31 Pages123>»
Kajiado Central Seat!
#1 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 6:06:15 PM

I present to you the incoming Mpig Kajiado Central. Patrick Tutui

Thitifini
#2 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 6:28:44 PM

So over 23k voters out of total 39k in the constituency turned up. Technically cold is minus 1 seat eh?

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#3 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 8:21:24 PM

Thitifini wrote:
So over 23k voters out of total 39k in the constituency turned up. Technically cold is minus 1 seat eh?
could be but some lessons from central kenya. In the Kanu days some nominations for Kanu would have huge turnout then on main election they would vote for DP/ford asili
#4 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 9:21:38 PM

The numbers don't seem to add up. By-elections in Kenya traditionally don't attract 30% turnout, let alone party primaries.
BTW is the JAP nominee related to that former election commissioner?
Thitifini
#5 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 9:44:09 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
The numbers don't seem to add up. By-elections in Kenya traditionally don't attract 30% turnout, let alone party primaries.

Yeah. True, mybe kulikuwa na ugali after voting. Almost 60% in a party primary. Lakini I know ChinAP can pull any ropes to pocket this one.

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#6 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 10:30:46 AM

Give it up for JAP for conducting a flawless process. Wednesday we await Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#7 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 10:40:30 AM

Give it up for JAP for conducting a flawless process. Wednesday we await Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

smile This one will go to the other side!!!!
#8 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 11:31:56 AM

smile This one will go to the other side!!!!

Which sideSad Sad Sad Sad Sad
#9 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 11:38:12 AM

Thitifini wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:

Yeah. True, mybe kulikuwa na ugali after voting. Almost 60% in a party primary. Lakini I know ChinAP can pull any ropes to pocket this one.

There were some cases of names missing in the roll
#10 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 11:48:05 AM

I think JAP should be human enough and let Baba win this seat!Baba has been though alot of late and it wont be a good thing if he lost another seat to Jubilee and yet Jubilee were the masterminds of this by election by appointing Nkaissery to the cabinet.

You do not beat a man who is already down!
31 Pages123>»