wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

61 Pages«<34567>»
Langata Road Primary Playground
#41 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 12:05:51 PM

You know sometimes we have to be a bit serious.

It's not enough that security is an issue in this country but when the Police go ahead and tear gas children, we have a problem. Should we be calling primary schools around the country to find out if our kids are safe from the police?

Shame shame shame. Arresting bloggers sawa, lakini kids? Kweli those cops don't have kids or whats so special about this Weston whatever it is.

Visit Weston Hotel, where you will see children teargased at the gates.

Shame

I await the 2pm gang. The children were undermining the police. And the police retaliated.

Museveni
#42 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 12:07:41 PM

This sums it up all

Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
#43 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 12:16:07 PM

I'm wondering if today is the day I get arrested for complaining that I don't want to see children being teargassed by the gov't.

Or maybe these pictures going around are the ones this gov't wanted to make sure were never printed.

Unajua.

You can sing songs about a gov't and how you hate Raila. But there's a special place in hell for those that order children to be harmed.

Children. What were they going to do, overthrow the gov't?

Absolute lunacy is what I have just seen.

Or maybe this is the beginning of the laptops by teargas project.
#44 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 12:19:10 PM

f***....am so pissed off
#45 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 12:24:25 PM

Where is Sonko the defender of the people?

.....and the 2PM gang? ama bado wako briefing???

They have just started, check them here... Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Yeah, I have seen one blaming the kids!!!

Where are @ecstacy and @lonest! to tell us "the police had the right to defend themselves" Pray
#46 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 12:25:30 PM

alma, AlphDoti, Burning Spear, ecstacy, Forester, Guest (21), kenmac, maka, Museveni, Othelo, sheri

team security left without saying a word smile
#47 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 12:27:30 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Yeah, I have seen one blaming the kids!!!

Where are @ecstacy and @lonest! to tell us "the police had the right to defend themselves" Pray

Wachana na hao wawili. They have their noses so high up jubilee's ass they will probably say those kids were causing anxiety to the police

I mean only Bokasa ran over children with army tracks. The Apartheid gov't shot a few and now Jubilee has gone ahead and teargassed them after they claimined someone stole their land so they couldn't play.

History is very harsh

#48 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 12:27:53 PM

alma, AlphDoti, Burning Spear, ecstacy, Forester, Guest (21), kenmac, maka, Museveni, Othelo, sheri

team security left without saying a word smile

smile You saw them, yaani @ecstacy left without a word despite he morality lectures that he gives at times!!
#49 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 12:28:40 PM

Wachana na hao wawili. They have their noses so high up jubilee's ass they will probably say those kids were causing anxiety to the police

I mean only Bokasa ran over children with army tracks. The Apartheid gov't shot a few and now Jubilee has gone ahead and teargassed them after they claimined someone stole their land so they couldn't play.

History is very harsh

Tuachine nani ISIS thread d'oh!
#50 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 12:30:39 PM

Your tear gas 8 yr old kids then arraign them in court for destruction of property .......Lang'ata OCPD Elijah Mwangi.
61 Pages«<34567>»