5 Pages<12345>
Babu heading to the ICC
#21 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 9:48:26 AM

Seen elsewhere:

C&P

If Raila goes to the Hague to shame us by testifying in favour of one Samoei Ruto, he should simply do so and head straight to Jubilee when he comes back. We cannot have a party leader that is the punching bag of people who have international integrity issues. Raila should know Ruto burnt all the bridges that linked Kisumu -Kapsabet, Awasi-Kericho, Sondu-Bomet and sold all the scrap metals to Uhuru Kenyatta. Raila will therefore not single-handedly rebuild those bridges.
#22 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 11:19:13 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
Mr Odinga on Sunday said he was aware of what happened during the violence that followed the announcement of the disputed 2007 presidential election results and was willing to testify on behalf of the Orange Democratic Movement (ODM), in which Mr Ruto was a key leader.

We now know that if he (RAO) went to hague to testify, he would not be doing that for Ruto.ABK!!!

No wonder that is why Ruto is not interested in Railas appearance in hague...he would be a LIABILITY instead!!

smile Aha,......and Ruto sent his trusted ally Murkomen to start asking for something Ruto does not want?.....what do you smoke sometimes bwana @Kaigz.
Iganamagana
#23 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 11:49:29 AM

shocks wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
The title is obnoxious, how do you refer to one as babu. Especially for one whose hair has not even greyed.
We should be respectful and call people by their rightful names, or at least titles that fit them. smile

But RAO is a grandfather, even in the literal aspect of it. About grey hair, well, he must have a competent team in charge of his grooming. See how he glows in this photo:

There is a picture of him having gray hairs that is over 20 years old.

During the violent ford kenya elections in Thika

Men in black is an old strategy.
#24 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 12:12:59 PM

shocks wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
The title is obnoxious, how do you refer to one as babu. Especially for one whose hair has not even greyed.
We should be respectful and call people by their rightful names, or at least titles that fit them. smile

But RAO is a grandfather, even in the literal aspect of it. About grey hair, well, he must have a competent team in charge of his grooming. See how he glows in this photo:

There is a picture of him having gray hairs that is over 20 years old.

During the violent ford kenya elections in Thika

too bad google had not been born back then, sasa msema kweli can not prove that.
ati ford kenya elections in Thika, ama you meant bungoma. smile
#25 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 12:13:38 PM

How True!! Baba Should Just keep whatever Vitendawili evidence he has. Baba Cannot be trusted at all. If he was willing to testify then he should have done it ages ago so why now when the case is collapsing. It's very suspect!
#26 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 12:16:34 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
Mr Odinga on Sunday said he was aware of what happened during the violence that followed the announcement of the disputed 2007 presidential election results and was willing to testify on behalf of the Orange Democratic Movement (ODM), in which Mr Ruto was a key leader.

We now know that if he (RAO) went to hague to testify, he would not be doing that for Ruto.ABK!!!

No wonder that is why Ruto is not interested in Railas appearance in hague...he would be a LIABILITY instead!!

smile Aha,......and Ruto sent his trusted ally Murkomen to start asking for something Ruto does not want?.....what do you smoke sometimes bwana @Kaigz.

@Mc, you never cease to amaze.
#27 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 12:16:38 PM

Am wrote:

How True!! Baba Should Just keep whatever Vitendawili evidence he has. Baba Cannot be trusted at all. If he was willing to testify then he should have done it ages ago so why now when the case is collapsing. It's very suspect!

Really??? The call for Raila to testify came from URP.
#28 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 12:18:27 PM

Am wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:

@Mc, you never cease to amaze.

Where did the call for Baba to testify in favour of Ruto call start from?
#29 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 12:22:07 PM

Ati Baba needed to have testified already......... as a prosecution witness or what? Defence has not started yet. Obsession with Baba smile smile smile
#30 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 12:28:46 PM

Am wrote:

Really??? The call for Raila to testify came from URP.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
The call came from Murkomen, in his personal capacity, Not URP and Certainly not Mr. Machozi. Its detrimental for wailer to have Baba testify at ICC today.
5 Pages<12345>