wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

61 Pages«<4041424344>»
Langata Road Primary Playground
#411 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 5:30:18 PM

These people are bad,if they can burn women and babies in a church, what about tear gassing children which to them is a small offence!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#412 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 5:38:12 PM

Am wrote:
We have now reached a point of convergence: We all now celebrate the gallant heroes, the Lang'ata Rd. Pri. kids. #Occupyplayground.

Let the walls come down, but no use of kids...

90 Hours now and Mr. Obiero does not understand what you had problems with.

smile tumemzoea. He is usually slow.

Of cause a low IQ does not allow you to know that without the kids nothing would have changed.....can't blame you!!!!

Everybody knows including #teamjubilee knows that without the kids the land would not have reverted to the school. Kudos to the kids.

Ati Orengos are worse, where are they. Nani was used to escape from away, will be dumped very soon d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#413 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 6:37:14 PM

Am wrote:
We have now reached a point of convergence: We all now celebrate the gallant heroes, the Lang'ata Rd. Pri. kids. #Occupyplayground.

90 Hours now and Mr. Obiero does not understand what you had problems with.

smile tumemzoea. He is usually slow.

Of cause a low IQ does not allow you to know that without the kids nothing would have changed.....can't blame you!!!!

Doctor High IQ, we saw you and your kids on the frontline. Next grabbed land iko KU, take them there too for a fight.
#414 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 6:41:33 PM

bird_man wrote:
IMPUNITY.
A wall constructed at night to hive off the playground for Weston hotel parking to be extended.Where are the kids supposed to play?Riot police deployed this morning on rumours of a demo.
Sad.

By 6am the police were already deployed there and waiting, nini mbaya na huyu mtu na machamba!!!

Land graboholism. Mootechi IDP, jogoo rd (eazdon), ngong forest, processional way, Civil Aviation land (wezdon) etc etc. It's a disease.
#415 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 7:43:15 PM

I remember the "lynching" i went through when i supported the "mass action" by those kids and activists 2 days ago, when everyone was condemning them. And now the sycophants and fence seaters have the courage to comment and offer their support after seeing the direction of the current. Spineless hypocrites!
Caramba
#416 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 7:53:33 PM

bird_man wrote:
IMPUNITY.
Riot police deployed this morning on rumours of a demo.
Sad.

By 6am the police were already deployed there and waiting, nini mbaya na huyu mtu na machamba!!!

Land graboholism. Mootechi IDP, jogoo rd (eazdon), ngong forest, processional way, Civil Aviation land (wezdon) etc etc. It's a disease.

Poor Wailer, all his latest maneuvers have come a cropper. Atalilia wapi sasa?
#417 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 7:56:04 PM

I remember the "lynching" i went through when i supported the "mass action" by those kids and activists 2 days ago, when everyone was condemning them. And now the sycophants and fence seaters have the courage to comment and offer their support after seeing the direction of the current. Spineless hypocrites!

Some people have such low IQ's they must THINK according to a script. Expecting more would be a lose lose proposition.
Caramba
#418 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 8:01:43 PM

Without those kids, Bonny would be lying on a hospital bed nursing blows from those cops' rungus. He would be the villain here and we would have been told that the land issue was under investigation anyway.
#419 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 8:08:41 PM

Caramba wrote:

Without those kids, Bonny would be lying on a hospital bed nursing blows from those cops' rungus. He would be the villain here and we would have been told that the land issue was under investigation anyway.

That should have been the approach, Bonny, the activists, the media, teachers, their parents and those with high IQ like Alma and McR should have been the ones bringing down the walls and the gates NOT THE KIDS. They would have accomplished the same results, otherwise hii nyef nyef behind their computers is all bogus. That was my stand 2 days ago and is still my stand today. IQ or no IQ.
#420 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 8:12:27 PM

Caramba wrote:

That should have been the approach, Bonny, the activists, the media, teachers, their parents and those with high IQ like Alma and McR should have been the ones bringing down the walls and the gates NOT THE KIDS. They would have accomplished the same results, otherwise hii nyef nyef behind their computers is all bogus. That was my stand 2 days ago and is still my stand today. IQ or no IQ.

My friend you don't have to keep on insisting on one point. We agree with you that you have no IQ. No need to push that agenda.
61 Pages«<4041424344>»