Sports
2015 Africa Cup Of Nations
Rank: Member Joined: 10/24/2013 Posts: 455 Location: Nairobi
Kicks off tomorrow.
Group A: Equatorial Guinea, Burkina Faso, Gabon, Congo Group B: Zambia,Tunisia,Cape Verde,DR Congo Group C: Ghana, Algeria,South Africa,Senegal Group D: Ivory Coast, Mali, Cameroon, Guinea
What should we expect of tomorrow's matches? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Cameroon Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/27/2012 Posts: 2,256 Location: Bandalungwa
Kenya would have been in easy group A
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/27/2012 Posts: 2,256 Location: Bandalungwa
This page as the history of Harambee stars at the Africa cup of nationsKenya qualified for AFCON 5 times: 20041992199019881972Clearly the late 1980s was the glory period of Harambee stars. They qualified for AFCON 3 times in a row. Hawa wachezaji wa siku hizi akina Wanyama na Oliech hawawesmake compared to that era. Yaani at this rate Wanyama, Mariga et al may retire without ever playing in AFCON. At least Oliech played when he was 19.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/27/2014 Posts: 560 Location: Eastlando
Hahahaha. Kumbe we still have people who follow AFCON. I stopped following it because the tournament has become boring compared to the 90's. The quality of football in Africa is wanting at the moment
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/7/2009 Posts: 1,032 Location: Sea of Transquility
Njung'e wrote:What should we expect of tomorrow's matches? Today Equatorial Guinea v Congo (7 pm), Burkina Faso v Gabon (10 pm) In game 1, the host has home advantage. “small step for man”
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Hakuna opening ceremony...Straight to the main course!!!
I have not seen Nigeria in any of the groups, omitted why????? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Angelica _ann wrote:I have not seen Nigeria in any of the groups, omitted why????? angalia vizuri. Nigeria is in group F Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Ceinz wrote:Njung'e wrote:What should we expect of tomorrow's matches? Today Equatorial Guinea v Congo (7 pm), Burkina Faso v Gabon (10 pm) In game 1, the host has home advantage. Emilio Nsue puts the host ahead on the 16th minute. “small step for man”
equatorial Guinea 1 Congo 0 first half There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
kaka2za wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:I have not seen Nigeria in any of the groups, omitted why????? angalia vizuri. Nigeria is in group F Nigeria and Kenya in group F. Group of death
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Which channel is showing the games, free. Kbc naona wana show some comedy
Ceinz wrote:Ceinz wrote:Njung'e wrote:What should we expect of tomorrow's matches? Today Equatorial Guinea v Congo (7 pm), Burkina Faso v Gabon (10 pm) In game 1, the host has home advantage. Emilio Nsue puts the host ahead on the 16th minute. Bifouma equalizes 87th minute. “small step for man”
Theu wrote:kaka2za wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:I have not seen Nigeria in any of the groups, omitted why????? angalia vizuri. Nigeria is in group F Nigeria and Kenya in group F. Group of death “small step for man”
Ceinz wrote:
Today Equatorial Guinea v Congo (7 pm),
1-1 the score at final time. “small step for man”
Ceinz wrote: Burkina Faso v Gabon (10 pm)
Aubemeyeng puts Gabon ahead in 18th minute. “small step for man”
Rank: Member Joined: 10/24/2013 Posts: 455 Location: Nairobi
Okay. Thanks In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Sports
2015 Africa Cup Of Nations