wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

12 Pages«<34567>»
Pissed at BONIFACE MWANGI
#41 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 1:02:51 PM

Whenever war breaks out, the first to be evacuated are kids followed by women.
If we can't offer or guarantee protection to the weak don't make them vulnerable.
I don't trust a kenyan cop in uniform,let alone rungu.
I don't trust activists either ,they shift gears very fast
But I believe in kids and rights.

But look at our society.Without a fight nothing gets done. People are vichwa ngumu,they have turned people now kids to fighters instead of kati they are dancing with grenades.
We are damned,

#42 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 1:07:17 PM

@bonifacemwangi was just at job kwani how do you expect him to earn bread Sad
#43 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 1:08:46 PM

Matoe wrote:
kenmac wrote:
that MP has decorum. Not everyone can take such rubbish from activists trying too hard to remain relevant.

The activist is very much relevant, the wall is down, children have their playing ground back

The end justifies the means. Well said.

Decorum my foot! The said MP sits in the lands committee and the said piece of land was fenced off last year december where has he and the committee members been all this time to solve the issue which is well known to the public as grabbed land.
Big Up Boniface Mwangi for shouting him down

by organizing demo, boniface and his ilk were flogging a dead horse while using the children as baits to attract media attention.
The National Land Commission and the Land cabinet secretary had clearly indicated that the land belongs to the school. What is the use of such institutions if their advice can't be respected?
#44 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 1:09:37 PM

Kwanza Boniface was nice. I know someone who would have torn down that MP.

How can you say that the children were in danger with a straight face. Danger from what, or whom? The police?

The real danger is allowing apologists of land grabbers try to shift blame.

If no one had grabbed that land the kids would have been in their playground
If no one had fenced off that land the kids would have been playing kati

That's where the rain started beating those kids.
#45 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 1:10:41 PM

Matoe wrote:
kenmac wrote:
that MP has decorum. Not everyone can take such rubbish from activists trying too hard to remain relevant.

The activist is very much relevant, the wall is down, children have their playing ground back

The end justifies the means. Well said.

Decorum my foot! The said MP sits in the lands committee and the said piece of land was fenced off last year december where has he and the committee members been all this time to solve the issue which is well known to the public as grabbed land.
Big Up Boniface Mwangi for shouting him down

by organizing demo, boniface and his ilk were flogging a dead horse while using the children as baits to attract media attention.
The National Land Commission and the Land cabinet secretary had clearly indicated that the land belongs to the school. What is the use of such institutions if their advice can't be respected?

It was wrong for the police to use teargas on kids, and even worse for an activist to toss the canisters on the children to make it more gross.
Takeshi
#46 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 1:26:05 PM

Muriel wrote:
Ngogoyo wrote:
mv_ufanisi wrote:
Boni is out there risking his life fighting for what he believes in.Most Kenyans agree with him but are too scared to stand for their rights. Always hoping that someone else will do it for us.

There are so many wrongs on this issue. What Boni is doing is not correcting a wrong but escalating the situation.

The grabber, the national government inaction, the county gvt inaction, the police teargas, the activists, the headteacher and the children are all wrong; almost in that order.

There was most definitely better ways to solve it.

You steal my goat, i come over to your place...with my kids, demolish your shed take my goat..get my friends to abuse you and dont care if there are laws to be followed. @ALMA WHAT WOULD HAPPEN IF ALL OF US TAKE THE BONI WAY WHEN A WRONG IS COMMITTED

The fallacy of false dilemma.

What values are we teaching our children ? Are there no laws in our country ? How many of us would let their kids go demolish the wall eti "mali yetu", that is if in the first place we have our kids in public schools. How many teachers and parents did you see pushing the wall ? Now, will that stop the ongoing court case ?

Boniface Mwangi, a rebel without cause trying to find affection,relevance,attention, inner spiritual peace and love. He should try yoga.

Ati if I have a dispute somewhere I engage in physical confrontations.

#47 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 1:29:11 PM

@ Who let the kids out? who sends kids to war even if the opponent is a fly? Teachers and Parents? ouch.
Wewe ukiona cop ,helmet and rungu unaingiwa kibaridi.
The kids knew they were covered and had protection. Not ready for what was to befall them.
The excitement was too much, ukuta yetu X 10 But alas!
It was man and God when teargas went off. Boniface was spotted at uhuru gardens when kids were crying.
That wasnt fair and it's disturbing.
#48 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 1:32:12 PM

Ngoyoyo, lets not talk hypotheticals here

Why don't you come and grab my land then we see what shall happen.

Takeshi what values are we teaching our children when we say that its ok to grab land.

I mean, steal a playing ground in a primary school, use the corrupted fellows at city hall to issue you with a permit on a public holiday, then send police with attack dogs...

Exactly what values are you talking about.

I will tell you this. I know many parents are proud of this kids.

I have yet to meet anyone, and I mean anyone, and I mean anyone who was not disgusted by what the gov't did to these children.

Only the usual suspects on wazua, facebook and twirra want to forget that someone somewhere grabbed land.

A playground, yaani hata huruma hamna?
#49 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 1:34:08 PM

@ Who let the kids out? who sends kids to war even if the opponent is a fly? Teachers and Parents? ouch.
Wewe ukiona cop ,helmet and rungu unaingiwa kibaridi.
The kids knew they were covered and had protection. Not ready for what was to befall them.
The excitement was too much, ukuta yetu X 10 But alas!
It was man and God when teargas went off. Boniface was spotted at uhuru gardens when kids were crying.
That wasnt fair and it's disturbing.

Here the Activist was teaching the shudrens respect for police, adults and civil disobedience no?
#50 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 1:38:40 PM

Teren teren.
Prezzo points a finger at Ngilu.Where have you been all this time? Did it have to get to this level? damn.
The HM has to explain too why he let the kids out.
'What if the wall had fallen on those kids 'Rais anauliza.

12 Pages«<34567>»