wazua Thu, Jun 18, 2026

61 Pages«<89101112>»
Langata Road Primary Playground
littledove
#91 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 1:53:50 PM

Atalaku wrote:

puking!!!

There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
#92 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 1:54:34 PM

I think it's safe to say no one supports tear gassing toddlers. Please direct your anger to the right person. It's fashionable to keep saying oh Dark Days oh 90s but a lazy opine as well. You have an independent police leadership since 2010. If you have the facts, take them to task.

littledove
#93 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 1:55:39 PM

littledove wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

puking!!!

i was willing to help with investigation but the picture cant post
There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
Jaina
#94 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:03:03 PM

And where is Nairobi Senator, Manzi wa Nairobi Na baba yao?.

Or the children don't have votes?.
#95 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:07:02 PM

I think its time we all agreed that we dont have a police service in Kenya, but a gang of thugs masquerading as our security officers. World over, any security operation is usually put on hold if there is any info that kids might be hurt. Even terrorists know that if they hold a child hostage, they may buy themselves some time. Heck, even in movies, thugs uses kids to escape arrest. Now that ours decided to go ahead and tear gas our kids, it then follows that these could only be thugs from somewhere in lawless country. Under whatever circumstance, you can't do that. That must be the lowest possible. Sad Sad Sad To think someone gave such orders!!!

Wait.

These fellows said they will rule until sijui 2022 or something like that.

How do you send policemen to protect a property that the National lands commission says is illegally acquired and even Ngilu agrees with them.

I really hate land grabbers to be honest.

Rusha tear gas kwa hao watoto. Watatujua leo. nkt!

#96 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:09:45 PM

a few questions?

watu waache kuonea hustler kiwaru

am annoyed at the laziness of our twirra prowling journos

Ok how long does it take to dig up files at the "digitized" land registry" find title deeds especially one for a school? and maps?

The Muhindi (putting up a supermarket )with a case against the school is a Weston proxy?

if indeed this is not the case there comes a time when people have to take responsibility for their utterances ....where did the car park story come from?

{Damned if you do damned if you don't Sad }Why are people ignoring the fact that this matter is before our courts and interference with the judicial process blah blah will

this county garment ni ya Cord or Chubiree

How-county-chiefs-rushed-approvals-for-shopping-mall

wachana na Hasora

#97 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:10:03 PM

Harrydre,Ecstacyand others going for a PR spin meeting

Of course it very wrong to tear gas kids. It's also very wrong for activists to use children. You wouldn't put your kids on the front line of a demo if you loved them.
hindi ni riu
#98 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:14:00 PM

Hmmmm. This is pure rubbish. No excuse whatsoever to teargas kids. But what we are going to do about it (watch this space) will be more stupid. Get back into the usual tribal and political cocoons and "fight" and another hot topic comes up and we swiftly move on....instead of collectively demanding and ENSURING justice is served. Kenyans are such weaklings.

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
kivairu
#99 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:15:15 PM

Where is Sonko the defender of the people?

.....and the 2PM gang? ama bado wako briefing???

They have just started, check them here... Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Yeah, I have seen one blaming the kids!!!

Where are @ecstacy and @lonest! to tell us "the police had the right to defend themselves" Pray

Wachana na hao wawili. They have their noses so high up jubilee's ass they will probably say those kids were causing anxiety to the police

I mean only Bokasa ran over children with army tracks. The Apartheid gov't shot a few and now Jubilee has gone ahead and teargassed them after they claimined someone stole their land so they couldn't play.

History is very harsh

And Israeli soldiers smashed those who were trying to throw stones d'oh!

You know I used to demonize technology, but I changed my mind. Information does not belong to the chosen few only nowadays. History will judge some people!

when i saw , i thought jubilee is busy doing the ground breaking ceremony for the
47 state-of -the -art stadia( stadiums) as defined in their manifesto.

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
#100 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:16:30 PM

@siringi The damage has already been done the only way hustler can silence his critics is to go the school and personally give them the title deed court cases or no court case otherwise hii inakaa mbaya sana
61 Pages«<89101112>»