8 Pages«<45678>
Breaking: ICC Bensouda drops Pres. Uhuru charges
#101 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 1:55:20 PM

Siringi wrote:
Am wrote:
Siringi wrote:

Upuzi tupu from mama Rao. Was expecting something new. Waste of the Courts time and resources. Bure Kabisa. NKT!!!!

@am: Edited the link: hiyo Kizungu is very local, hata backgroundShame on you Shame on you Shame on you hii iliandikwa na wakenya tu

She should have titled it Hearsay report. Looks like it was drafted by Rick Ross assisted by the Bill board guy.
Baratang
#102 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 2:19:55 PM

Siringi wrote:
Am wrote:
Siringi wrote:

Upuzi tupu from mama Rao. Was expecting something new. Waste of the Courts time and resources. Bure Kabisa. NKT!!!!

@am: Edited the link: hiyo Kizungu is very local, hata backgroundShame on you Shame on you Shame on you hii iliandikwa na wakenya tu

She should have titled it Hearsay report. Looks like it was drafted by Rick Ross assisted by the Bill board guy.

There is nothing new here. She hit the replay button erroneously.
Jump-steady
#103 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 3:26:13 PM

Baratang wrote:
Siringi wrote:
Am wrote:
Siringi wrote:

There is nothing new here. She hit the replay button erroneously.

Just forgive her for this Piece of nonsense!

otienosmall
#104 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 4:21:03 PM

Did I read somewhere that ‘The Mungikis met in November in state house in order to plan for a retaliatory attack in response to what was to happen in January…the guy must have been an angel to have foreseen that
#105 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 6:06:41 PM

otienosmall wrote:
Did I read somewhere that ‘The Mungikis met in November in state house in order to plan for a retaliatory attack in response to what was to happen in January…the guy must have been an angel to have foreseen that

That has always been an issue

The accused's innocence is hard to prove, but prosecution had glaringly crappy pieces like that one
#106 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 9:30:58 PM

This Mama RAO is sick in the head.How could Uhuru start killing ngikis in 2008 yet he had not been indicted.In May 2008 who knew Uhuru would be one of the suspects.

Yaani they have looked for all Ngikis who have died and planted them on Uhuru.

I know the two Wagachas mentioned and cannot remember Ngiki issues surrounding their deaths.

Shame on her.No wonder she could not sustain her evidence.
#107 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 9:46:23 PM

She pieced her sorry and sad "evidence" from hearsay
#108 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 10:39:02 PM

Mungiki's live by the gun and die by the same. it's a sad fact - who remembers how they sumbuad us after the election?
#109 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 11:20:31 PM

Seems even the rapes, mass murders and killings were just hearsay after all!
#110 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 12:09:18 AM

Nobody denies that sad chapter.

Yes women were raped,Yes there were murders and Yes there were killings and destruction of property.

The big issue is they were not committed by Uhuru.Period.

Kikuyus were killed and ran out of their homes in various parts of the country from 30th Dec 2007 to 28th Jan 2008 when they said Imetosha......enough is enough.

Naivasha and Nakuru happened.

#111 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 12:25:13 AM

Yes women were raped,Yes there were murders and Yes there were killings and destruction of property.

Kikuyus were killed and ran out of their homes in various parts of the country from 30th Dec 2007 to 28th Jan 2008 when they said Imetosha......enough is enough.

and it all started with "No Raila No Peace" You know people should be consistent, if they are accusing the land grabber for the demos and fights that happened yesterday, they should do the same with PEV issues.
#112 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 12:39:27 AM

Why did Fatou Bensouda publish information which the International Criminal Court (ICC) threw out as un-substantive, sensational, and completely fictitious?...

For reasons other than the victims, her masters must be very very very disappointed with the case outcome. Now its mudslinging.

Let us just keep in mind the ICC Judges dismissed this so called evidence on grounds it is not admissible in court nor does it meet minimum threshold of review-able evidence.
#113 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 9:08:57 AM

#114 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 9:15:29 AM

We all know what happened so lets just move on swiftly...
#115 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 9:15:56 AM

Why did Fatou Bensouda publish information which the International Criminal Court (ICC) threw out as un-substantive, sensational, and completely fictitious?...

For reasons other than the victims, her masters must be very very very disappointed with the case outcome. Now its mudslinging.

Let us just keep in mind the ICC Judges dismissed this so called evidence on grounds it is not admissible in court nor does it meet minimum threshold of review-able evidence.

This word FACTS seems to be extremely hard for you to grasp.

Bensouda did not publish information in her dreams.

In the same ruling that dismissed Uhurus case, the judges in their wisdom, ordered the prosecution to publish her case to the public.

Small tiny details like that always escapes apologists.
#116 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 12:19:41 PM

All in all It is very satisfying reading details of how Mungiki leaders were hunted down and eliminated after PEV. It will teach everyone that when you feed and fatten the dragon, remember it will eat you and your children some day!!!!
#117 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 12:56:48 PM

All in all It is very satisfying reading details of how Mungiki leaders were hunted down and eliminated after PEV. It will teach everyone that when you feed and fatten the dragon, remember it will eat you and your children some day!!!!

There are so many reasons people can die especially mungiki and GOK is one of them and not necessarily for reasons your spectacles tell you are the only reasons.
#118 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 1:00:56 PM

There are so many reasons people can die especially mungiki and GOK is one of them and not necessarily for reasons your spectacles tell you are the only reasons.

Sure sir, they conveniently decided to die before speaking to the OTP!!!!
#119 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 1:44:58 PM

We all know what happened so lets just move on swiftly...

Me I dont know what happened, I wont move on until the truth is unearthed.

#120 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 7:43:08 PM

Bitter Sour grapes on how the case didn't go their way and slapped them right in the face.

Most if not all Mungikis were eliminated by Kwekwe Squad which was formed by Michuki in 2007. This was after Kikuyu elders intervened after a series of massacres by them Ngikis and revenge missions by vigilante groups between 2005 to 2008. The mission by Kwekwe lasted all the way to 2009 and most Ngikis including all their commanders were dead not just the few mentioned in that report. Central has been peaceful ever since.