Fidel Odinga RIP
maka wrote:Ms Mkenya wrote:willin2learn wrote:McReggae wrote:harrydre wrote:seen on twirra..one SKM contributed Kshs 25k ONLY towards the Fidel Farewell Kitty! Kalonzo contributed 200K and was with the family throughout!!! Should people be justifying their contribution? I know.. SMH... Who started this??? Of cause they were taking a dig at SKM, I don't know why!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:maka wrote:Ms Mkenya wrote:willin2learn wrote:McReggae wrote:harrydre wrote:seen on twirra..one SKM contributed Kshs 25k ONLY towards the Fidel Farewell Kitty! Kalonzo contributed 200K and was with the family throughout!!! Should people be justifying their contribution? I know.. SMH... Who started this??? Of cause they were taking a dig at SKM, I don't know why!!! So what is wrong with giving 25k? (considering hundreds of people supported 'billionaire' baba, meaning they raised millions).
What Fidel Odinga’s exit means for the Jaramogi dynasty Read more at: http://www.standardmedia...r-the-jaramogi-dynasty/
jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:maka wrote:Ms Mkenya wrote:willin2learn wrote:McReggae wrote:harrydre wrote:seen on twirra..one SKM contributed Kshs 25k ONLY towards the Fidel Farewell Kitty! Kalonzo contributed 200K and was with the family throughout!!! Should people be justifying their contribution? I know.. SMH... Who started this??? Of cause they were taking a dig at SKM, I don't know why!!! So what is wrong with giving 25k? (considering hundreds of people supported 'billionaire' baba, meaning they raised millions). Now that sirkal meaning 'sisi' footed the bill, where did the money collected go to? Just asking for a friend. Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
MKWASI wrote:mpobiz wrote:Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:Euge wrote:sheri wrote:Impunity wrote:MKWASI wrote:What is the difference between stripping a woman (rather a physical act) and implying using words that a woman was not in a position bear children. To me the two are the same. Implying one is not able to bear children hurts the woman and causes untold pain and suffering, deprives her, her social standing and consigns her to the abyss of ridicule.
This was a very unfortunate statement, I pray that she will find peace, peace from her creator, peace with her inner-self and peace to forgive. Suppose the woman in question actually cannot bear a child and she is told so? Telling you that you have malaria should not hurt you if indeed you are infected. @Impunity please a bit of respect. @Sheri just ignore impunity By the way this applies to even men, if you shoot blanks and you are reminded you dont need to cry wolf. You better ask for medical assistance rather than burying your head in some sand. the mama is still hot, i know unamtamani!! Hopefully Wambui wa Raila Jr has learnt a thing or two. According to African culture and traditions, a woman beauty is in her womb...anything else is a lie to appease them. Seconded but not only africa but all over the world The 'gods' may have saved the lady. Beauty is everything, womb is an added advantage. Child bearing completes a woman! This you can take any KWFT bank near you. Even those beauties who have decided to remain barren (not medically) knows this from the inside of their frail hearts. See ladies like @Mutoko struggling to suppress this urge by adopting but they are still not feeling complete. Why would you find past 40 childless ladies LOVING so much their relative kids? WHY? Please give birth when the eggs are still there, Mr.Right will never come. Guys like @Magigi,@swenani,@etal are the Mr. Rights...Otherwise endelelea kungoja kina @Fidel and @RAO Junior, utakiona. ION:To the medically barren ladies, I am sorry! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:MKWASI wrote:mpobiz wrote:Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:Euge wrote:sheri wrote:Impunity wrote:MKWASI wrote:What is the difference between stripping a woman (rather a physical act) and implying using words that a woman was not in a position bear children. To me the two are the same. Implying one is not able to bear children hurts the woman and causes untold pain and suffering, deprives her, her social standing and consigns her to the abyss of ridicule.
