wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

Governor Ole Tunai
#11 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 9:07:59 PM

does the old 'lay low' man have a hand here? This is bad!

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/ynpdsvz/-/index.html
#12 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 9:13:43 PM

Chenye hunijaz na hawa wasee ni venye huwa wanatokelezea in hundreds in all demos, all dressed in red.
#13 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 10:30:33 PM

Chenye hunijaz na hawa wasee ni venye huwa wanatokelezea in hundreds in all demos, all dressed in red.

Last week the killed Utheri Wa Lari members when they went to demarcate their land. For over 20 years those guys in red have denied Utheri Wa Lari access to the land.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, January 27, 2015 10:50:30 AM

radio wrote:

Last week the killed Utheri Wa Lari members when they went to demarcate their land. For over 20 years those guys in red have denied Utheri Wa Lari access to the land.

Those guys in read these days even sell the same piece of land upto 3 times!
#15 Posted : Tuesday, January 27, 2015 10:57:30 AM

Just out of curiosity this Samuel ole Tunai is Cord or Jubilee?
#16 Posted : Tuesday, January 27, 2015 11:24:07 AM

radio wrote:

Exactly. They have turned into criminals.

This Utheri wa Lari farm is a whopping >2000 acres of land with legal title deeds.

Something needs to be done to ensure the Mas learn to respect title deeds. Otherwise, sooner than later when they have sold all their land in Kitengela, Kajiando et al, they will come back claiming their ancestral lands.

Btw, ever noticed when you buy land from a Ma you will hear telling his buddies "Mimi nimepea huyu kijana shamba pale chini". They never say they have sold it.
#17 Posted : Tuesday, January 27, 2015 11:24:25 AM

All fighting groups wote ni Jubilee (URP to be precise)that is why this thread cannot move in wazua.

However i suspect the old mzee is behind alot of happening hapo nyuma nyuma!!!!!!!!!!
#18 Posted : Tuesday, January 27, 2015 1:35:58 PM

All fighting groups wote ni Jubilee (URP to be precise)that is why this thread cannot move in wazua.

However i suspect the old mzee is behind alot of happening hapo nyuma nyuma!!!!!!!!!!

......I remember he also joined njumbiree some times back, is it?
Jump-steady
#19 Posted : Tuesday, January 27, 2015 1:41:29 PM

radio wrote:

Exactly. They have turned into criminals.

This Utheri wa Lari farm is a whopping >2000 acres of land with legal title deeds.

Something needs to be done to ensure the Mas learn to respect title deeds. Otherwise, sooner than later when they have sold all their land in Kitengela, Kajiando et al, they will come back claiming their ancestral lands.

Btw, ever noticed when you buy land from a Ma you will hear telling his buddies "Mimi nimepea huyu kijana shamba pale chini". They never say they have sold it.

The word selling is not in their vocabulary, it cannot be mentioned. So if they 'give' you land, they can come back for it when they feel.

Notice they are usually fully armed with a njora, a rungu and another stick which is equally lethal should they need to use it on your skullsmile
#20 Posted : Tuesday, January 27, 2015 9:34:24 PM

......I remember he also joined njumbiree some times back, is it?

true. Rongorua joined jubilee at some point