jaggernaut wrote:harrydre wrote:ecstacy wrote:murchr wrote:^^^HOGWASH why do we have the courts and commissions prescribed by the constitution if the nobLe thing to do is to take matters in our hands? What if a kid died in this anarchy, would we be saying he died fighting corruption? Kwani this is the first piece of land to be grabbed? Nonsense Yerp, guardians talking like that. Total upus. Meanwhile, Bonface Mwangi can now email his amended 2015 demo budget to his handlers. No problem, just leave children out of the fundraising dirt. As for land, we still need to know who 'sold' the land?.. land grab or no land grab, it was stupid and risky to use the kids in the demo. that wall collapsing next to kids sent shivers down my spine. Their safety should have been the priority. Meanwhile, none of Mwangi's kids were there! So Mr. Jumbiree-robot how come you never had similar epileptic-like shivers pulsating down your spine when Waititu and Sonko led children and parents in reclaiming grabbed school land in eastlands, and tearing down walls and fences? Why blame the children for standing up for their rights and not blame the grabber for land theft, and the cops for using excessive force? Very true, kids have demonstrated against land grabbing before, even against poor performing head teachers but no fool has ever lobbed teargas canisters at them!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".