60 Pages«<3738394041>»
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015:
#761 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 1:11:07 AM

Matoe wrote:
Position four up for grabs between Man U and Arsenal and experience favours Arsenal to retain that position.

No compe for 4th. Man U gets 3rd.
#762 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 7:40:43 AM

Thiong'o wrote:
These Chelsea funs are boring, you'd think they support Arsenal

We already thanked Grandma before the game...what else do you want?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#763 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 8:04:48 AM

From squad reject to midfield supremo in one month!
The amazing story of Francis Coquelin!
Ceinz
#764 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 8:36:37 AM

Great game & good organization at the back by Arsenal and team Wenger. Congratulations Arsenal.

Statistically, the best team lost. Just look at the number of corners won.

Statistics
“small step for man”
#765 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 8:48:32 AM

Ceinz wrote:
Great game & good organization at the back by Arsenal and team Wenger. Congratulations Arsenal.

Statistically, the best team lost. Just look at the number of corners won.

Statistics

Such Statistics matter in boxing. The only statistic that matters in football is goals scored vs goals conceded.
#766 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 9:05:12 AM

LvG only changed the formation coz Evans was injured...

http://www.espnfc.com/cl...d-for-manchester-united

This dude is extremely stubborn and that will be the undoing of Man Utd in our quest for an immediate return to CL football.

ION, that was one well organized goon squad...makes you wonder why Wenger has been so stubborn previously. Arsenal literally controlled the game without having the ball. If they can play like that when they need to, well, your guess is as good as mine...sasa hii wiki hakutakalika
#767 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 9:13:24 AM

LvG only changed the formation coz Evans was injured...

http://www.espnfc.com/cl...d-for-manchester-united

This dude is extremely stubborn and that will be the undoing of Man Utd in our quest for an immediate return to CL football.

ION, that was one well organized goon squad...makes you wonder why Wenger has been so stubborn previously. Arsenal literally controlled the game without having the ball. If they can play like that when they need to, well, your guess is as good as mine...sasa hii wiki hakutakalika

Arsenal fans didnt have bundles janaand right now they are still stuck in traffic jam on waiyakiway from Kinoo.Wacha wafike ofisi wapata free internet!
#768 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 1:55:02 PM

Arsenal won a Premier League away trip to the defending Champions for the first time since a 1-0 win at Manchester United on 8 May 2002. That was a big win...
#769 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 2:45:18 PM

kingfisher wrote:
Arsenal won a Premier League away trip to the defending Champions for the first time since a 1-0 win at Manchester United on 8 May 2002. That was a big win...

Big win it was...eish 12 yrs is a long wait, someone was in class 1 sasa anangoja KCSE results. Sad Sad Sad
Um Sayala
#770 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 4:37:56 PM

For the first time Wenger had a strategy. Well done.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#771 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 6:05:34 PM

#772 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 9:56:44 PM

according to bbc, the last time arsenal beat a defending champion away was hizi times.

It felt like winning a trophy.
shocks
#773 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 1:16:06 AM

Man u watalia march (newcastle, tottenham, liverpool) and april (aston villa, city, chelsea, everton) in feb theybhave very mtere teams
#774 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 8:39:28 AM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
chevapravatdumrong
#775 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2015 2:45:49 PM

Arsenal are unbeaten since 2003 when their possession is under 45%.Maybe Wenger should use these tactics?

Arsenal are unbeaten since 2003 when their possession is under 45%
You find me offensive? I find you offensive for finding me offensive
#776 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 7:52:58 AM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Eish!!! Hii sasa ni position gani? Looked like 69 for a second...
#777 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 5:00:43 PM

This bugger will never willingly and comfortably move away from 3-5-2 formation

copy + paste BBC sports footbal

Louis van Gaal's new 'squeaky bum time' quip

Manchester United boss Louis van Gaal coins a new phrase to describe the anxieties of football management ahead of his side's FA Cup tie against Cambridge United.

The Dutchman, 63, claims he and his staff have been "twitching our ass" in the dugout any time he has been forced to ditch his favoured 3-5-2 system and revert to a 4-4-2 formation that United fans are more familiar with.

Watch Match of the Day Live: Cambridge United v Manchester United, Friday, 23 January, 19:30 GMT on BBC One and the BBC Sport website.
#778 Posted : Saturday, January 24, 2015 8:07:13 PM

Chelsea, Spurs, Man City and Southampton all lose at home in the FA Cup. Somehow the 0-0 draw by Man U at Cambridge doesn't look bad at all. So Chelsea were leading 2-0 at Stamford Bridge only to get hammered through four unanswered goals by Bradford City? You can't make this stuff up.
#779 Posted : Saturday, January 24, 2015 8:20:11 PM

del.
#780 Posted : Saturday, January 24, 2015 8:21:09 PM

Chelsea, Spurs, Man City and Southampton all lose at home in the FA Cup. Somehow the 0-0 draw by Man U at Cambridge doesn't look bad at all. So Chelsea were leading 2-0 at Stamford Bridge only to get hammered through four unanswered goals by Bradford City? You can't make this stuff up.

FA madness! Mourinho losing to a League one team?!