wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

12 Pages«<56789>»
Pissed at BONIFACE MWANGI
Ngogoyo
#61 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 2:19:22 PM

Siringi wrote:
@ Who let the kids out? who sends kids to war even if the opponent is a fly? Teachers and Parents? ouch.
Wewe ukiona cop ,helmet and rungu unaingiwa kibaridi.
The kids knew they were covered and had protection. Not ready for what was to befall them.
The excitement was too much, ukuta yetu X 10 But alas!
It was man and God when teargas went off. Boniface was spotted at uhuru gardens when kids were crying.
That wasnt fair and it's disturbing.

Here the Activist was teaching the shudrens respect for police, adults and civil disobedience no?

& @alma, the moral police IG, wants to say the end justifies the means...nooo...someone needs to head to south sudan if they think one is wrong while the other is right just because its a reaction.

No wonder US doesn't want Israel to be taken to ICC ...

Grabbing is very wrong...using children to settle the issue is also wrong period
#62 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 2:20:06 PM

Kysee I don't know where you are from or the values imparted from where you are from.

The answer is YESSSSS!!!

Have I participated with my kids in demos? YES!

Luckily for me, I did it in a country where policemen are wise enough not to throw tear gas at children.

But if you are saying that the current policemen are so dangerous that demonstrating means tear gas, then I agree with you. It seems I got proof yesterday.

It's not evil to demonstrate and picket. Even Jesus demonstrated.

But throwing tear gas at children my friend is EVIL.

Blaming the "activist" is ass kissing

Forgeting the name of the "private developer" is impunity.

Alma I wish to draw your attention here.This is Kenya.We resolve disputes through fights from mca's to homes. We are uncivilised and uncouth.

Now we are impacting our bad manners on innocent kids.That disgusts me to the core.
Are we teaching them conflict resolution? look at that boy holding a stick at the cop.I dont see a boy but a war monger in the making courtesy of a few adults.
These are the same kids who will burn down dormitories in high school to revenge against authority.

All I am asking, was it hard to fight the grabber without using kids?
See how wrong that was?
#63 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 2:24:33 PM

I know "using children" sounds like a great catchphrase

Unfortunately

"Stealing from children" is evil

"Tear gas children" is something that even satan is shaking his head about. He had to ask permission from God before trying to coerce him. Yaani hata tear gas shetani alishtuka.
Takeshi
#64 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 2:30:12 PM

Matoe wrote:
Takeshi wrote:
Siringi wrote:
@ Who let the kids out? who sends kids to war even if the opponent is a fly? Teachers and Parents? ouch.
The kids knew they were covered and had protection. Not ready for what was to befall them.
It was man and God when teargas went off. Boniface was spotted at uhuru gardens when kids were crying.

Here the Activist was teaching the shudrens respect for police, adults and civil disobedience no?

What values are we teaching our children ?
Are there no laws in our country ?
How many of us would let their kids go demolish the wall eti "mali yetu", that is if in the first place we have our kids in public schools. How many teachers and parents did you see pushing the wall ? Now, will that stop the ongoing court case ?

Boniface Mwangi, a rebel without cause trying to find affection,relevance,attention, inner spiritual peace and love. He should try yoga.

Ati if I have a dispute somewhere I engage in physical confrontations.

Boniface did what was necessary. The people who were suppossed to resolve the issue long time ago were sleeping on the job while the grabber was intimidating the public by erecting a wall fence.
Bravo Boniface, not everyone is asleep.

Sad Look at the picture above

You dont correct a wrong with another wrong.

#65 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 2:34:05 PM

Takeshi, you are repeating yourself and wasting time.

Hapa sio facebook. Wala sio kameme fm.

We know what we saw.

Of course some guys agree with you.

But those of us who are tired of grabbed land cases disappearing are extremely and positively proud of these kids.

Kwanza Boniface, the more you continue talking about him, the happier he is. Very clever chap. You wanted to flatten him jana with 100 cops.The plan didn't work.

So stop wasting time. You hate Boniface, I love the fellow

I think those kids were braver than I will ever be in my life. In the face of dangerous cops with dogs, I'm one of the guys who will run away every fast.

Ni hayo tu.
Muriel
#66 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 2:38:03 PM

Takeshi wrote:
Matoe wrote:
Takeshi wrote:
Siringi wrote:

How many of us would let their kids go demolish the wall eti "mali yetu", that is if in the first place we have our kids in public schools. How many teachers and parents did you see pushing the wall ? Now, will that stop the ongoing court case ?

Boniface Mwangi, a rebel without cause trying to find affection,relevance,attention, inner spiritual peace and love. He should try yoga.

Boniface did what was necessary. The people who were suppossed to resolve the issue long time ago were sleeping on the job while the grabber was intimidating the public by erecting a wall fence.

That is white man thinking style. Emancipate yourself from mental slavery.

Prefer indigenous African knowledge - dawa ya moto ni moto.
#67 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 2:45:14 PM

Now that we have a thread with his name....
Takeshi
#68 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 2:57:40 PM

Muriel wrote:
Takeshi wrote:
Matoe wrote:
Takeshi wrote:
Siringi wrote:

That is white man thinking style. Emancipate yourself from mental slavery.

Prefer indigenous African knowledge - dawa ya mtoto ni moto.

Ai muriel hapana.
#69 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 3:36:57 PM

Why would Mwangi take this course of action? What would have been a better course of action?
#70 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 4:08:42 PM

Show me an activist and I will show you maathai. Real activists are not on payroll,they freely fight for justice not publicity. They don't chase the media,media chases them. They don't use the weak to fight the strong,they offer themselves as sacrificial lambs.
And She won a nobel.

Today's digital activists are opportunists. Noisy and destructive. They don't ignite anything.
Just serious catalysts in search of fame for causes they claim to own.
Ok ,Boniface is Kenya's modern day mandela. What a man,What a hero!

A nobel awaits him.kudos, yaaaaaawn
12 Pages«<56789>»