wazua Fri, Mar 29, 2024

6 Pages«<3456>
Your Girlfriend's Sexual History!!
#81 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 6:25:29 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
mpobiz wrote:
[quote=mpobiz][quote=mpobiz]After deflowering quite a number of tusockets in my high school and collage years i come to one conclusion. The more experience the better. Life with a mono or form 4 student is realy unbearable and is full of drama. You need atleast someone with a masters degree or a professa. I wouldnt mind settling down with some chik whose had 100 loves. The problem is in the heat of the moment she might yell "tycho!!!" and unfortunately its dr dre on the decks.. The positive side of such a scenario is it means umemanage kufika mwisho mpaka akajisahau...

Just thought of sharing this quote
"when you marry a slut ignorance is bliss"
From a big billboard in a street in video game grand theft auto 5 (GTA 5)
%

#82 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 6:30:55 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
mpobiz wrote:
[quote=mpobiz][quote=mpobiz]After deflowering quite a number of tusockets in my high school and collage years i come to one conclusion. The more experience the better. Life with a mono or form 4 student is realy unbearable and is full of drama. You need atleast someone with a masters degree or a professa. I wouldnt mind settling down with some chik whose had 100 loves. The problem is in the heat of the moment she might yell "tycho!!!" and unfortunately its dr dre on the decks.. The positive side of such a scenario is it means umemanage kufika mwisho mpaka akajisahau...

%

KIKItheKING
#83 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 6:31:21 PM

If the encounters can be counted, then the sex has no love.

If the love has to have sex, then both the sex and love are untrue.

If the sex has love then the ecstasy and truth are overcoming; and the fruit is another level all together.

Yet true love and the sex worthy of it aren't natural finds. One meets loveless sex first, and to advance, one must learn to enjoy sexless love, and if one can master this, then the next stage can have sex full of love. And the master can dwell on the cold mountain, seemingly alone.

You've said it all.
FEAR GOD
#84 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 6:32:45 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

%

#85 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 6:34:35 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

%

#86 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 6:36:25 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

%

#87 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 6:49:17 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

%

#88 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 7:31:25 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

%

UpcomingPaperChaser
#89 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 10:17:10 PM

After reading all these comments, am a bit relieved that at least i met my current chic when her envelope was still sealed. She was so naive, and still is, she cant touch the anaconda nor even see it coz she is very shy. 10 minutes her and she is panting and breathing so heavily coz of tiredness like a donkey in Mwea carrying 50 bags of rice on that pull cart! I have neva been there for more than 20 minutes!! She had neva seen, touched, swallowed or had the experience of sampling one, and she is 23!!!!!! am so happy about that, though am a bit deprived being a 1 hour man!

Back to the issue, knowing the love history of your chic will do you more harm than good if you truly love her and have long term goals with her. My ex, we parted last year, we had been munching each other for 3 years, and since she was allergic to rubber, it was dry fry which ended up in the procurement of 2 abortions in Afya Center! I am embarrassed abt this though.

Wish her current boyfriend, some hustler from Githurai, doesnt get to know that it went down it the bathroom, arboretum, carnivore restrooms, Uhuru Gardens, kwa parking lot, on top of the table, rooftop, kitchen sink and anywhere we cud afford space! he will be so dissapointed am sure!

Never bother to ask for you will be hurt!
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
chepkel
#90 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 11:24:13 PM

Kwani ukimaliza mtu huenda nayo ... si inabaki kwa mwenyewe! Decision to give or not also lies with mwenyewe!

Applause Applause Applause Applause

I love this. Best comment in Wazua history!!
KIKItheKING
#91 Posted : Saturday, January 24, 2015 1:36:24 AM

The truth is for us REAL men if you love your woman you will NEVER stomatch the truth about her sexual past. Even if she tells you that she had been with only TWO men. It will still be too much for you. So just be satisfied and glad you are the one hiting it now and she is yours... And hit it right. Thats your job. Forget the past.
FEAR GOD
#92 Posted : Saturday, January 24, 2015 1:40:37 AM

KIKItheKING wrote:
The truth is for us REAL men if you love your woman you will NEVER stomatch the truth about her sexual past. Even if she tells you that she had been with only TWO men. It will still be too much for you. So just be satisfied and glad you are the one hiting it now and she is yours... And hit it right. Thats your job. Forget the past.

