wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

61 Pages«<910111213>»
Langata Road Primary Playground
#101 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:20:17 PM

muganda wrote:
Instead of issuing warnings Weston Hotel should be busy trying to repair their reputation.

When all is said and done, I have a feeling Nairobi City Council, custodian of the school and land, will be the culpable party in the shenanigans.

The mistake of Airport View/Mayank Singh or even Weston, was to rely on money and official communication of a party with low morals. http://mobile.nation.co.ke/news...ml/-/cwncdc/-/index.html

regrettably the apologies are printed near the classifieds and obituaries when the damage has been done.

Nairobi County Government should just be dissolved period!

the bait that the masses are fed...

ironically the Zinger

"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Museveni
#102 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:25:35 PM

All clear now.
Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
mdudu
#103 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:26:46 PM

Strategy meeting imeisha. Salsa its rebuttals.
#104 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:28:44 PM

Siringi, who did what, when is not important here.

We know land grabbers have no political affiliations.

We are talking about a gov't that seems hell bent on destroying its own reputation by such senseless acts.

Which gov't do you know goes around clobering children because they did not read the court orders. Or because they were led by activist.

Even if Satan the daimono sent them. You don't clobber them.

Please tell me if this girl belongs to Cord, Jubilee or whichever party.

Please tell me which tribe you think this girl belongs to.

Please tell me which court order she was violating when tear gas was lobbed on her by the people supposed to be protecting her.

Hii, apana. This was an evil act ordered by a person who should consider looking at his or her own children while reading the Bible or Quran.

Shame and double shame even to be mentioned when this young girl is scared to death by grown up men wearing turtle uniforms.

#105 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:29:01 PM

madollar wrote:
@siringi The damage has already been done the only way hustler can silence his critics is to go the school and personally give them the title deed court cases or no court case otherwise hii inakaa mbaya sana

The shit will hit the fan with Pamba and crew will say Judiciary under trial ignoring court orders....Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

and they will bring shudrens and mothers for demonstration
"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
streetwise
#106 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:32:18 PM

I have no words...every one knows what shoudl have been done here in terms of action so what went wrong..or is everything wrong any way only the opportunity has not been there to display
#107 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:32:35 PM

of course as long as it paints jubilee in bad light it does not matter who is culpable!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ISORAIT

KIDERO &Co. MUST GO

na huyo Headmaster should report to Nyakemincha primary as an ordinary teacher...smile smile smile
#108 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:38:58 PM

Siringi wrote:

of course as long as it paints jubilee in bad light it does not matter who is culpable!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ISORAIT

KIDERO &Co. MUST GO

na huyo Headmaster should report to Nyakemincha primary as an ordinary teacher...smile smile smile

Whatever you were smoking during that strategy meeting before 2pm needs to be better refined.

So you tear gas children then fire the Headmaster

Wow.

My friend....You just don't teargas children.

Hakuna hivi ama vile. Just seen Gor Semalang'o blaming the children for protesting over their own playground.

Or did you want them to go and protest at Uhuru Park as the new laws were meant to do.

The children protested. Then Policemen under Jubilee gov't threw tear gas canisters at them.

Nobody painted Jubilee anything.

We are just saying.

Children were teargassed today and some of them even taken to hospital. They were teargassed by policemen under the Jubilee gov't.

Now you paint whatever you wish above.

But stop tear gassing children please.
#109 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:42:58 PM

haiya
#110 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:45:17 PM

Huu ni ushenzi kamili.Uhuru as the President and Ruto as the supposed grabber should come out of hidding.Bure kabisa!!
61 Pages«<910111213>»