wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

61 Pages«<4445464748>»
Langata Road Primary Playground
#451 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 9:05:58 AM

Siringi wrote:
seen a tweep use Wazuaspeak (for a friend)smile smile smile
sasa if Osero could stand surety for Hasora back then (six mirrion` when the largest denomination was a Jirongo- Ksh 500 for you Kefake shudrens) and both of them with Jirongo were in YK92 why are people doubting his financial muscle

yaani yaa abaisi aba kwani waKisii hawesi kochenga hoteli Nyairobi (Spokeni with a Nyachae Snr Accent)

Please don't bring Wazuans in this mess.

Ours is to copy and paste. You can educate us better.

But this guy, things differently. He's really causing anxiety

#452 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 9:08:33 AM

who is taking bets?

Alai atachotewa anyamaze ... no names

Small print betting in bitcoins only and Zim Dollars
#453 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 9:09:30 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly maka these are difficult times out there

Here's Osero lol depending on which side of the picture you want to look at.

here's Ngilu saying she will quit if the president pushes her to name the REAL owner

Kweli huyu private developer is so scary that no one wants to name him. Iko nini?

Go read this TL and understand, hapa nyuki zitaumana

https://twitter.com/kabetes

ALSO HERE BELOW IS THE "NAME BEFORE THE NAME", IN FULL ODM OUTFIT.
ITS A CONVOLUTED WORLD.

#454 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 9:14:03 AM

Stolen on Twitter

Bigchick-"What do you do for a living?"
Magigi-"I'm safaricom's private developer,I sell bundles mwitu"

That boss who went with your girlfriend to Watamu for a 3 day company retreat is the Private Developer in your relationship.
#455 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 9:18:18 AM

The Langata Road kids who brought down Landgrabbersfc.com who's members were Jubilee and Cord.

#456 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 9:41:17 AM

Private develop on the billboard

#457 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 10:00:13 AM

It's now official Even Weston Hotel is on grabbed land

Don't kill the messenger please

#458 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 10:12:00 AM

It has been in the public domain for a very long time, Even Easton along Jogoo road sits on a grabbed public land!
Muriel
#459 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 10:22:32 AM

“We left the school singing that we were going to claim back our playground. We were not asked by the teachers, neither did they join us. My fellow pupils were chanting ‘haki yetu, haki yetu’ (our rights, our rights), I followed them.” - Lucy Njeri, 13.

“I do not blame the teachers or the pupils. The pupils went out to demand their rights. What I do not understand is: why were the police in full riot gear and others with dogs to keep off pupils? The land grabbing was in the news since December, what was the government waiting for?” - Mother to Lucy Njeri

I think these should be taken into account when talking about the 'usage' issue.

Joy as front page girl in land grab protest leaves hospital
#460 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 10:22:54 AM

don't be lazy like our journalists smile

you google and table evidence like this one... were there minutes of the meeting @Robert nagila is reporting in this clip?

61 Pages«<4445464748>»