wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

2017 CORD Presidential candidate
#1 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 11:17:01 AM

Kalonzo over the weekend gave his msimamo mapema.However you look at it hesabu ya cord does not add up to whom its flag bearer will be.Apparently team wiper wants players positions changed Raila will never be a running mate to anyone .Kalonzo will also not agree to play second fiddle to wetangula and vice versa.
#2 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 11:36:42 AM

I would rather kila mtu aende kivyake tukutane kwa debe.

Baba should retire though........... personal sentiments!
#3 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 11:46:41 AM

madollar wrote:
Kalonzo over the weekend gave his msimamo mapema.However you look at it hesabu ya cord does not add up to whom its flag bearer will be.Apparently team wiper wants players positions changed Raila will never be a running mate to anyone .Kalonzo will also not agree to play second fiddle to wetangula and vice versa.

Wetangula si farasi ni nyumbu. Farasi ni wawili tu
#4 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 11:51:24 AM

Why do you think he should retire? 70 is still active age in politics.

He should continue entertaining us but start considering retirement @80
#5 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 11:54:48 AM

Madimoni reloaded!!!
#6 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 11:57:09 AM

He has done enough, he needs to relax, enjoy himself and age gracefully. No need for fighting forever in your life.
#7 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 12:00:56 PM

madollar wrote:

Wetangula si farasi ni nyumbu. Farasi ni wawili tu

What animal is this one now?
#8 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 12:01:53 PM

politically 70 is still very young, I am sure he has a lot to offer kenya.
lakini hapa hakuna guess game, rao will the flag bearer with sk as running mate and weta will be a senator - mk and pk wont vie and mr dida will throw himself in the race and will keep us entertained during the debates together with shemeji wa baba, hii itakuwa 4 horse race. smile
kiash
#9 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 12:02:35 PM

madollar wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you This guy should go home. How many years as the Mp of Saikuni, as foreign affairs minister,he is the only minister i remember on news "The minister for foreign affairs" and then as vice president, what other menu does he have for the country ? let his own village folk vote for him as an MCA maybe he might have something on offer but as far as the country is concerned, if i was to i would better give my vote to a newcomer
#10 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 12:30:31 PM

politically 70 is still very young, I am sure he has a lot to offer kenya.
lakini hapa hakuna guess game, rao will the flag bearer with sk as running mate and weta will be a senator - mk and pk wont vie and mr dida will throw himself in the race and will keep us entertained during the debates together with shemeji wa baba, hii itakuwa 4 horse race. smile

My friend, sikujui but if you dont know hiw a race horse looks like go to ngong race course. All i know we only have one race horse the rest " ni punda"