31 Pages«<2021222324>»
Fidel Odinga RIP
#421 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 12:28:17 AM

Atalaku wrote:
Pheeew...The way we defend people we are not related to at all, have no time for us, etc is so baffling!!! What really gets in to us! Anybody!

smile nobody in their right mind would defend that old man's spit irrespective of their affiliation.
#422 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 1:42:55 AM

Atalaku wrote:
Pheeew...The way we defend people we are not related to at all, have no time for us, etc is so baffling!!! What really gets in to us! Anybody!

smile nobody in their right mind would defend that old man's spit irrespective of their affiliation.

Its the same way you support stocke city F.C in the EPL
Wainadi
#423 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 7:05:22 AM

The speakers depicted the tyranny of the brainless with the expection of a few.
Its all good.
Muheani
#424 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 8:16:33 AM

Wainadi wrote:
The speakers depicted the tyranny of the brainless with the expection of a few.

What is? did you mean expectoration?... then that was 'of the many'
#425 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 8:44:44 AM

kiash wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
So according to oburu... Ciru's ammunition could not intercept Fidel's missiles. Intetesting world this is.

By the way is Oburu married ? has kids ? a good elder brother he seems to be but he said he was very happy that Fidel left a grand child for him to see for ever. I have never heard/seen him talking about his kids.

Good question. He had the worst speech and needs to apologize to kina ciru's family.

The guy is an idiot. No one should ever talk like that, especially someone his age. No wonder baba has always overshadowed him. Hes the kind of men who will always blame the wife if he doesnt get a son. And he claims to have a PhD? Must be from some phantom college like the Bishop Dr Margaret Wanjiro got her doctorate from.

Also how was she to get pregnant if fidel was out chasing men and phombe+unga until 4am, then he sleeps in the guest room when he gets home? These things don't happen via osmosis. You must eat someone.

They better run some DNA on that Allay boy.

My thoughts.

A child is a gift from God and if they were not blessed with one it surely cannot be Ciru's problem.

That was the most uncouth thing to say.

Me thinks Ciru read the signs and being an educated focused girl decided to look ahead.
It was once said that Fidel husaidiwa kazi by that Bosco guy whom I hear is rotting somewhere in a Ugandan cell#pharmacyissue#.
So even this beloved innocent grandson may not be Fidels.

Aĺl that aside,why did this senile Uncle find it necessary to talk about Ciru?Guilť conciousness or what?

Am looking for Ciru and we shall call a press conference with our side of the story.You can decide which one is credible.

The blame was never on barrenness! So when does your type plan to carry out the DNA test on Allay? And then? What will you offer him if he ain't Fidel's? Your insinuation on Allay is no different from Oburu's. Acheni #diapermentality!

Pole.Can see I have stepped on a raw nerve.

So the blame was on what?Thought he spoke in English and said Ciru never gave them a grandson.How long were they married for her to be declared barren?Shame shame.

If he ain't Fidels we have nothing to offer but at least the senile will know the grandson he will be seeing as he ages aint Fidels blood after all and will learn to respect Ciru.

I was just saying that you make no difference when you through aspersions as Oburu and then insinuate that Allay may not be Fidel's son, you are acting the same way as Oburu. I have also seen some encouraging @Mawinder when he talks his non sense about Pamba but become moral policemen when it comes to Oburu....what is the difference?
Ms Mkenya
#426 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 10:00:21 AM

My take on the talks.

Oburu spoke badly. Matope. He is like that drunk Uncle who is always drunk in functions and embarrasses everyone. I will say only that because I was quite upset with him.

Rosemary & Sakaja were my best speakers for the day. They spoke a lot of sense.

Kamelon, well, was just ka melon. Nothing of substance, Baba should look for another running mate.. seriously. He spoke a lot lakini.

Muthama, Khalwale & co just turned the mourning to a different angle. Fidel is said to have had friends across the tribal & political divide. The message was clearly lost on this lot.

Ida spoke as a woman in pain. My heart goes out to her. May God comfort her. I am praying for her, that God may comfort her.

Baba spoke very well & with a lot of wisdom. I salute him.

Lwam - No one seems to be thinking of her, even in their condolences. She is clearly not a crowd person. May God be her comfort in this time of grief. And may she find peace to move on.
....above all, to stand.
#427 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 10:10:28 AM

Ms Mkenya wrote:
My take on the talks.

