wazua Fri, Jun 26, 2026

31 Pages«<1617181920>»
Senator Moses Kajwang- Homa Bay
vky
#171 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 11:27:58 PM

waruguru wrote:
...sijui disco for students on friday and sat nights, ugali kwa dining hall at 10 bob instead of 15 etc etc can never be equated to what Okundi has achieved in public service. The homa bay residents will make a huge mistake by not electing the experienced Okundi as senator. People should never be elected to office just because their kin were leaders. If we were to follow such thinking then the Kenyatta dynasty should be in office for the next 100yrs.

I agree with this 100%. ODM went overboard with this one. I just hope the people of Homa Bay are able to break the trend that causes an entire community to be accused of not thinking for themselves. I hope it does not turn out like we all know it will Sad

@waruguru i like your location
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
#172 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 11:45:26 PM

Let the Showdown begin! Babu's strengths have to be tested. smile

Dr Kidero, who was speaking in Nairobi after a meeting with leaders from Homa Bay who had paid him a courtesy call, said that after lengthy deliberations with stakeholders, he had concluded that it was worthless to support a candidate whose nomination was in question

The problem with those entrusted with the ODM party leadership is that they hardly learn from our past mistakes. The nominations’ debacle has cost us numerous seats in the past and it’s high time we dealt with the issue once and for all and allow the people’s choice to be elected rather than impose unpopular candidates on the electorate

Basic logic Kidero & Okundi come from the same place. Anyway wacha tukutane kwa debe we see who carries the day.

I am glad someone has the guts to oppose babu's stand and allow people to exercise their democratic right. If kajwang is so confident, akae Nyumbani and wait for results.

If you know how some of this people operate, you will not say ati ... i am glad blah blah blah. Birds of a feather. Let us see if Rege, Kidero, that Kabondo mp et all will campaign for and with Okundi all through mpaka mwisho!

His so called gladness is anchored on emptiness, poor soul!!!!

mbona unauchungu hivi? what's wrong with competition? You want everyone to bow down for Kajwang or what? Not everybody is like you to follow whatever babu says.

Hakuna uchungu, just urging you to reason with kichwa ya juu for once!!!!

When organisations are hiring, they look at the CVs of the prospective candidates and pick the best. Surely when Homa Bay-ans are hiring their next senator they should look at the CVs of the applicants. And surely Okundi beats that boy kajwang jnr hands down.

List the critieria buda, a failed one time MP can't beat an upcoming young leader full of promise to the country and has proof of previous leadership credentials as the SG for Moi University student's association!!!

The record/cv for Hon Engineer Philip Okundi speaks for itself. Petty uni undergraduate politics by "baby kajwang", sijui disco for students on friday and sat nights, ugali kwa dining hall at 10 bob instead of15 etc etc can never be equated to what Okundi has achieved in public service. The homa bay residents will make a huge mistake by not electing the experienced Okundi as senator. People should never be elected to office just because their kin were leaders. If we were to follow such thinking then the Kenyatta dynasty should be in office for the next 100yrs.

Show of leadership when still young can never be compared to sycophantic public service appointments, here we are talking a senator and not a governor, Musa nyale!!!

Weren't you supporting your friend Jakakimba the other day before baba ordered you to support kajwang jnr? Anyway any sane person would go for Hon Eng Okundi.
#173 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 11:54:00 PM

Let the Showdown begin! Babu's strengths have to be tested. smile

Dr Kidero, who was speaking in Nairobi after a meeting with leaders from Homa Bay who had paid him a courtesy call, said that after lengthy deliberations with stakeholders, he had concluded that it was worthless to support a candidate whose nomination was in question

The problem with those entrusted with the ODM party leadership is that they hardly learn from our past mistakes. The nominations’ debacle has cost us numerous seats in the past and it’s high time we dealt with the issue once and for all and allow the people’s choice to be elected rather than impose unpopular candidates on the electorate

Basic logic Kidero & Okundi come from the same place. Anyway wacha tukutane kwa debe we see who carries the day.

