Fidel Odinga RIP
Swenani wrote:What is the problem? You might think the hump on a donkey is excess laggage but the donkey don't think so! We should realize that we can't be the same, we are diversified and that is how societies are created.If we were the same,we wouldn't be having societies since we will be self sustaining and wouldn't need each other! @swenani what are smoking? Which donkeys have humps?
Sigh..I can see the noisemaker on this thread has not engaged shallap even after the Odinga apology.
When the Odinga family apologized for the acts of their offline goons & inciteful classless leadership, Kenyans like myself were content. RAO has said ahsante. Sawa Baba. Peace.
McKererere, continue alone.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
why do people continue to defend untenable positions? there is not trophy to be won! kama ni mbaya ni mbaya! let's accept and move on. Kama Rao and Ida saw some bad things and commented on the same - apologising for the same we may as well stop defending those positions. Life is short - it's ok to change your mind! you know more today than you did yesterday and so don't defend the position you held yesterday just because you held it - it's ok to change your mind. it's not foolishness -I would actually say its wisdom. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Wajaluo ni watu wazuri, the problem we have is one man................Rao is a good man, the problem is his Luo supporters, that's the common Kenyan line, try another or next time turn off the TV and sharrup, we can't be you, you can't be us, simple. Live and let live! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/13/2010 Posts: 869 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:Wajaluo ni watu wazuri, the problem we have is one man................Rao is a good man, the problem is his Luo supporters, that's the common Kenyan line, try another or next time turn off the TV and sharrup, we can't be you, you can't be us, simple. Live and let live! Well spoken ....above all, to stand.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
masukuma wrote:why do people continue to defend untenable positions? there is not trophy to be won! kama ni mbaya ni mbaya! let's accept and move on. Kama Rao and Ida saw some bad things and commented on the same - apologising for the same we may as well stop defending those positions. Life is short - it's ok to change your mind! you know more today than you did yesterday and so don't defend the position you held yesterday just because you held it - it's ok to change your mind. it's not foolishness -I would actually say its wisdom. haiya! utatukanwo, just wait - what you, rao and ida think is not necessarily the right thing to do - tuko tofauti, thats how we lead our lives and we love it that way, na tutaka hivyo -
nakujua wrote:masukuma wrote:why do people continue to defend untenable positions? there is not trophy to be won! kama ni mbaya ni mbaya! let's accept and move on. Kama Rao and Ida saw some bad things and commented on the same - apologising for the same we may as well stop defending those positions. Life is short - it's ok to change your mind! you know more today than you did yesterday and so don't defend the position you held yesterday just because you held it - it's ok to change your mind. it's not foolishness -I would actually say its wisdom. haiya! utatukanwo, just wait - what you, rao and ida think is not necessarily the right thing to do - tuko tofauti, thats how we lead our lives and we love it that way, na tutaka hivyo - i.am.back!!!!
I am still waiting with bated breath for one Bonny Khalwale to question the use of military planes (read public resources) for a private/family event. Maswali, maswali, maswali!!!! Hypocrisy!
Iganamagana wrote:I am still waiting with bated breath for one Bonny Khalwale to question the use of military planes (read public resources) for a private/family event. Maswali, maswali, maswali!!!! Hypocrisy! Yes, we need answers and those cabinet secretaries who used state resources to attend the funeral must be surcharged and jailed for wasting taxpayers money,this is so bad, wish I could move to court and institute private prosecution!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
mawinder wrote:Iganamagana wrote:I am still waiting with bated breath for one Bonny Khalwale to question the use of military planes (read public resources) for a private/family event. Maswali, maswali, maswali!!!! Hypocrisy! Yes, we need answers and those cabinet secretaries who used state resources to attend the funeral must be surcharged and jailed for wasting taxpayers money,this is so bad, wish I could move to court and institute private prosecution!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i.am.back!!!!
mawinder wrote:Iganamagana wrote:I am still waiting with bated breath for one Bonny Khalwale to question the use of military planes (read public resources) for a private/family event. Maswali, maswali, maswali!!!! Hypocrisy! Yes, we need answers and those cabinet secretaries who used state resources to attend the funeral m ust be surcharged and jailed for wasting taxpayers money,this is so bad, wish I could move to court and institute private prosecution!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Mawinder are you Kenyan? I know you are. Now get up from you slumber. Stop dreaming!!! Lord, thank you!
Euge wrote:mawinder wrote:Iganamagana wrote:I am still waiting with bated breath for one Bonny Khalwale to question the use of military planes (read public resources) for a private/family event. Maswali, maswali, maswali!!!! Hypocrisy! Yes, we need answers and those cabinet secretaries who used state resources to attend the funeral m ust be surcharged and jailed for wasting taxpayers money,this is so bad, wish I could move to court and institute private prosecution!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Mawinder are you Kenyan? I know you are. Now get up from you slumber. Stop dreaming!!! On this one Cord is happy because Jubilee used state resources to attend to their funeral!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
mawinder wrote:Euge wrote:mawinder wrote:Iganamagana wrote:I am still waiting with bated breath for one Bonny Khalwale to question the use of military planes (read public resources) for a private/family event. Maswali, maswali, maswali!!!! Hypocrisy! Yes, we need answers and those cabinet secretaries who used state resources to attend the funeral m ust be surcharged and jailed for wasting taxpayers money,this is so bad, wish I could move to court and institute private prosecution!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Mawinder are you Kenyan? I know you are. Now get up from you slumber. Stop dreaming!!! On this one Cord is happy because Jubilee used state resources to attend to their funeral!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Double standards!
masukuma wrote:why do people continue to defend untenable positions? there is not trophy to be won! kama ni mbaya ni mbaya! let's accept and move on. Kama Rao and Ida saw some bad things and commented on the same - apologising for the same we may as well stop defending those positions. Life is short - it's ok to change your mind! you know more today than you did yesterday and so don't defend the position you held yesterday just because you held it - it's ok to change your mind. it's not foolishness -I would actually say its wisdom.
What killed Fidel Odinga? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:What killed Fidel Odinga? We are still waiting for the govt pathologist to tell us. Any news of results of the samples that were sent to germany by the private pathologist?
Swenani wrote:What killed Fidel Odinga? No idea but according to the Star,some firearms and bullets were found in his house, add the meeting with @Garang's son and then just to jog your memory, remember Ishmail Munir from Narok??????????????
Swenani wrote:What killed Fidel Odinga? Death.
Fidel Odinga RIP