This was a very unfortunate statement, I pray that she will find peace, peace from her creator, peace with her inner-self and peace to forgive. Suppose the woman in question actually cannot bear a child and she is told so? Telling you that you have malaria should not hurt you if indeed you are infected. @Impunity please a bit of respect. @Sheri just ignore impunity By the way this applies to even men, if you shoot blanks and you are reminded you dont need to cry wolf. You better ask for medical assistance rather than burying your head in some sand. the mama is still hot, i know unamtamani!! Hopefully Wambui wa Raila Jr has learnt a thing or two. According to African culture and traditions, a woman beauty is in her womb...anything else is a lie to appease them. Seconded but not only africa but all over the world The 'gods' may have saved the lady. Beauty is everything, womb is an added advantage. Child bearing completes a woman! This you can take any KWFT bank near you. Even those beauties who have decided to remain barren (not medically) knows this from the inside of their frail hearts. See ladies like @Mutoko struggling to suppress this urge by adopting but they are still not feeling complete. Why would you find past 40 childless ladies LOVING so much their relative kids? WHY? Please give birth when the eggs are still there, Mr.Right will never come. Guys like @Magigi,@swenani,@etal are the Mr. Rights...Otherwise endelelea kungoja kina @Fidel and @RAO Junior, utakiona. ION:To the medically barren ladies, I am sorry! Reports say that it's Fidel who had a problem, and that is why it was his friend Don Bosco who has been taking care of his bedroom matters. That issue has been discussed on this forum many times. @mawinder can give you the whole story.
jaggernaut wrote:Impunity wrote:MKWASI wrote:mpobiz wrote:Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:Euge wrote:sheri wrote:Impunity wrote:MKWASI wrote:What is the difference between stripping a woman (rather a physical act) and implying using words that a woman was not in a position bear children. To me the two are the same. Implying one is not able to bear children hurts the woman and causes untold pain and suffering, deprives her, her social standing and consigns her to the abyss of ridicule.
This was a very unfortunate statement, I pray that she will find peace, peace from her creator, peace with her inner-self and peace to forgive. Suppose the woman in question actually cannot bear a child and she is told so? Telling you that you have malaria should not hurt you if indeed you are infected. @Impunity please a bit of respect. @Sheri just ignore impunity By the way this applies to even men, if you shoot blanks and you are reminded you dont need to cry wolf. You better ask for medical assistance rather than burying your head in some sand. the mama is still hot, i know unamtamani!! Hopefully Wambui wa Raila Jr has learnt a thing or two. According to African culture and traditions, a woman beauty is in her womb...anything else is a lie to appease them. Seconded but not only africa but all over the world The 'gods' may have saved the lady. Beauty is everything, womb is an added advantage. Child bearing completes a woman! This you can take any KWFT bank near you. Even those beauties who have decided to remain barren (not medically) knows this from the inside of their frail hearts. See ladies like @Mutoko struggling to suppress this urge by adopting but they are still not feeling complete. Why would you find past 40 childless ladies LOVING so much their relative kids? WHY? Please give birth when the eggs are still there, Mr.Right will never come. Guys like @Magigi,@swenani,@etal are the Mr. Rights...Otherwise endelelea kungoja kina @Fidel and @RAO Junior, utakiona. ION:To the medically barren ladies, I am sorry! Reports say that it's Fidel who had a problem, and that is why it was his friend Don Bosco who has been taking care of his bedroom matters. That issue has been discussed on this forum many times. @mawinder can give you the whole story. I hope that form part of the samples heading to Germany tomorrow! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
What Ritual is he performing now??? Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:What Ritual is he performing now??? He is confirming if any of the wives misbehaved while he was away! First wife on the RH, second one on the LH. Luoz are rally organized! Even the homes are built that way huko shagz. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:MKWASI wrote:mpobiz wrote:Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:Euge wrote:sheri wrote:Impunity wrote:MKWASI wrote:What is the difference between stripping a woman (rather a physical act) and implying using words that a woman was not in a position bear children. To me the two are the same. Implying one is not able to bear children hurts the woman and causes untold pain and suffering, deprives her, her social standing and consigns her to the abyss of ridicule.
