jaggernaut wrote:Why isn't anyone condemning the land grabber? If kibaki used executive orders to return kicc to the public, ouru should do the same and return the playground to the kids. The kids have every right to protest the grabbing of their playground. They did the right thing in bringing down that fence.
Ouru we are watching you closely. The buck stops with you and don't tell us about some stupid court cases!
It is times like these that you get to know that PR is very difficult especially when doing it for people who seem to care less.
Some guy has gone on tweeter and declared that the children should have been in class reading like other shudrens. The guru goes on to say that having kids in a demo is putting them at risk.
This is when you know how difficult it is to spin policemen teargassing their own children.
1. The children have a right to protest and its enshrined in the constitution
2. The children were in their playing ground when they were viciously attacked by baton welding policemen
3. Schools protest all the time. I wonder what the city primary students protesting about people peeing on their fence would have felt seeing a gun welding old man attacking them.
4. For whatever reason, even after hundreds of primary school protests in this country, today they decided the kabroti was worth a few ounces of tear gas.
Those talking about putting children at risk. Risk from whom? The police? I guess those kids now wametambua.
You don't tear gas children cannot and will never be watered down with fake posts about the welfare of these kids safety.
If you really cared, then the land grabber should be in jail. Not children in hospital.
Mimi na wewe jaggernaut tuko third force. Yangu ni twirra.
People pretend to forget that Uhuru lost the first election he ran seriously. Like kichapo.
Continue tear gassing children and blaming Boniface Mwangi. Hiyo mambo ya sijui 2017 is iffy. Lakini 2022 is a definate no no. But if you think I'm wrong. Tear gas another child please.