President Uhuru's Album
kiash wrote:harrydre wrote:kiash wrote:Is this the SGR ? Kwani this rail is only one way sio two way traffic!! I believe there will be stations along the way where they can pitana. Haki when i read this i thought you were joking.I have not seen any designs of the railway and i asked the question here and never got the answer(which is unheard of in wazua) i rememeber @simonkabz comparing the cost of the railways(Ethiopias and Kenyas)and some people said we got a raw deal. I hope you guys are still joking. With what we are used to in Kenya things kariko ,those points za kupitiana will be a big blow !!!!!!!!!!!!! Where are the designs? Washana na sisi,Tutamia the old railway If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
jaggernaut wrote:4th and 6th presidents of KE. Pleease! This ain't a monarchy!!!
Iganamagana wrote:jaggernaut wrote:4th and 6th presidents of KE. Pleease! This ain't a monarchy!!! May be, maybe not.
jaggernaut wrote:4th and 6th presidents of KE. Could this 6th be valid for another 'Mawingu yametanda" or the mawingu guy would have relaxed by then?
washiku wrote:jaggernaut wrote:4th and 6th presidents of KE. Could this 6th be valid for another 'Mawingu yametanda" or the mawingu guy would have relaxed by then? With Baba retired, and Fidel gone (RIP), it will be a walk in the park for him.
Swenani wrote:kiash wrote:harrydre wrote:kiash wrote:Is this the SGR ? Kwani this rail is only one way sio two way traffic!! I believe there will be stations along the way where they can pitana. Haki when i read this i thought you were joking.I have not seen any designs of the railway and i asked the question here and never got the answer(which is unheard of in wazua) i rememeber @simonkabz comparing the cost of the railways(Ethiopias and Kenyas)and some people said we got a raw deal. I hope you guys are still joking. With what we are used to in Kenya things kariko ,those points za kupitiana will be a big blow !!!!!!!!!!!!! Where are the designs? Washana na sisi,Tutamia the old railway We accepted we were conned and moved on... possunt quia posse videntur
Caption the photo and don't use words like 'fish' "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Siringi wrote:Caption the photo and don't use words like 'fish' Quote:Hii samaki imechukuliwa? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Siringi wrote:Caption the photo and don't use words like 'fish' The guy on the left: This is not the fish I was telling you, Mr. President. Mr. P: You mean there are better ones than this one?
Wendz wrote:Siringi wrote:Caption the photo and don't use words like 'fish' The guy on the left: This is not the fish I was telling you, Mr. President. Mr. P: You mean there are better ones than this one? @Wendz its like you read my mind..... Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
rryyzz wrote:Wendz wrote:Siringi wrote:Caption the photo and don't use words like 'fish' The guy on the left: This is not the fish I was telling you, Mr. President. Mr. P: You mean there are better ones than this one? @Wendz its like you read my mind..... Kamwana:îno nîyo "gift"? Other guy:nîyo. All the way from Shina. WHO DARES WINS
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Mzee Kenyatta really loved this son!
Atalaku wrote:Mzee Kenyatta really loved this son! Hapo sawa! i.am.back!!!!