wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

61 Pages«<4344454647>»
Langata Road Primary Playground
#441 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 1:07:43 AM

Patrick Osero...the largest shareholder of Weston Hotel.

The billionare has invested mainly in hotels in Msa, Nbi & Kisumu. He lost the Borabu Constutuency seat in Kisii on ODM ticket to Wipers Ben Momanyi. He is a close ally of WSR.

smile smile smile Applause Applause Applause

what's a man to do when everyone denies owning the hotel?

smile smile

http://www.nation.co.ke/...0/-/odvo42/-/index.html

Mr Osero denied that he may be a proxy. “You think I cannot own such a property?
Rollout
#442 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 1:56:48 AM

The billionare has invested mainly in hotels in Msa, Nbi & Kisumu. He lost the Borabu Constutuency seat in Kisii on ODM ticket to Wipers Ben Momanyi. He is a close ally of WSR.

smile smile

Mr Osero denied that he may be a proxy. “You think I cannot own such a property?

Now I know who owns that Hotel and who grab that land, It's Ruto!
#443 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 7:38:33 AM

Rollout wrote:

smile smile

Very laughable ati Patrick Osero ha ha ha...as Boniface said jana "danganya toto jinga"
#444 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 8:40:35 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly maka these are difficult times out there

Here's Osero lol depending on which side of the picture you want to look at.

here's Ngilu saying she will quit if the president pushes her to name the REAL owner

Kweli huyu private developer is so scary that no one wants to name him. Iko nini?

Go read this TL and understand, hapa nyuki zitaumana

https://twitter.com/kabetes
Ceinz
#445 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 8:47:13 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly maka these are difficult times out there

Here's Osero lol depending on which side of the picture you want to look at.

here's Ngilu saying she will quit if the president pushes her to name the REAL owner

Kweli huyu private developer is so scary that no one wants to name him. Iko nini?

“small step for man”
Ceinz
#446 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 8:57:11 AM

“small step for man”
#447 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 8:58:53 AM

ceinz lol hata wetangula ameingilia fake profiles? lol

Anyway

It seems we should ALWAYS use kids for things to move in this country.

Walls keep on tumbling down

#448 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 9:01:29 AM

Rollout wrote:

smile smile

The above highlighted comments are likely to cause anxiety

Mr Ruto’s daughter Shaleen, he said, frequents the gym at the hotel.

We established, however, that she also has an office at Weston Hotel in spite of denials that the Ruto family has no interests there.
#449 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 9:03:02 AM

seen a tweep use Wazuaspeak (for a friend)smile smile smile
sasa if Osero could stand surety for Hasora back then (six mirrion` when the largest denomination was a Jirongo- Ksh 500 for you Kefake shudrens) and both of them with Jirongo were in YK92 why are people doubting his financial muscle

yaani yaa abaisi aba kwani waKisii hawesi kochenga hoteli Nyairobi (Spokeni with a Nyachae Snr Accent)

#450 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 9:03:16 AM

Leo labda we shall have names if people don't disappear

Moha and now Alai

Inaonekana hata ODM wako ndani

Reke Tumanwo
61 Pages«<4344454647>»