61 Pages«<2627282930>»
Langata Road Primary Playground
Atalaku
#271 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 12:11:03 PM

#272 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 12:12:10 PM

In Other News, a developer has grabbed 150acres of Kenyatta University land and is about to fence it off. Waiting for wazuans to say that the students should sit in class and concentrate on their studies and wait for independent institutions, commissions, courts, lecturers and parents solve the issue. That peoples' children (KU students) shouldn't be used by greedy activists to protest the stealing of the land.

<<<Kenyatta University’s 150 acre land grabbed by developer>>>

Uni students are of age.They understand the risks and are ready for consequences.

Totos NO NO!
Anyway after the fracas,can they play on that field?

Land grabbing is a viral diseases afflicting the haves.

#273 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 12:26:14 PM

Now someone I have never heard of before, sijui Director of Education, a Mr. Kipsang' (It has to be a Jubilee) has directed all school heads to ensure and verify that all the school they head has valid land documents.
REACTIONS!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#274 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 12:29:37 PM

Please follow closely President Uhuru Kenyatta's statement on this matter.
Atalaku
#275 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 12:37:03 PM

Now someone I have never heard of before, sijui Director of Education, a Mr. Kipsang' (It has to be a Jubilee) has directed all school heads to ensure and verify that all the school they head has valid land documents.
REACTIONS!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

...Schools like Lenana that have large tracts of land should be careful...
#276 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 12:42:18 PM

#277 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 12:47:32 PM

I hope this is a joke!!!!!!!
#278 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 12:52:18 PM

Sad Sad Sad Pray Pray Pray Pray
#279 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 12:55:05 PM

@MC Shame on you Shame on you wacha hizo that 's a bonoko (parody) account @WilliamRutoh

Arap Hasora's account is verified @williamsruto

#280 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 12:57:36 PM

In Other News, a developer has grabbed 150acres of Kenyatta University land and is about to fence it off. Waiting for wazuans to say that the students should sit in class and concentrate on their studies and wait for independent institutions, commissions, courts, lecturers and parents solve the issue. That peoples' children (KU students) shouldn't be used by greedy activists to protest the stealing of the land.

<<<Kenyatta University’s 150 acre land grabbed by developer>>>

Uni students are of age.They understand the risks and are ready for consequences.

Totos NO NO!
Anyway after the fracas,can they play on that field?

Land grabbing is a viral diseases afflicting the haves.

What was so hard with the cops just standing aside and let the young totos bring down the wall,probably run into Weston and eat freshly baked croissants....put the point across that they want their playground back...
61 Pages«<2627282930>»