Babu heading to the ICC
Kaigangio wrote:shocks wrote:Am wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:How True!! Baba Should Just keep whatever Vitendawili evidence he has. Baba Cannot be trusted at all. If he was willing to testify then he should have done it ages ago so why now when the case is collapsing. It's very suspect! Really??? The call for Raila to testify came from URP. The call came from Murkomen, in his personal capacity, Not URP and Certainly not Mr. Machozi. Its detrimental for wailer to have Baba testify at ICC today. Murkomen is machozi's dog, when he backed, the owner must have asked him to @ shocks....not exactly!!Murkomen did that under no duress and on his own volation...to please Ruto... Do you remember one Peter Okondo who declared that if Bishop Alexander Muge stepped into is it Siaya, he would never come out of the place alive?? It came to pass...Moi had nothing to do with Muge's death!!! Exactment. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:Kaigangio wrote:shocks wrote:Am wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:How True!! Baba Should Just keep whatever Vitendawili evidence he has. Baba Cannot be trusted at all. If he was willing to testify then he should have done it ages ago so why now when the case is collapsing. It's very suspect! Really??? The call for Raila to testify came from URP. The call came from Murkomen, in his personal capacity, Not URP and Certainly not Mr. Machozi. Its detrimental for wailer to have Baba testify at ICC today. Murkomen is machozi's dog, when he backed, the owner must have asked him to @ shocks....not exactly!!Murkomen did that under no duress and on his own volation...to please Ruto... Do you remember one Peter Okondo who declared that if Bishop Alexander Muge stepped into is it Siaya, he would never come out of the place alive?? It came to pass...Moi had nothing to do with Muge's death!!! Exactment. Peter Okondo in Siaya, Okay!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Othelo wrote:Am wrote:Kaigangio wrote:shocks wrote:Am wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:How True!! Baba Should Just keep whatever Vitendawili evidence he has. Baba Cannot be trusted at all. If he was willing to testify then he should have done it ages ago so why now when the case is collapsing. It's very suspect! Really??? The call for Raila to testify came from URP. The call came from Murkomen, in his personal capacity, Not URP and Certainly not Mr. Machozi. Its detrimental for wailer to have Baba testify at ICC today. Murkomen is machozi's dog, when he backed, the owner must have asked him to @ shocks....not exactly!!Murkomen did that under no duress and on his own volation...to please Ruto... Do you remember one Peter Okondo who declared that if Bishop Alexander Muge stepped into is it Siaya, he would never come out of the place alive?? It came to pass...Moi had nothing to do with Muge's death!!! Exactment. Peter Okondo in Siaya, Okay!!! Easy bana...the point is home. The same way you mix up Meru,Muranga,Embu and Nyandarua is the same way we mix Siaya,Homabay,Busia Kisumu etc. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Othelo wrote:Am wrote:Kaigangio wrote:shocks wrote:Am wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:How True!! Baba Should Just keep whatever Vitendawili evidence he has. Baba Cannot be trusted at all. If he was willing to testify then he should have done it ages ago so why now when the case is collapsing. It's very suspect! Really??? The call for Raila to testify came from URP. The call came from Murkomen, in his personal capacity, Not URP and Certainly not Mr. Machozi. Its detrimental for wailer to have Baba testify at ICC today. Murkomen is machozi's dog, when he backed, the owner must have asked him to @ shocks....not exactly!!Murkomen did that under no duress and on his own volation...to please Ruto... Do you remember one Peter Okondo who declared that if Bishop Alexander Muge stepped into is it Siaya, he would never come out of the place alive?? It came to pass...Moi had nothing to do with Muge's death!!! Exactment. Peter Okondo in Siaya, Okay!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Bigchick wrote:Othelo wrote:Am wrote:Kaigangio wrote:shocks wrote:Am wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:How True!! Baba Should Just keep whatever Vitendawili evidence he has. Baba Cannot be trusted at all. If he was willing to testify then he should have done it ages ago so why now when the case is collapsing. It's very suspect! Really??? The call for Raila to testify came from URP. The call came from Murkomen, in his personal capacity, Not URP and Certainly not Mr. Machozi. Its detrimental for wailer to have Baba testify at ICC today. Murkomen is machozi's dog, when he backed, the owner must have asked him to @ shocks....not exactly!!Murkomen did that under no duress and on his own volation...to please Ruto... Do you remember one Peter Okondo who declared that if Bishop Alexander Muge stepped into is it Siaya, he would never come out of the place alive?? It came to pass...Moi had nothing to do with Muge's death!!! Exactment. Peter Okondo in Siaya, Okay!!! Easy bana...the point is home. The same way you mix up Meru,Muranga,Embu and Nyandarua is the same way we mix Siaya,Homabay,Busia Kisumu etc. @Bigchick...leave the young man alone. He can't read between the lines... It does not matter much the exact location as long as the late Muge's prohibited tuff was some place in western Kenya districts where Okondo came from .... ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Kaigangio wrote:Bigchick wrote:Othelo wrote:Am wrote:Kaigangio wrote:shocks wrote:Am wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:How True!! Baba Should Just keep whatever Vitendawili evidence he has. Baba Cannot be trusted at all. If he was willing to testify then he should have done it ages ago so why now when the case is collapsing. It's very suspect! Really??? The call for Raila to testify came from URP. The call came from Murkomen, in his personal capacity, Not URP and Certainly not Mr. Machozi. Its detrimental for wailer to have Baba testify at ICC today. Murkomen is machozi's dog, when he backed, the owner must have asked him to @ shocks....not exactly!!Murkomen did that under no duress and on his own volation...to please Ruto... Do you remember one Peter Okondo who declared that if Bishop Alexander Muge stepped into is it Siaya, he would never come out of the place alive?? It came to pass...Moi had nothing to do with Muge's death!!! Exactment. Peter Okondo in Siaya, Okay!!! Easy bana...the point is home. The same way you mix up Meru,Muranga,Embu and Nyandarua is the same way we mix Siaya,Homabay,Busia Kisumu etc. @Bigchick...leave the young man alone. He can't read between the lines... It does not matter much the exact location as long as the late Muge's prohibited tuff was some place in western Kenya districts where Okondo came from .... To me this is what promotes tribalism leading to unofficial balkanization! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
mpobiz wrote:nakujua wrote:shocks wrote:Wainadi wrote:washiku wrote:nakujua wrote:The title is obnoxious, how do you refer to one as babu. Especially for one whose hair has not even greyed. We should be respectful and call people by their rightful names, or at least titles that fit them. But RAO is a grandfather, even in the literal aspect of it. About grey hair, well, he must have a competent team in charge of his grooming. See how he glows in this photo: There is a picture of him having gray hairs that is over 20 years old. During the violent ford kenya elections in Thika too bad google had not been born back then, sasa msema kweli can not prove that. ati ford kenya elections in Thika, ama you meant bungoma. Ford kenya had chosen thika because it was seen as a neutral ground. Unknown to others babu had tranported his men in black to thika stadium. When chaos errupted police gunshots filled the air and babu could be seen hiding under wamalwas chair while he(wamalwa) sat bravely and very calm as police chased away the goons Yes. Ford Kenya elections debacle in Thika. Babu and Wamalwa were fighting for a leadership position occassioned by the death of Jaramogi. Wamalwa got it and Babu decamped and formed another party (I think NDP/tractor or something)
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Now that Waki Report is admitted to used against Wailer sioni akitoka. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Now that Waki Report is admitted to used against Wailer sioni akitoka.
nobody is irreplaceable!  That said, his commander then should also be held accountable. this might turn nasty! i.am.back!!!!
Babu heading to the ICC