wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

8 Pages«<34567>»
Breaking: ICC Bensouda drops Pres. Uhuru charges
D32
#81 Posted : Sunday, December 07, 2014 4:05:56 AM

Jubilee is in jubilation over Uhuru's uhuru.
They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
#82 Posted : Sunday, December 07, 2014 7:45:31 AM

From the start I intuited that this ICC process would end up thus. And for me, I can't say am happy or sad at the turn of events.

When I think about the lives and property lost during the PEV, the context, and the people involved, I realize that a judicial process is far from ideal in the quest for answers to the historical questions that have been raised.

Justice in this case, can only be enjoyed by those who can and will illuminate on the history of the country and of their own private lives. Those who won't be able will always be the unwilling and unknowing sacrificial lambs whose blood keeps the body politic going - the 'unpeople'.
#83 Posted : Sunday, December 07, 2014 11:40:49 AM

So what happens to the PEV victims? Maybe we should reopen the 5000+ PEV case files in our courts so that all those who killed, raped, maimed, stole, burnt etc are punished for their crimes. Politics shouldn't make people pretend that crimes were never committed and that the victims shouldn't get justice.
#84 Posted : Sunday, December 07, 2014 12:49:17 PM

So what happens to the PEV victims? Maybe we should reopen the 5000+ PEV case files in our courts so that all those who killed, raped, maimed, stole, burnt etc are punished for their crimes. Politics shouldn't make people pretend that crimes were never committed and that the victims shouldn't get justice.

accepted and moved on.
Liv
#85 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2014 12:53:46 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
And Bensouda has unknowingly consigned Jubilee to the dust bins of history.

If wishes were horses.............!

Time will tell. We have been there before haven't we? Uhuru and Ruto-allies in 2002 ,bitter rivals in 2007, Ditto Baks and RAO,Jaramogi and Jomo.

2017 could be UhuruWiper vs RAORuto....the latter sounds good!

Not a chance!!! After the grand fallout and the ultimate betrayal!!! Ruto is no idiot...

In 2017 one of these will win the elections.

Uhuru/Ruto - Jubilee or
Uhuru/Raila - KenyaMpya

You can take that to the bank.
#86 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2014 10:12:47 AM

ICC must now drop Machozi's case!!!!!
#87 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2014 11:24:24 AM

This will take a long time to happen
#88 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2014 2:41:03 PM

Ouru should face new charges
#89 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2014 2:50:52 PM

This will take a long time to happen

When is Bensouda finishing with her witnesses? Who has the timetable?
thuks
#90 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2014 2:56:15 PM

Are they speaking on their own behalf or they are mouths for hire?
I care!
#91 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2014 3:00:50 PM

thuks wrote:

On behalf...otherwise how do you explain they didn't say the same when Kosgei's, Muthaura's and Ali's were dropped.
thuks
#92 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2014 3:06:08 PM

thuks wrote:

On behalf...otherwise how do you explain they didn't say the same when Kosgei's, Muthaura's and Ali's were dropped.

May be it was not reported coz they were not that important?
I care!
#93 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2014 3:36:32 PM

Ohh yesssssssssss!

#94 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2014 4:18:33 PM

Liv wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:

Time will tell. We have been there before haven't we? Uhuru and Ruto-allies in 2002 ,bitter rivals in 2007, Ditto Baks and RAO,Jaramogi and Jomo.

Not a chance!!! After the grand fallout and the ultimate betrayal!!! Ruto is no idiot...

Uhuru/Ruto - Jubilee or
Uhuru/Raila - KenyaMpya

hii sioni... because Uhuru will not be running mate and RAO CANT be running mate.............
bird_man
#95 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2014 5:12:21 PM

Liv wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:

Uhuru/Ruto - Jubilee or
Uhuru/Raila - KenyaMpya

hii sioni... because Uhuru will not be running mate and RAO CANT be running mate.............

Some of us have the weird analysis!Ati RAORuto!
Why would Ruto leave current DP position to TRY and become DP all over again in RAOs government?
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
limanika
#96 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2014 5:16:27 PM

Ohuru's mate will be from urp and from the rift in particular, no matter what. Aliar still has many options, though I expect fall out or very weak union with wiper.Both raohuru will supposedly be in their last contest so expect fierce battle.
#97 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 11:54:18 AM

Rink: Bensouda's Evidence !!!

Isorait
#98 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 12:01:05 PM

Siringi wrote:

Upuzi tupu from mama Rao. Was expecting something new. Waste of the Courts time and resources. Bure Kabisa. NKT!!!!
#99 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 12:18:25 PM

Am wrote:
Siringi wrote:

Upuzi tupu from mama Rao. Was expecting something new. Waste of the Courts time and resources. Bure Kabisa. NKT!!!!

@am: Edited the link: hiyo Kizungu is very local, hata backgroundShame on you Shame on you Shame on you hii iliandikwa na wakenya tu
#100 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 12:38:11 PM

Hadithi! Hadithi!
I have to give it to them on one thing - the dates on the retaliatory attacks are right. (Where is the OLD Stock's Kenya website when you need it). The only problem with this narrative is that it explains happenings in total exclusion of events that occurred in the same cities (Nakuru and Naivasha) that led to the described issues. Ama hiyo ndio inaitwa Ngongoz?