it becomes a national party. Then they would give wailer a run for his money. But that will never happen!

Wailer will never be PORK...Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
9 Pages123>»