Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015:
mkenyan wrote:TAZ wrote:mwenza wrote:TAZ wrote:@Mwenza....Cut the crap this is English football not KPL ama Athletics Kenya, Kwani what you and others post here about EPL is based on what? Stop trolling me! Btw all your EPL posts are mainly about Arsenal, do you even know who Man Utd played on Friday?
@Jus Blazin....My bad, i think the entire loan amount was £20m which is still ridiculous. Falcao has failed to live up to the hype and i don't see the Glaziers spending £40m on him at the end of the season. When are you giving us the next verbatim quote to justify your point? Sp how do you expect me or anyone to justify their point on English football without quoting reliable sources or providing a link? Ama this thread should be about personal opinions based on gut feeling.... don't you know that mwenza attends all the epl matches and can't quote or rely on anybody's opinion as he has an unprecedented understanding of that league. he's a self-contained anti-the arsenal fan, man u is just a vehicle for his ends.
Jus Blazin wrote:TAZ wrote:mwenza wrote:TAZ wrote:@Jus Blazin....."Radamel Falcao's agent Jorge Mendes has taken a swipe at Louis van Gaal by claiming he would prefer if the striker was playing under Sir Alex Ferguson at Manchester United."
Btw Jorge Mendes is also Di Maria and De Gea's agent and here's what he had to say about the Spaniard's Madrid rumours.
'David is amazing, he’s brilliant, He’s a Man United player and has a contract there. You have to respect that but things change every five minutes.’
IMO LvG will be sacked hivi karibuni....
The other day on that thread on "Rita Jeptoo" somebody was accused of over reliance on Google to enhance his posts. It helps to give your personal opinions without giving stale, useless and tired quotes. They are really boring. Look who's talking, the person who's always on google trying to get some negative articles on Arsenal. @ Jus Blazin.... Man Utd paid a loan amount of £20m for Falcao and still pay him £260K per week, i'd be shocked he's signed permanently. As for De Gea, well my opinion is that he'll eventually leave OT. The loan amount was £6m. Get your facts right, bwana. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:TAZ wrote:mwenza wrote:TAZ wrote:@Jus Blazin....."Radamel Falcao's agent Jorge Mendes has taken a swipe at Louis van Gaal by claiming he would prefer if the striker was playing under Sir Alex Ferguson at Manchester United."
Btw Jorge Mendes is also Di Maria and De Gea's agent and here's what he had to say about the Spaniard's Madrid rumours.
'David is amazing, he’s brilliant, He’s a Man United player and has a contract there. You have to respect that but things change every five minutes.’
IMO LvG will be sacked hivi karibuni....
The other day on that thread on "Rita Jeptoo" somebody was accused of over reliance on Google to enhance his posts. It helps to give your personal opinions without giving stale, useless and tired quotes. They are really boring. Look who's talking, the person who's always on google trying to get some negative articles on Arsenal. @ Jus Blazin.... Man Utd paid a loan amount of £20m for Falcao and still pay him £260K per week, i'd be shocked he's signed permanently. As for De Gea, well my opinion is that he'll eventually leave OT. The loan amount was £6m. Get your facts right, bwana. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
after lots of googling http://www.theguardian.com/football/2014/sep/02/radamel-falcao-joins-manchester-united-loanQuote: Radamel Falcao finally sealed a £6m season-long loan move to Manchester United at 1.30am, in the transfer window’s most eye-catching deal of deadline day, after the club were granted an extension to conclude the move.
With the striker’s salary of £190,000 a week being paid by United the agreement was set to cost the club at least £16m,
nakujua wrote:after lots of googling http://www.theguardian.com/football/2014/sep/02/radamel-falcao-joins-manchester-united-loanQuote: Radamel Falcao finally sealed a £6m season-long loan move to Manchester United at 1.30am, in the transfer window’s most eye-catching deal of deadline day, after the club were granted an extension to conclude the move.
