wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Matters ICC-Witness disappears!!!
T-Bag
#31 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2015 9:56:59 AM

Firsthand Witness: It is not some dry skin as you put it. It is alive and part of the gun. The masai's also have it. The surgical procedure is thus; first cut, second cut, shoot trough the second cut does the magic. handy during war. Yours Truly Sniper.
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#32 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2015 10:01:12 AM

T-Bag wrote:
Firsthand Witness: It is not some dry skin as you put it. It is alive and part of the gun. The masai's also have it. The surgical procedure is thus; first cut, second cut, shoot trough the second cut does the magic. handy during war. Yours Truly Sniper.

Yet the kaleos are among the community with the least amorous men in Kenya...and we know what women are doing to their huzzies in central province.

@Akuku Danger had how many wives again?

#33 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2015 10:11:46 AM

radio wrote:
Just learnt that the Kales cut is unique and only Yebei can have it. Me thinks they have both bodies!!!

Eti some skin is left to dry and this heightens the performance of the smoking gun during landing!!!!

That sounds like ngwati which would mean it is not unique to kaleos

Kaleos also do this? #NeverKnewThat Applause

Na hii #ngwachi ndio nini?

Let me post a piksha of my ninio you see. Kwani you guys mulikatwa namna gani? Ama hospitals don't do it coz me I went to the river.
#34 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2015 10:17:33 AM

radio wrote:
Just learnt that the Kales cut is unique and only Yebei can have it. Me thinks they have both bodies!!!

Eti some skin is left to dry and this heightens the performance of the smoking gun during landing!!!!

That sounds like ngwati which would mean it is not unique to kaleos

Kaleos also do this? #NeverKnewThat Applause

Na hii #ngwachi ndio nini?

Let me post a piksha of my ninio you see. Kwani you guys mulikatwa namna gani? Ama hospitals don't do it coz me I went to the river.

Please dont embarrass yourself by posting your pimple, its well explained up there!

T-Bag
#35 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2015 10:24:54 AM

@Impunity, don't despise my trophy, It took blood,sweat and loss of breath to get it. The procedure without local anesthesia is a s%#&ing experience!
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#36 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2015 10:28:05 AM

T-Bag wrote:
@Impunity, don't despise my trophy, It took blood,sweat and loss of breath to get it. The procedure without local anesthesia is a s%#&ing experience!

Why are your women shouting all over town calling "you" maembe dodo?
Shame on you

#37 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2015 12:47:53 PM

Luth en luth you dont need madoedo!
#38 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2015 1:40:01 PM

Funny thing is that fpr Kaleos they then remove from a lady the thing that it should excite!!!!!
#39 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2015 2:43:35 PM

Kwani, si also kikuyus do that. If you remove everything, wewe ulikatwa kama FUNDA!

#40 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2015 3:26:10 PM

Kwani, si also kikuyus do that. If you remove everything, wewe ulikatwa kama FUNDA!

You also circumcise donkeys?You must be from Limuru!!!
5 Pages«<2345>