This was a very unfortunate statement, I pray that she will find peace, peace from her creator, peace with her inner-self and peace to forgive. Suppose the woman in question actually cannot bear a child and she is told so? Telling you that you have malaria should not hurt you if indeed you are infected. @Impunity please a bit of respect. @Sheri just ignore impunity By the way this applies to even men, if you shoot blanks and you are reminded you dont need to cry wolf. You better ask for medical assistance rather than burying your head in some sand. the mama is still hot, i know unamtamani!! Hopefully Wambui wa Raila Jr has learnt a thing or two. According to African culture and traditions, a woman beauty is in her womb...anything else is a lie to appease them. Seconded but not only africa but all over the world The 'gods' may have saved the lady. Beauty is everything, womb is an added advantage. Child bearing completes a woman! This you can take any KWFT bank near you. Even those beauties who have decided to remain barren (not medically) knows this from the inside of their frail hearts. See ladies like @Mutoko struggling to suppress this urge by adopting but they are still not feeling complete. Why would you find past 40 childless ladies LOVING so much their relative kids? WHY? Please give birth when the eggs are still there, Mr.Right will never come. Guys like @Magigi,@swenani,@etal are the Mr. Rights...Otherwise endelelea kungoja kina @Fidel and @RAO Junior, utakiona. ION:To the medically barren ladies, I am sorry! This is furthest from the truth. Bearing and bringing up children is not for everybody. But we are socialized that you grow up, marry/get married, have children so we bear children whom we don't take care of coz we are not wired to parenthood. Lord, thank you!
Wan wan wan to gin gin gin end of story.
captain kirk wrote:Wan wan wan to gin gin gin end of story. Kata giwach machal nade to ok wabi romre e piny ka to kod nyaka e polo malo! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:captain kirk wrote:Wan wan wan to gin gin gin end of story. Kata giwach machal nade to ok wabi romre e piny ka to kod nyaka e polo malo! iYawa!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Othelo wrote:captain kirk wrote:Wan wan wan to gin gin gin end of story. Kata giwach machal nade to ok wabi romre e piny ka to kod nyaka e polo malo! One day we shall be equal....wacha Animal Farm.
do it in a civilized manner and in your mother tongue and nobody will care. Have you ever seen people from central throwing things at Karua? There is also need to move on with the times, same way you no longer live in the huts wearing animal skins. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,499 Location: nairobi
yweyo liel. ptho.. Odinga amor. moss jatelo, moss HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
A sobering message from Mutahi Kagwe to Kenyans,I hope the resident apologists of the thuggery, insults and general lack of class we witnessed take heed:
"Today, as I prepare to lay a friend to rest, I can’t help but reflect on the unfortunate events that marked the funeral of the young Odinga. Where did our values go? We will stop at nothing to insult and denigrate each other whenever we can even at what should be somber, respectful occasions like funerals! If my friend Dr. Oburu could launch such a ruthless, unnecessary and disgraceful attack on his “daughter”, the young woman who respectfully was present to lay her ex-husband to rest, it is no wonder that we had to witness the embarrassing behavior from those who heckled speakers. Dear friends, we have heard from all who knew him how humble and sociable Fidel was. It is said that he had friends from all walks of life and was blind to tribe. It is unlikely that he would have supported any booing less speak that of CS Omamo who carried the President’s message – just one of the many gestures of support that the President accorded the Odinga family in their moment of anguish. May I ask that as we start this year, we commit to living purposefully, with dignity and virtue? We are losing all the values that make us a nation of good people. Please, let’s be the change we want to see."
Omera ecstacy, we do not have to do things your way to make you happy, you either don't attend the funeral or make use of your remote to watch worthwhile things like vitimbi, you can't keep mourning blah blah about Fidel's funeral, he was a Luo and was buried Luolically, shida iko wapi. At every burial in Luo Nyanza, whoever the person is, the politicians and the provincial administration will always be given the chance to address the gathering. Most of the time the politician doesn't even know the late so all they do is politic, live and let live!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Fidel Odinga RIP