mnandii wrote:Yeah! Hard to make money. But
very easy to loose.
Wacha wanyolewe bila maji. That's the only way they will learn.
The guys are so brazen they have gone to another "christian" station. Christians hehehe or greedy people is dependent on your personal experience. Here is Bwana Wangai starting another product called PAMMOja where they trade for you. lol
Why in Gods name would you give your money to be traded by a trader who cannot and will not prove their previous or current earnings?
Wacha wanyolewe tena. Hawa watu kweli. Mungu anawaona.
In this video he says that Kenyans should stop being greedy and stop going to banks to take loans to do forex. I guess the lady up there is one of the people Bwana Wangai was talking about.
He also in his wisdom has advised banks to style up and get into the 21st century....He forgot to mention that he is not the one who started forex trading in Kenya. There is a whole thread from real traders on this site started before viportal was started.
He failed to answer why his company was taking money from people without a license. He failed to answer what happened to the 1.08 billion that he collected. Since the bank only had about 180m what happened to the 1.08 billion as said in the business daily.
He also promised to pay what is owed. But he doesn't know when or how.
The lady who looks like Impunity type says she made %500 in the morning.
The guy in the video is now offering forex trading lessons. Mind you its 100k a pop. He's at the advanced stages of setting up the world class forex training course in the world.
There you have it. Viportal has new clothes. They are no longer a sacco or people who take money from people and promise them 80% returns in a month. Now they want you to give them money, they trade for you, they take 50% of your money in the process. If you lose, shauri yako. They will come up with another product.