Senator Moses Kajwang- Homa Bay
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Why do u think so? Is it because his goons are more disruptive? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:Am wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Choices have consequences. The people have said NO. Wamemkataa kabisa! The people of Homa Bay are not sheep to be herded by that man from bondo.  OMG. Poor boy. Sad for him, since its crystal clear Okundi will carry the day on 12th. Baba should Just quit Politics and go rear Rabbits..  @Am, can you offer the crate of whitecap here also? Nyakwar Obiero, I do!! The People of Homabay have spoken. The people of Luo Nyanza and Kenyans at Large Have spoken...Baba Should give Nyanza People a Chance to make decisions for themselves. Infact, Okundi won't win it because he is popular but rather people want to send a clear message to Baba. Baba and the foul mouthed drunk Kassin  should Stop Imposing leaders on the pple.. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
mawinder wrote:Am wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Choices have consequences. The people have said NO. Wamemkataa kabisa! The people of Homa Bay are not sheep to be herded by that man from bondo.  OMG. Poor boy. Sad for him, since its crystal clear Okundi will carry the day on 12th. Baba should Just quit Politics and go rear Rabbits.. Is Okundi allied to Jubilee???????????? Nope. why????????????? Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Impunity wrote:Why do u think so? Is it because his goons are more disruptive? Just waiting for that day with baited breath to see Baba shamed by the People of Homabay In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
jaggernaut wrote:Choices have consequences. The people have said NO. Wamemkataa kabisa! The people of Homa Bay are not sheep to be herded by that man from bondo.  hii imekuwa "ngware" sasa...Kiatu!!! the goons may just give ODM a victory. Sympathy votes (umeona vile amevaa hiyo neck brace for effect?) All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Am wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Choices have consequences. The people have said NO. Wamemkataa kabisa! The people of Homa Bay are not sheep to be herded by that man from bondo.  OMG. Poor boy. Sad for him, since its crystal clear Okundi will carry the day on 12th. Baba should Just quit Politics and go rear Rabbits..  @Am, can you offer the crate of whitecap here also? Nyakwar Obiero, I do!! The People of Homabay have spoken. The people of Luo Nyanza and Kenyans at Large Have spoken...Baba Should give Nyanza People a Chance to make decisions for themselves. Infact, Okundi won't win it because he is popular but rather people want to send a clear message to Baba. Baba and the foul mouthed drunk Kassin  should Stop Imposing leaders on the pple.. Can you send the crate already? Has anybody seen any clips of a successful Okundi rally, dude is only busy hiring goons, senile Mzee!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:What a shame, akina @Jagger are actually supporting hired goons, they want ODM to retaliate but we won't (hope they listened to our team) we wait for 12th Feb. The people of homabay have every right to use mass action to protest a stolen election.  I see you are supporting them goons, doesn't change the fact that Moses will win this thing by 9am in the morning of 12th Feb, 2015!!!! Ditto, in as much as I am Jubilee, I am yet to see Okundi's successful rallies, he just disrupts Kajwang's rallies.This seat shall be won by Kajwang wapende wasipende, and in any case even if any other candidate wins he will not be a Jubilee candidate as none of the serious candidates is allied to Jubilee.Jubilee should concentrate in their home areas and in parts of Riftvalley where madoadoa settled instead of wasting energy in Cord strongholds !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How does Chupiree come in? This is CORD vs CORD fratricide!!!!!!!!!!!!! Life is short. Live passionately.
Angelica _ann wrote:Kwani must they vote for Kajwang. Why can't the goons just wait and vote for a candidate of their choice. How has Kajwang been imposed on them at this point before election. This chaos could have ended in the primaries since most people consider odm their home. I consider this as a family thing. Its like a father of many sons choosing one to inherite half his wealth instead of allowing him to choose amongst themselves who is likely able to share the wealth after getting it. I am a strong supporter of the affermative action by baba to allow a youthful kajwang fly their flag. Though jakakimba was there too. A young leader like kajwang didnt stand a chance in the same field with this wazees. This wazees like okundi should go home and retire peacefully as we can see theur brand of old violent politics. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
masukuma wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Choices have consequences. The people have said NO. Wamemkataa kabisa! The people of Homa Bay are not sheep to be herded by that man from bondo.  hii imekuwa "ngware" sasa...Kiatu!!! the goons may just give ODM a victory. Sympathy votes (umeona vile amevaa hiyo neck brace for effect?)  goes with the polite look and the bandage - lakini hata sijui anang'eng'ana nini, the seat is already his - kujisumbua bure.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
mpobiz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Kwani must they vote for Kajwang. Why can't the goons just wait and vote for a candidate of their choice. How has Kajwang been imposed on them at this point before election. This chaos could have ended in the primaries since most people consider odm their home. I consider this as a family thing. Its like a father of many sons choosing one to inherite half his wealth instead of allowing him to choose amongst themselves who is likely able to share the wealth after getting it. I am a strong supporter of the affermative action by baba to allow a youthful kajwang fly their flag. Though jakakimba was there too. A young leader like kajwang didnt stand a chance in the same field with this wazees. This wazees like okundi should go home and retire peacefully as we can see theur brand of old violent politics. I agree affirmative action for the youth must be enforced, we really have to help our hapless young lads and lasses to get into positions of power - they are our only hope for a brighter future, you can see the few exemplary examples of what the young'uns in leadership are doing. hata mimi am with baba on this, wazee wanyoroshwe lazima moses achukue hii kitu, though he din't have to go through the neck thing - that must be traumatizing to the young politicians, can't imagine the pain
Senator Moses Kajwang- Homa Bay