61 Pages«<5051525354>»
Langata Road Primary Playground
#511 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 8:26:59 PM

Leo nikubaya

I'm expecting undermining arrests kesho. Mingi sana

I have never laughed like that. Kumbe we have a sense of humour.

That hashtag has made my day.
#512 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 8:29:32 PM

Leo nikubaya

Ngilu is the CS - Lands, HouSINGH and Urban planning. #NgiluSinghJokes
#513 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 8:34:04 PM

Leo nikubaya

Ngilu is the CS - Lands, HouSINGH and Urban planning. #NgiluSinghJokes

This is the epitome of losing an election.

When no one believes you AT ALL. You have a problem.

Yaani, no one believes Ngilu

Haya ni mambo ya kukanganya. 2022 here we come. I said 2017 is iffy.

Lakini, hii playground na teargas, italeta shida

#514 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 8:36:42 PM

By the way, Ngilu has not resigned after naming and giving us all the Singh's on the wall that she would.

Shit. I will never be in politics. Nor a policeman. They send you, they suspend you.

The only person who believes you is kipchirchir and harrydre. They forget, even Mr. Branket mattresses went home. Kwanza siku hizi yuko wapi?
#515 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 8:46:50 PM

Those heros from Langata Primary have awoken the dead sheep.

Now the media has forgotten their sijui breakfast.

Jubilee rudishieni hawa watu digital license. Ni kubaya

I gov't made of PR shall die through PR
#516 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 8:47:28 PM

When is this team going to demolish Mukuru since the slums there are built on a river bed?
#517 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 8:48:42 PM

Leo nikubaya

Has she Re-Singh-ed yet? smile
#518 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 8:54:59 PM

kipchirchir, poa kidogo....Unaona hata ecstacy anakuwacha pole pole? Hata harrydre ameanza kufungua macho?

You can't gas children and expect to run a PR campaign.

I promise you one thing. For as long as I live, I will remind people including my children that this gov't threw tear gas at children. Just to save "a private developer"

You can sing songs and even join Kabala.

But you don't tear gas children.

Spin this as much as you wish. But there shall never ever ever ever be a 2022 wedding.

Children?

You have got to be kidding me.

Now send them to arrest me for causing sijui anxiety.

No one should ever ever ever steal land from children then tear gas them.

Apana, apana, apana.
#519 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 9:03:23 PM

kipchirchir, poa kidogo....Unaona hata ecstacy anakuwacha pole pole? Hata harrydre ameanza kufungua macho?

Unapenda kunitafuta sana kijana. Go back to my first comment on this thread and see my post and by the way nothing has changed about that.. 3 days later you still cant figure what my issue is?!

Harrydre,Ecstacyand others going for a PR spin meeting

Of course it very wrong to tear gas kids....

#520 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 9:06:43 PM

Alma bado unaniandama? I careless who those directors are..Am making my paper as you spill emotions here. Chillax...this is not the end of this saga. Before I forget. Govt is all about PR. Unless you dont know what the P and R mean.
61 Pages«<5051525354>»