I am glad someone has the guts to oppose babu's stand and allow people to exercise their democratic right. If kajwang is so confident, akae Nyumbani and wait for results.

If you know how some of this people operate, you will not say ati ... i am glad blah blah blah. Birds of a feather. Let us see if Rege, Kidero, that Kabondo mp et all will campaign for and with Okundi all through mpaka mwisho!

His so called gladness is anchored on emptiness, poor soul!!!!

mbona unauchungu hivi? what's wrong with competition? You want everyone to bow down for Kajwang or what? Not everybody is like you to follow whatever babu says.

Hakuna uchungu, just urging you to reason with kichwa ya juu for once!!!!

When organisations are hiring, they look at the CVs of the prospective candidates and pick the best. Surely when Homa Bay-ans are hiring their next senator they should look at the CVs of the applicants. And surely Okundi beats that boy kajwang jnr hands down.

List the critieria buda, a failed one time MP can't beat an upcoming young leader full of promise to the country and has proof of previous leadership credentials as the SG for Moi University student's association!!!

The record/cv for Hon Engineer Philip Okundi speaks for itself. Petty uni undergraduate politics by "baby kajwang", sijui disco for students on friday and sat nights, ugali kwa dining hall at 10 bob instead of15 etc etc can never be equated to what Okundi has achieved in public service. The homa bay residents will make a huge mistake by not electing the experienced Okundi as senator. People should never be elected to office just because their kin were leaders. If we were to follow such thinking then the Kenyatta dynasty should be in office for the next 100yrs.

Show of leadership when still young can never be compared to sycophantic public service appointments, here we are talking a senator and not a governor, Musa nyale!!!

Weren't you supporting your friend Jakakimba the other day before baba ordered you to support kajwang jnr? Anyway any sane person would go for Hon Eng Okundi.

smile smile go easy on McR. Anaogopa Punishment.
waruguru
#174 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 1:57:59 AM

waruguru wrote:
...sijui disco for students on friday and sat nights, ugali kwa dining hall at 10 bob instead of 15 etc etc can never be equated to what Okundi has achieved in public service. The homa bay residents will make a huge mistake by not electing the experienced Okundi as senator. People should never be elected to office just because their kin were leaders. If we were to follow such thinking then the Kenyatta dynasty should be in office for the next 100yrs.

I agree with this 100%. ODM went overboard with this one. I just hope the people of Homa Bay are able to break the trend that causes an entire community to be accused of not thinking for themselves. I hope it does not turn out like we all know it will Sad

Now look at this jinga type, what was so difficult in maintaining your former identity? Be a man, NKT!!!!

I have never been on Wazua before. Weya mos asayi, kari kii jamani?? I feel like you tafuta my posts to vent frustrations that I am yet to figure out. Just skim or skip them going forward, before you burst. Also, do not judge a book by it's cover/a user by her smile name.
#175 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 3:05:54 AM

Tuseme tu ukweli if Pamba was really mourning his son Makarios , he could have at least told HB residents to honour his sons wishes and elect junior's 'candidate' = Hillary Alila

or be man enough and keep his peace. (Akiulizwa na journalist his endorsement aseme
am still mourning

For now watu wa HB tumia akili ya vichwa zote weka kura kwa Eng Philip Okundi

#176 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 6:57:15 AM

Now you need experience to be in nyumba ya wazee that irrelevant house that needs to be scrapped???????
#177 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 12:59:48 PM

Tafadhali hapana tumia pesa ya Watoto na bibi kwa campaign... apewe haki yake

I-was-used-and-dumped-otieno-kajwang-s-widow-speaks-out
#178 Posted : Friday, January 30, 2015 1:28:00 PM

#179 Posted : Friday, January 30, 2015 1:36:20 PM

CORD governors ordered to give 1M towards HB senatorial elections...... Kweli Kidesh atatoa hii?

http://standardmedia.co....for-homa-bay-senate-race
#180 Posted : Friday, January 30, 2015 1:54:40 PM

McR.....

“Some MPs never won the party nominations and were only assisted by Mr Odinga,” he added.
31 Pages«<1617181920>»