Ferdinand Waititu the Inciter!!!
richdad
#171 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 1:30:54 PM

XSK wrote:
Sonko delivers 0.6M to bail out Waititu, he requires 1M!!

@McReggae

Now where do you get all this info? Sad d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

He could be business partner with @sonko, who knows?
Pharmaceutical supplies.

Eih @Impunity, kwani how many jobs do I do!!!

You cant maintain a middle class status in Nairobi with one job ata kama ni ya UN.
Lazima ichanganywe na powder kidogo.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Keep it simple
#172 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2012 1:57:34 PM

Freed on a Kshs. 1M bail, NKT!!!!

This clearly vindicates Bonoko when he sings/says ' Jela ni ya maskini'

Well in common man terms, so long as you have money you can incite all you want...
#173 Posted : Thursday, October 04, 2012 12:26:35 AM

here is another moron in the making...what's the difference between him and waititu?

Rink

I ask what is democracy? If Maas want a Luo/kiuk Governor, who are you to state who should run for what positions? This is hate speech bure kabisa!
#174 Posted : Thursday, October 04, 2012 12:36:50 AM

here is another moron in the making...what's the difference between him and waititu?

Rink

I ask what is democracy? If Maas want a Luo/kiuk Governor, who are you to state who should run for what positions? This is hate speech bure kabisa!

Ostritch brains.Sad
Atalaku
#175 Posted : Saturday, January 24, 2015 1:41:39 PM

Watch Waititu grab president's waterLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
At 5.53
#176 Posted : Saturday, January 24, 2015 7:22:01 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Watch Waititu grab president's waterLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
At 5.53

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly shameless!
#177 Posted : Saturday, January 24, 2015 10:48:22 PM

Atalaku wrote:
At 5.53

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly shameless!

Try doing the same. smile
He was telling us something.
18 Pages«<161718