Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015:
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Matoe wrote:Position four up for grabs between Man U and Arsenal and experience favours Arsenal to retain that position.
No compe for 4th. Man U gets 3rd. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
From squad reject to midfield supremo in one month! The amazing story of Francis Coquelin! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/7/2009 Posts: 1,032 Location: Sea of Transquility
Angelica _ann wrote:Great game & good organization at the back by Arsenal and team Wenger. Congratulations Arsenal. Statistically, the best team lost. Just look at the number of corners won. Statistics“small step for man”
Ceinz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Great game & good organization at the back by Arsenal and team Wenger. Congratulations Arsenal. Statistically, the best team lost. Just look at the number of corners won. Statistics Such Statistics matter in boxing. The only statistic that matters in football is goals scored vs goals conceded. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
LvG only changed the formation coz Evans was injured... http://www.espnfc.com/cl...d-for-manchester-united
This dude is extremely stubborn and that will be the undoing of Man Utd in our quest for an immediate return to CL football. ION, that was one well organized goon squad...makes you wonder why Wenger has been so stubborn previously. Arsenal literally controlled the game without having the ball. If they can play like that when they need to, well, your guess is as good as mine...sasa hii wiki hakutakalika BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
smano wrote:LvG only changed the formation coz Evans was injured... http://www.espnfc.com/cl...d-for-manchester-united
This dude is extremely stubborn and that will be the undoing of Man Utd in our quest for an immediate return to CL football. ION, that was one well organized goon squad...makes you wonder why Wenger has been so stubborn previously. Arsenal literally controlled the game without having the ball. If they can play like that when they need to, well, your guess is as good as mine...sasa hii wiki hakutakalika Arsenal fans didnt have bundles janaand right now they are still stuck in traffic jam on waiyakiway from Kinoo.Wacha wafike ofisi wapata free internet! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Arsenal won a Premier League away trip to the defending Champions for the first time since a 1-0 win at Manchester United on 8 May 2002. That was a big win... When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
kingfisher wrote:Arsenal won a Premier League away trip to the defending Champions for the first time since a 1-0 win at Manchester United on 8 May 2002. That was a big win... Big win it was...eish 12 yrs is a long wait, someone was in class 1 sasa anangoja KCSE results. LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
For the first time Wenger had a strategy. Well done. "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
nakujua wrote:according to bbc, the last time arsenal beat a defending champion away was hizi times. It felt like winning a trophy. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Man u watalia march (newcastle, tottenham, liverpool) and april (aston villa, city, chelsea, everton) in feb theybhave very mtere teams
Rank: New-farer Joined: 10/28/2012 Posts: 18 Location: Somewhere in the middle of nowhere
Arsenal are unbeaten since 2003 when their possession is under 45%.Maybe Wenger should use these tactics? Arsenal are unbeaten since 2003 when their possession is under 45%You find me offensive? I find you offensive for finding me offensive
Eish!!! Hii sasa ni position gani? Looked like 69 for a second... BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
This bugger will never willingly and comfortably move away from 3-5-2 formation copy + paste BBC sports footbal Louis van Gaal's new 'squeaky bum time' quipManchester United boss Louis van Gaal coins a new phrase to describe the anxieties of football management ahead of his side's FA Cup tie against Cambridge United. The Dutchman, 63, claims he and his staff have been "twitching our ass" in the dugout any time he has been forced to ditch his favoured 3-5-2 system and revert to a 4-4-2 formation that United fans are more familiar with. Watch Match of the Day Live: Cambridge United v Manchester United, Friday, 23 January, 19:30 GMT on BBC One and the BBC Sport website. Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Chelsea, Spurs, Man City and Southampton all lose at home in the FA Cup. Somehow the 0-0 draw by Man U at Cambridge doesn't look bad at all. So Chelsea were leading 2-0 at Stamford Bridge only to get hammered through four unanswered goals by Bradford City? You can't make this stuff up. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
del. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Jus Blazin wrote:Chelsea, Spurs, Man City and Southampton all lose at home in the FA Cup. Somehow the 0-0 draw by Man U at Cambridge doesn't look bad at all. So Chelsea were leading 2-0 at Stamford Bridge only to get hammered through four unanswered goals by Bradford City? You can't make this stuff up. FA madness! Mourinho losing to a League one team?! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015: