Langata Road Primary Playground
#291 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 2:39:15 PM

Am wrote:
^^^HOGWASH why do we have the courts and commissions prescribed by the constitution if the nobLe thing to do is to take matters in our hands? What if a kid died in this anarchy, would we be saying he died fighting corruption? Kwani this is the first piece of land to be grabbed? Nonsense

Yerp, guardians talking like that. Total upus.

Meanwhile, Bonface Mwangi can now email his amended 2015 demo budget to his handlers. No problem, just leave children out of the fundraising dirt.

As for land, we still need to know who 'sold' the land?..

land grab or no land grab, it was stupid and risky to use the kids in the demo. that wall collapsing next to kids sent shivers down my spine. Their safety should have been the priority. Meanwhile, none of Mwangi's kids were there!

So Mr. Jumbiree-robot how come you never had similar epileptic-like shivers pulsating down your spine when Waititu and Sonko led children and parents in reclaiming grabbed school land in eastlands, and tearing down walls and fences? Why blame the children for standing up for their rights and not blame the grabber for land theft, and the cops for using excessive force?

Kuwa Mpole bro. Sasa Matusi Ya nini...He is not in support of land grabbing, or the attack on Kids. Everyone has Condemned the actions by our boys in blue. He is Just saying that it was wrong for mature People to Incite Kids and put them at the forefront in a demonstration. BTW You argue like you would allow your Kid to Join the next demo in town...

He is acting like Boniface on NTV. I have no apologies on my stand that kids should not have been anywhere close to walls going down. He would not allow his kids and neither would I. Their safety and life matters more than that land. I don't know what he would be saying right now had a kid died in that fracas.
#292 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 2:53:52 PM

Wewe Am endelea tu kuwa sad

Shamba la watoto imerudi kwao.

Right after children were teargassed and chased down by police dogs.

Continue being sad bro.

You simply can't answer AM's simple question because you know all you type is not factual. It's time you stopped your long lectures nobody cares about them. What's with you and Jubilee you have to castigate them in every post? Ulinyimwa tender ama nini? Everyone here has condemned the land grabbing.
Ngogoyo
#293 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 3:14:54 PM

In Other News, a developer has grabbed 150acres of Kenyatta University land and is about to fence it off. Waiting for wazuans to say that the students should sit in class and concentrate on their studies and wait for independent institutions, commissions, courts, lecturers and parents solve the issue. That peoples' children (KU students) shouldn't be used by greedy activists to protest the stealing of the land.

<<<Kenyatta University’s 150 acre land grabbed by developer>>>

over 18yrs is not a child...consume what you write first
#294 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 3:19:36 PM

@alma and @jaggernut we all know you are trying to earn bonga points here but do it while utilizing the brain.
#295 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 3:26:09 PM

@alma and @jaggernut we all know you are trying to earn bonga points here but do it while utilizing the brain.

Not everybody types to earn bonga points, if you do, poela!!!!
#296 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 3:31:35 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
In Other News, a developer has grabbed 150acres of Kenyatta University land and is about to fence it off. Waiting for wazuans to say that the students should sit in class and concentrate on their studies and wait for independent institutions, commissions, courts, lecturers and parents solve the issue. That peoples' children (KU students) shouldn't be used by greedy activists to protest the stealing of the land.

<<<Kenyatta University’s 150 acre land grabbed by developer>>>

over 18yrs is not a child...consume what you write first

Hata were ni mitoto ya mama yako even if you are >40. And mommy would be screaming activist natumia mitoto yangu nakuweka yeye frontline!
#297 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 3:35:54 PM

It is you who should utilize the brain. No sane person should defend grabbers while condemning the kids for fighting for what is right. So how much of the playground had you been allocated coz you have been defending the theft since yesterday?
Ms Mkenya
#298 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 3:52:29 PM

That's not his twitter handle. This is a parody account.
....above all, to stand.
#299 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 3:53:29 PM

smile Feigning anger in the Kilojoules at the derilement of others as if others are not angry.

It doesn't matter how many times you indicate your anger at the grabbing, police action and use of toddlers. Anger ya huyo jamaa must be the last posted and misdirected lengthy posts to rationalize it Laughing out loudly

This demo was well advertised, you wonder why peeps couldn't post pictures of themselves from the ground we get your keyboard zest. Compare that with the demeanour of those like Irungu Houghton at the frontline of this issue.
#300 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 3:54:41 PM

It is you who should utilize the brain. No sane person should defend grabbers while condemning the kids for fighting for what is right. So how much of the playground had you been allocated coz you have been defending the theft since yesterday?

Again another bout of verbal diarrhea without engaging the brain....."Houston..we got a problem"
61 Pages«<2829303132>»