Its an organ ,not a drum.
#93 Posted : Saturday, January 24, 2015 4:21:55 AM

Jump-steady wrote:
mpobiz wrote:
After deflowering quite a number of tusockets in my high school and collage years i come to one conclusion. The more experience the better. Life with a mono or form 4 student is realy unbearable and is full of drama. You need atleast someone with a masters degree or a professa. I wouldnt mind settling down with some chik whose had 100 loves. The problem is in the heat of the moment she might yell "tycho!!!" and unfortunately its dr dre on the decks.. The positive side of such a scenario is it means umemanage kufika mwisho mpaka akajisahau...

I have been seeing someone on the side. She hails from a local collage. A few weeks after we met we both concluded we didnt like the smell of rubber and we stopped . Out of curiosity i asked how she has survived without getting pregnant because she wasnt on the pill too.what she told me has been ringing in my mind for a whole month and i wish i dint ask. She told me how her previous jamaa was an expert in withdrawal yaani coitus interruptus. I expected an answer like "i dont involve myself in such things untill i finish uni".
Ignorance is truely bliss

@Mpobiz, this jamaa is @Swenanismile

Lets put my trauma aside and ask this question.
I have seen it in porn videos but always thought those guys are druged. Can a normal healthy man cut short his own happyness and joy? Whats the whole point of doing it. Even in the Bj session someone must taste my uji.

@bkismat and munyotu. yes we was measured
#94 Posted : Saturday, January 24, 2015 9:37:45 AM

Jump-steady wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

%

#95 Posted : Saturday, January 24, 2015 9:48:46 AM

Jump-steady wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

%

#96 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 6:39:57 PM

@impunity you have been burning with a desire to tell us something for the past few days and its not comming out.
Is this what we call online constipation
#97 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 11:39:50 PM

kiterunner
#98 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 5:54:08 AM

Guys lets be real and not hard on the girls. Recently when I was doing a course and one of the lecturers was very boring I took a pen and paper and decided to do my list to avoid dozing in between the lecture and was surprised when I had to turn the page of the foolscap yet I had divided it into three columns. (I could not remember all the names but could remember either features or locations or styles). Now most of them must be with other guys hence we can only blame the men for this history!!

You are a honest man. Some of us wont dare, kwanza those of impunity kind of ndulu!! Being young is a terrible thing
our goals are best achieved indirectly
kiterunner
#99 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 5:55:42 AM

UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:
After reading all these comments, am a bit relieved that at least i met my current chic when her envelope was still sealed. She was so naive, and still is, she cant touch the anaconda nor even see it coz she is very shy. 10 minutes her and she is panting and breathing so heavily coz of tiredness like a donkey in Mwea carrying 50 bags of rice on that pull cart! I have neva been there for more than 20 minutes!! She had neva seen, touched, swallowed or had the experience of sampling one, and she is 23!!!!!! am so happy about that, though am a bit deprived being a 1 hour man!

Back to the issue, knowing the love history of your chic will do you more harm than good if you truly love her and have long term goals with her. My ex, we parted last year, we had been munching each other for 3 years, and since she was allergic to rubber, it was dry fry which ended up in the procurement of 2 abortions in Afya Center! I am embarrassed abt this though.

Wish her current boyfriend, some hustler from Githurai, doesnt get to know that it went down it the bathroom, arboretum, carnivore restrooms, Uhuru Gardens, kwa parking lot, on top of the table, rooftop, kitchen sink and anywhere we cud afford space! he will be so dissapointed am sure!

Never bother to ask for you will be hurt!

Your current chic must be URP
our goals are best achieved indirectly
gregory
#100 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 8:06:10 AM

mpobiz wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
mpobiz wrote:
After deflowering quite a number of tusockets in my high school and collage years i come to one conclusion. The more experience the better. Life with a mono or form 4 student is realy unbearable and is full of drama. You need atleast someone with a masters degree or a professa. I wouldnt mind settling down with some chik whose had 100 loves. The problem is in the heat of the moment she might yell "tycho!!!" and unfortunately its dr dre on the decks.. The positive side of such a scenario is it means umemanage kufika mwisho mpaka akajisahau...

I have been seeing someone on the side. She hails from a local collage. A few weeks after we met we both concluded we didnt like the smell of rubber and we stopped . Out of curiosity i asked how she has survived without getting pregnant because she wasnt on the pill too.what she told me has been ringing in my mind for a whole month and i wish i dint ask. She told me how her previous jamaa was an expert in withdrawal yaani coitus interruptus. I expected an answer like "i dont involve myself in such things untill i finish uni".
Ignorance is truely bliss

@Mpobiz, this jamaa is @Swenanismile

Lets put my trauma aside and ask this question.
I have seen it in porn videos but always thought those guys are druged. Can a normal healthy man cut short his own happyness and joy? Whats the whole point of doing it. Even in the Bj session someone must taste my uji.

@bkismat and munyotu. yes we was measured