Options
·
Posted :
Monday, January 26, 2015 2:48:35 PM
Wewe wacha.......... he has said he did this in his individual capacity hapo kwa 2nd last paragraph yawa!
Yeah......but signed off as the DP and the letter is on an official letter head!!!!
unless sielewi what is going on, if this is a genuine letter if just looks like a referral from the deputy president of the republic of kenya.
I have always seen such referrals, the whole idea being one seeks referral from credible or influential sources to better your chance in securing whatever one is looking for.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, January 26, 2015 2:51:35 PM
@mc come here acknowledge source and authenticity
A Genuine letter would have EGH CGH etc., etc.,
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, January 26, 2015 2:51:49 PM
Wewe wacha.......... he has said he did this in his individual capacity hapo kwa 2nd last paragraph yawa!
Yeah......but signed off as the DP and the letter is on an official letter head!!!!
unless sielewi what is going on, if this is a genuine letter if just looks like a referral from the deputy president of the republic of kenya.
I have always seen such referrals, the whole idea being one seeks referral from credible or influential sources to better your chance in securing whatever one is looking for.
just a referral indeed!
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, January 26, 2015 2:53:08 PM
Siringi wrote:
A Genuine letter would have EGH CGH etc., etc., after DP's name
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, January 26, 2015 2:54:40 PM
just a referral indeed!
if genuine, yes just a good old referral - I remember sometimes back I got such from a chief to get my ID card.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, January 26, 2015 3:01:24 PM
just a referral indeed!
if genuine, yes just a good old referral - I remember sometimes back I got such from a chief to get my ID card.
User Profile
Muheani
Posted :
Monday, January 26, 2015 3:02:00 PM
just a referral indeed!
if genuine, yes just a good old referral - .
I remember sometimes back I got such from a chief to get my ID card
your chief was a lazy one. ours gave us the ID himself. Off course you had to buy at least 3 eggs from him. Had Crates of them.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, January 26, 2015 3:03:58 PM
Hii ni campaign ya kumaliza hasora
especially wale wamnyimwo digital licence
The Gaaarment is not going to take this one lying down
Ole Lenku's Red line has been crossed
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, January 26, 2015 3:04:03 PM
Looks fake even the engrish...... i am with DPORK on this one. There is no way he would write and sign that letter in the current gava setup!
BP & SHELL HOUSE??????????????/
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, January 26, 2015 3:04:54 PM
Siringi wrote:
A Genuine letter would have EGH CGH etc., etc.,
Some fraud are conveniently fraudulent.
User Profile
14 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...