wazua Fri, Jun 26, 2026

61 Pages«<3233343536>»
Langata Road Primary Playground
#331 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 7:10:17 PM

ngilu,kidero,swazuri please give us a break and admit you let us all down.Big time.

our lady of mercy school vs a transport co. brewing.
#332 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 7:15:54 PM

kila mwamba ngoma, ngozi huivuta kwake
#333 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 7:25:21 PM

so much for the digital governmentSad Sad Pray Pray
#334 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 7:38:36 PM

Rais ameongea

Amesirika sana na Ngilu na Swazuri mpaka akasema"........the school belongs to the land."

WHAT IF THE WALL FELL ON THOSE KIDS? All these people supporting Boniface here would be cursing him right now. SAFETY of the kids should always come first. That's the bottomline.
#335 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 7:44:17 PM

Am wrote:
Ms Mkenya wrote:

That's not his twitter handle. This is a parody account.

The Man from Homabay wanted to Mislead Wazuans, but was Cornered before he could go far.smile smile

smile If you got fooled then you are the fool, it's not the 1st time a parody account was posted here, so hapa ilikuwa kutumia akili bane!!!!!

The epitome of Jinga-ism is posting parody stuff while you clearly know it. Hata kama ni bonga points jameni?
#336 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 7:58:40 PM

Rais ameongea

Amesirika sana na Ngilu na Swazuri mpaka akasema"........the school belongs to the land."

WHAT IF THE WALL FELL ON THOSE KIDS? All these people supporting Boniface here would be cursing him right now. SAFETY of the kids should always come first. That's the bottomline.

Now everyone has become an expert on safety matters! How do you push something then it falls on you? Those kids (and activists) are not idiots and therefore knew from which side to push plus the right amount of force to use. And we are not dealing with toddlers here, some of these std 8 kids even have beards.
Wa_ithaka
#337 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 8:07:58 PM

Kwani unafikiri amevaa sahani kwa kichwa juu ya mvua?
Apparently he said "I enjoy grabbing and developing plots, have always done" hapo 7-8th minute.

Wa_ithaka wrote:
A friend (former pal now I think) of someone who owns a house in sugoi and karen and who may or might be at the ICC, has gone live on twirra to confirm that his friend (sorry former friend) owns weston hotel.
He says that weston lacks parking space as underground parking was extended to include more rooms. And hence the grab...

Is this true, or it is allegation?

W.R and Citizen’s Evelyne Wambui at Weston Hotel during the hotel’s construction

The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
Caramba
#338 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 8:50:38 PM

Blah blah blah, so who is the land grabber Mr. President?

You will wait a loooooooong time to get an answer!!

Nobody wanna blame the developer/grabber including Walker, he'd rather blame those who report to him and the headteacher, kalongolongo garment.

Spewing fire at Ngilu, Swazuri and the Headmaster. I would have expected, at the very least, a reprimand to the Grabber. Not least for his rapacious appetite for land, and exposing his govt to International opprobrium.
#339 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 9:28:06 PM

Caramba wrote:
Blah blah blah, so who is the land grabber Mr. President?

You will wait a loooooooong time to get an answer!!

Nobody wanna blame the developer/grabber including Walker, he'd rather blame those who report to him and the headteacher, kalongolongo garment.

Spewing fire at Ngilu, Swazuri and the Headmaster. I would have expected, at the very least, a reprimand to the Grabber. Not least for his rapacious appetite for land, and exposing his govt to International opprobrium.

Yet the grabber is the cause of all this. Maybe they will get mouth sores if they mention his name
#340 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 9:47:08 PM

NLC Chair Swazuri and author of the Ndung'u Land Report Mr Ndung'u himself in Citizen studios now discussing this issue.
61 Pages«<3233343536>»