wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

61 Pages«<1011121314>»
Langata Road Primary Playground
#111 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:46:52 PM

Before you post your love for Jubilee and Hustler please remind me again what this young girl was going to do this huge policeman with a huge rungu and some contraptions on their head.

Please explain without fear here.

Why is this young girl screaming?

What was threatening this huge policeman so much that he threw tear gas at this young girl who looks like 13 yrs.

Unajua you can't continously support stupid actions just because you love Jubilee

We are talking about children here.

#112 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:48:14 PM

There is a load of crap coming out here from some posters. The issue of the actual land ownership is rightfully in court. Like all land grabbing, it knows no political affiliation. If the likes of McR* and that other guy were honest, the same anger would extend to how CORD County government officials may have been involved. Use of tear gas on children cannot have been the best way to disperse the crowd neither can the use of toddlers in activism be the way forward, whether you like it not. The IG of Police or designate should swiftly act on this matter.

#113 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:50:27 PM

There is a load of crap coming out here from some posters. The issue of the actual land ownership is rightfully in court. Like all land grabbing, it knows no political affiliation. If the likes of McR* and that other guy were honest, the same anger would extend to how County council officials may have been involved. Use of tear gas on children cannot have been the best way to disperse the crowd neither can the use of toddlers in activism be the way forward, whether you like it not. The IG of Police should swiftly act on this matter.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Why do you sound like hustler

Ule mjamaa wa vitendawili
#114 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:52:16 PM

Huu ni ushenzi kamili.Uhuru as the President and Ruto as the supposed grabber,should come out of hiding.Bure kabisa hawa watu!!
#115 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:55:03 PM

Courtsey of BBC

Inakaa pia hawa watoto na activists walinyorosha askari pia
#116 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 3:05:01 PM

Courtsey of BBC

Inakaa pia hawa watoto na activists walinyorosha askari pia

Anyoroshwe.Jinga yeye.Hiyo plot ni ya mama yake?.Nkt!Sad
#117 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 3:05:45 PM

I'm wondering which county gov't official lobed a whole canister of tear gas on this young girl below.

Esctacy...Hii mambo of trying to cover up for such ineptitude is what got us here in the first place.

Please tell us which cord member harmed this young girl so we can also work on him.

Thus far all the news I have is that this young girl got harmed as she was running away from government trained officers. Maybe we are wrong here to blame Jubilee for the mess.

Wainadi
#118 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 3:17:01 PM

Howand why would you tear gas children?

This picture shows how rotten this govt is shame on them. As a parent it pained me to see this barbaric act.
Its all good.
#119 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 3:20:58 PM

So, just a quick question: Who was the cop in charge of today's operation, and what is his excuse for gassing kids?
#120 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 3:28:16 PM

So, just a quick question: Who was the cop in charge of today's operation, and what is his excuse for gassing kids?

He said he wasn't aware that kids were teargassed!!!
61 Pages«<1011121314>»