wazua Sat, Oct 5, 2024

773 Pages«<6465666768>»
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
#1301 Posted : Tuesday, January 27, 2015 11:40:56 AM

Gatheuzi wrote:

Main difference is that while KQ is full of dudes, Emirates only has dudettes..

That is a valid observation. Men go to Africa Alliance brokers just to 'transact' coz of the personnel

When we launched Virgin Atlantic in 1984, the most talked-about innovation was the most obvious one: We had hired cabin crews who were actually happy, pleasant and caring with our passengers! It was hardly the stuff of genius, but it was, nevertheless, a game changer - Richard Branson

#1302 Posted : Tuesday, January 27, 2015 11:43:45 AM

@Obiero can afford to start grinning ..... towards smiles and laughter again! smile smile smile
#1303 Posted : Tuesday, January 27, 2015 6:28:38 PM

@Obiero can afford to start grinning ..... towards smiles and laughter again! smile smile smile

@Othelo. Such a small rise has got you excited?? KQ should be trading at no less than KES 17.. Its evil spirits that have kept it down, but we are praying..

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#1304 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2015 12:23:33 PM

derick
#1305 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2015 1:02:15 PM

????
Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
#1306 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2015 2:03:47 PM

derick wrote:

????

Wewe kwani hauoni high kwa stock ticker live feed

derick
#1307 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2015 5:13:49 PM

Kenya Airways turns to Asian market for growth - http://www.standardmedia...e/?articleID=2000149583 via @StandardKenya
#1308 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2015 7:12:32 PM

derick wrote:
Kenya Airways turns to Asian market for growth - http://www.standardmedia...e/?articleID=2000149583 via @StandardKenya

Now wait for West Africa to kick in.. Profitability is on the way

Kastone
#1309 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 3:09:51 PM

derick wrote:

And then this, http://www.nation.co.ke/...6/-/34pdt1/-/index.html
“The beauty of success is that it doesn’t matter how many times you have failed, you only have to be right once and then everyone can tell you how lucky you are.” - Mark Cuban
#1310 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 8:49:16 PM

Kastone wrote:
derick wrote:

And then this, http://www.nation.co.ke/...6/-/34pdt1/-/index.html

The plane is on the runway.. Taxiing, about to take off

Boris Boyka
#1311 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 9:06:59 PM

@Obiero i have seen an opportunity for KQ on domestic flights.
Nairobi - Wajir route. There are so many passengers from workers,business ppl to uniformed personell. Road movement is soooo tiresome and takes a total of 15 hrs...on 1/3 tarmac,2/3 murram road. Even if it does 2 flights a week i assure you itajaa. currently hakuna Nairobi to wajir but iko Wajir to Nairobi where those planes from mid east have to pass through the wajir International Airport for clearance. Charges of between 3500-5000 would leave them with no plane to ferry ppl. Thank me later.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
derick
#1312 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 10:29:51 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Nairobi - Wajir route. There are so many passengers from workers,business ppl to uniformed personell. Road movement is soooo tiresome and takes a total of 15 hrs...on 1/3 tarmac,2/3 murram road. Even if it does 2 flights a week i assure you itajaa. currently hakuna Nairobi to wajir but iko Wajir to Nairobi where those planes from mid east have to pass through the wajir International Airport for clearance. Charges of between 3500-5000 would leave them with no plane to ferry ppl. Thank me later.

That's brilliant.should advice Mr Nguze to do that.
Boris Boyka
#1313 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 10:49:08 PM

derick wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:

That's brilliant.should advice Mr Nguze to do that.

that place is normally parked. do so na ulete commision yangu.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#1314 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 7:27:00 PM

Just arrived at the exchange bar where my KQ honchos have just assured me of return of the dropped routes to West Africa. Expect an announcement in next 13 days.. Thank me later

bubethi
#1315 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 8:00:04 PM

Ethiopian about to take up stake in RwandAir

I would have expected this to have naturally worked for KQ + RwandAir. Although wako na Precision Air.

RINK
Cde Monomotapa
#1316 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 9:13:39 PM

Delta said fuel expenses were down
by $342 million from a year ago, and
they expect $2 billion in savings for
2015. www.marketwatch.com/stor...ing-2015-02-05?link=sfmw

@Obiero, mtawesamek?
#1317 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 10:06:42 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Delta said fuel expenses were down
by $342 million from a year ago, and
they expect $2 billion in savings for
2015. www.marketwatch.com/stor...ing-2015-02-05?link=sfmw

@Obiero, mtawesamek?

Tena sana bro.. The number of believers is starting to show on the turnover

#1318 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 11:01:15 PM

June 25th, 2015 is the day a turn around shall be reported.. you have a few months to position yourselves in the plane

#1319 Posted : Saturday, February 28, 2015 7:09:10 PM

Just arrived at the exchange bar where my KQ honchos have just assured me of return of the dropped routes to West Africa. Expect an announcement in next 13 days.. Thank me later

Posted more than 14 days ago. I decided to give @obiero extra time. And have the routes been re-started? Was there an announcement? d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#1320 Posted : Saturday, February 28, 2015 8:26:58 PM

Posted more than 14 days ago. I decided to give @obiero extra time. And have the routes been re-started? Was there an announcement? d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Hehe.. WHO have pressured for the statement but Ministry of Health officials do not want to accept that there is almost total remission of Ebola in Guinea, Seirra Leone et al..