wazua Sun, Oct 6, 2024

Mwakwere out!!
Jangwa la Jangili
#1 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 10:14:07 AM

If nothing else, this should be good news for the Transport sector. I am sure even Kibaki will be happy someone-the courts-ejected the chap without his involvement.
Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
#2 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 10:19:27 AM

Petition succeeds!! Thank God.
sumthung
#3 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 10:19:48 AM

it's about time......
anasazi
#4 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 10:22:39 AM

Good riddance to the lazy boy
Form is temporary, class is permanent
#5 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 10:24:12 AM

You guyz sure, that will be great news!!!!
#6 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 10:25:12 AM

Wow, this is sweet, http://www.nation.co.ke/...2/-/wrqeefz/-/index.html
#7 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 10:29:21 AM

...How could that judge be so merciless. At least he could have waited for the 2 ferries to arrive...
...na pia shilingi moja moja...
any how GOOD RIDDANCE...shoga yeye
cnn
#8 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 10:31:18 AM

where are those goat ribs?
#9 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 10:32:01 AM

Good riddance.....next...Bishop,pastor......You don't lie by God and get away with it.
Ngalaka
#10 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 10:40:41 AM

Wacha apumzike. He must be too tired for doing so much of nothing.

His services might be required by PNU though if and when Raila gets rogue.

Si this guy can chongoa!!!!

Sasa baki Maggy.

In her strategy ameanza kujipanga na Mungiki na mapema. 2million people can send you to the August house.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Kamaa
#11 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 10:51:05 AM

best news ever!
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Zakumi
#12 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 11:04:27 AM

Cheers to sanity in the Transport industry!! Infact they should introduce a clause where if you loose a seat you refund the govt. all the salary you've earned due to undue occupation..in present value terms.
The Strong Do What They Want,The Weak Do What They Must!
#13 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 11:10:50 AM

Mwakere, please go and look after your matatus now. You were a disgrace to this country as a cabinet minister. You should have been sacked much earlier. Where is Ongeri and his PS Mutahi ? Please take a walk too. Kenyan's don't have time for the likes of you any more !!
Apple Bees
#14 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 11:20:57 AM

Woiyeee, hope the matatu cash is enough to buy some services at Koinange St.

zipapa! zipapa!
AmHere
#15 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 11:37:17 AM

Haven't seen that many comments that fast on the Nation and Capital websites since Chege married Ngengi, or was it vise versa. Is it true that there is an eviction party at Carnivore tonight? Lingala from dusk till dawn.
#16 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 11:45:35 AM

the nation site may crash. the comments are coming thick and fast. kumbe kenyans really hated this guy.
gathinga
#17 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 11:59:37 AM

@Apple bees. Cracked me up. Shirikisho shirikisho....Zipapa Zipapa.!! He was good for the lighter side of politics. Remember him shedding tears at Karisa Maitha funeral!
#18 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 12:03:50 PM

TODAY I WILL DRINK TEQUILA AND CELEBRATE!
Fundaah
#19 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 12:14:40 PM

The best news in a long time...Now he can run his matatu business full time....Mr President ....Give Michuki his job...Remember my thread on 'too many accidents ' God answers prayers.
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#20 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 12:20:33 PM

now the good judge should have him rearraigned back in court..
Accusation: Pettiness!!!!
smaller charges:(1) Serving out insolence in such benevolent
measures.
(2) Gross inept-iness and
(3) Waste of taxpayers money as a minister of the
state..

hopefully he doesnt win the by election