Oburu spoke badly. Matope. He is like that drunk Uncle who is always drunk in functions and embarrasses everyone. I will say only that because I was quite upset with him.

Kamelon, well, was just ka melon. Nothing of substance, Baba should look for another running mate.. seriously. He spoke a lot lakini.

Muthama, Khalwale & co just turned the mourning to a different angle. Fidel is said to have had friends across the tribal & political divide. The message was clearly lost on this lot.

Ida spoke as a woman in pain. My heart goes out to her. May God comfort her. I am praying for her, that God may comfort her.

Lwam - No one seems to be thinking of her, even in their condolences. She is clearly not a crowd person. May God be her comfort in this time of grief. And may she find peace to move on.

Baba is the kind of father in law I would wish for my daughter. He kept acknowledging Lwam and Shiru
#428 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 12:09:31 PM

Waphi @Angelica_ann atafsiri hii mambo?

C&P @Allay

Robert Alai Onyango
1 hr ·
Ne gi kwongo gimiye nyako mondo gi ng'e kuma tekone nitiere. Awuoro!!! Mana kaka ne gi tieko Lwanda Magere. ‪#‎RIPFidelOdinga‬

#429 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 12:17:31 PM

Euge wrote:
Ms Mkenya wrote:
My take on the talks.

Baba is the kind of father in law I would wish for my daughter. He kept acknowledging Lwam and Shiru

You are the kind of a father I would wish to have as a mpango wa kando father in Law!!!!

#430 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 12:18:09 PM

What was @ciru doing in that requiem mass and other funeral gatherings? Once an ex please learn to remain so, some kiuks never learn when no more cash is forthcoming!

And if she was not barren I dare her to get pegged NOW!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#431 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 12:41:55 PM

What was @ciru doing in that requiem mass and other funeral gatherings? Once an ex please learn to remain so, some kiuks never learn when no more cash is forthcoming!

Be kind its 2015.

In kiuk sayings there is one that goes like"people who have landed on each other do not hate each other" or something close to that.

That is why she was there.

Yes they divorced but I guess some iota of friendship remains. So she went to celebrate the short life of her 'once upon a time friend".

About getting pagged....be patient, she is still looking for the right man. Its not easy climbing down from Fidel. Getting a man of Fidels status financially and politically will be ngumu sana.
#432 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 12:47:39 PM

Be kind its 2015.

In kiuk sayings there is one that goes like"people who have landed on each other do not hate each other" or something close to that.

Yes they divorced but I guess some iota of friendship remains. So she went to celebrate the short life of her 'once upon a time friend".

About getting pagged....be patient, she is still looking for the right man. Its not easy climbing down from Fidel. Getting a man of Fidels status financially and politically will be ngumu sana.

Send her my greetings as well as share my email address with Ciru!
#433 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 12:50:11 PM

Clearly, the cost of growing up is too high for you. Sad Sad Sad
#434 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 12:50:14 PM

Be kind its 2015.

She doesnt need a man of @Fidel's financial might and political prowess to get pegged...just a lowly-man like @Magigi can do her very cheaply and easily.
She should hurry up, get pegged and prove the critics wrong!

#435 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 12:54:18 PM

Clearly, the cost of growing up is too high for you. Sad Sad Sad

Yeah, coz I know how to hit a man with excess female hormones if I see one!!!
Shame on you Shame on you

#436 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 1:01:21 PM

Be kind its 2015.

She doesnt need a man of @Fidel's financial might and political prowess to get pegged...just a lowly-man like @Magigi can do her very cheaply and easily.

@bicgchick is right on this one. Even JJJ have a saying that those who have covered themselves with same blacket and tasted each others 'mshuto' are not easily seperated....... basically they know each other well!!!!!
#437 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 1:09:47 PM

Be kind its 2015.

@bicgchick is right on this one. Even JJJ have a saying that those who have covered themselves with same blacket and tasted each others 'mshuto' are not easily seperated....... basically they know each other well!!!!!

Doesn't matter, she should learn to dissociate her sore self with the FAMOUS family, she is just a social climber!

Atalaku
#438 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 1:27:51 PM

@impunity...and his sperms are like hyena's. If they miss a cycle they chill there in the fallopian tubes for a month waiting for the next one!!!
#439 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 1:32:27 PM

Atalaku wrote:
@impunity...and his sperms are like hyena's. If they miss a cycle they chill there in the fallopian tubes for a month waiting for the next one!!!

#440 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 1:44:14 PM

Who is inheriting Lwam Bekele?