With the striker’s salary of £190,000 a week being paid by United the agreement was set to cost the club at least £16m,
Kuna Kajamaa kengine Man U wakitumia pesa huwa kanahisi kuwa ni pesa YA mamake inatumiwa. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
mwenza wrote:[quote=nakujua]after lots of googling Kuna Kajamaa kengine Man U wakitumia pesa huwa kanahisi kuwa ni pesa YA mamake inatumiwa. Be civil in your posts and respect those that hold different views from yours.Why involve someones' mother in a discussion/argument she might not be aware? Kuwa na heshima kijana.Haina gharama!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:mwenza wrote:[quote=nakujua]after lots of googling Kuna Kajamaa kengine Man U wakitumia pesa huwa kanahisi kuwa ni pesa YA mamake inatumiwa. Be civil in your posts and respect those that hold different views from yours.Why involve someones' mother in a discussion/argument she might not be aware? Kuwa na heshima kijana.Haina gharama!! Selective observation. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
mwenza wrote:Njung'e wrote:mwenza wrote:[quote=nakujua]after lots of googling Kuna Kajamaa kengine Man U wakitumia pesa huwa kanahisi kuwa ni pesa YA mamake inatumiwa. Be civil in your posts and respect those that hold different views from yours.Why involve someones' mother in a discussion/argument she might not be aware? Kuwa na heshima kijana.Haina gharama!! Selective observation. In your narrow thinking.This post is about football and not people's mothers Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:mwenza wrote:Njung'e wrote:mwenza wrote:[quote=nakujua]after lots of googling Kuna Kajamaa kengine Man U wakitumia pesa huwa kanahisi kuwa ni pesa YA mamake inatumiwa. Be civil in your posts and respect those that hold different views from yours.Why involve someones' mother in a discussion/argument she might not be aware? Kuwa na heshima kijana.Haina gharama!! Selective observation. In your narrow thinking.This post is about football and not people's mothers Thank you for reminding me how narrow my mind is...and thank you for ensuring that all your posts are civil.....and indeed thank you since I have never read any uncivil post from you since I joined Wazua. A very good example from you that all of us should aspire to emulate. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Njung'e wrote:mwenza wrote:[quote=nakujua]after lots of googling Kuna Kajamaa kengine Man U wakitumia pesa huwa kanahisi kuwa ni pesa YA mamake inatumiwa. Be civil in your posts and respect those that hold different views from yours.Why involve someones' mother in a discussion/argument she might not be aware? Kuwa na heshima kijana.Haina gharama!! I don't think he meant someone's mother, more like Duale's catch phrase, which is usually said in jest. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
mwenza wrote:[quote=Njung'e][quote=mwenza][quote=Njung'e][quote=mwenza][quote=nakujua]
Thank you for reminding me how narrow my mind is...and thank you for ensuring that all your posts are civil.....and indeed thank you since I have never read any uncivil post from you since I joined Wazua. A very good example from you that all of us should aspire to emulate.
What you do with my character is your own shauri but for the umpteenth time,keep people's mothers out of stupid useless football discussions.Get it son,mothers are not as cheap as football.....and maybe you are lucky.If you said one word like that about my momma,i would hunt you down and KILL YOU!...I SWEAR!! @JB, What's the meaning of "mamake"? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:mwenza wrote:[quote=Njung'e][quote=mwenza][quote=Njung'e][quote=mwenza][quote=nakujua]
Thank you for reminding me how narrow my mind is...and thank you for ensuring that all your posts are civil.....and indeed thank you since I have never read any uncivil post from you since I joined Wazua. A very good example from you that all of us should aspire to emulate.
What you do with my character is your own shauri but for the umpteenth time,keep people's mothers out of stupid useless football discussions.Get it son,mothers are not as cheap as football.....and maybe you are lucky.If you said one word like that about my momma,i would hunt you down and KILL YOU!...I SWEAR!! @JB, What's the meaning of "mamake"? And for the record my statement didn't name anybody in particular ..... I talked of "kajamaa kengine".....kajamaa kengine could mean anybody. I don't know why you are imagining its somebody else, it could even be you. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Njung'e wrote:@JB, What's the meaning of "mamake"? Eddie Griffin would say he wouldn't do something bad when he was young coz his mother always told him, "I will whoop that a**, you matafaka." Of course that didn't mean, you know... Some of these words or phrases are said in jest or are simply curse words. Remember when young, peers would simply say 'nyanyako'? Of course they didn't mean your granny, but simply insulting you. Or I saw a comedy where a couple was wondering why their son was a nutcase. The man said, "Sonofabitch. Of course I don't mean you darling..." Curse words. Phrases. Some things have more than one meaning. Hope that's clear. I'm sure the 'attackee' didn't think it was his mum being specified. But for purposes of ambiguity... Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
...clay balls Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
OMG! This turning out really badly. Hata sense of humor hakuna? Let me take cover because I don't want to stop a bullet! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:OMG! This turning out really badly. Hata sense of humor hakuna? Let me take cover because I don't want to stop a bullet! Easy!!...Make merry! ...as long as you don't cross some lines,red all otherwise.....Unless you have very big.. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Finally a GUNNER!!....Delighted by his versatility at the back.The boy can play in all back positions and word has it that he might feature in Villa's game this weekend Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Njung'e wrote:Finally a GUNNER!!....Delighted by his versatility at the back.The boy can play in all back positions and word has it that he might feature in Villa's game this weekend Arsenal girls are saying that Gabriel is the least photogenic Arsenal player since Martin Keown! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:Njung'e wrote:Finally a GUNNER!!....Delighted by his versatility at the back.The boy can play in all back positions and word has it that he might feature in Villa's game this weekend Arsenal girls are saying that Gabriel is the least photogenic Arsenal player since Martin Keown! He actually looks like Keown, hard to believe he's only 24! ION, Chelsea set to sign Fiorentina's Juan Cuadrado...Andre Schurle is also expected to leave Stamford Bridge.
Tottenham are so happy that Chelsea is in the Finals... African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015: