Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015:
kaka2za wrote:mwenza wrote:TAZ wrote:Othelo wrote:TAZ wrote:mwenza wrote:TAZ wrote:mwenza wrote:mwenza wrote:kaka2za wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Lets see how the failure boys do today. They might lose or draw but will finish 4th. Failure in sports sense but success for Stan Kronke the investor. Not a good year in business for Abrahamovic, he has lost billions since the rouble crashed. .......... The only concern should be picking up a long term injury on the part Well predicted... It took barely 10 minutes for Debuchy to be consigned to the nearest treatment table.....and a long term injury it is! Debuchy's injury had nothing to do with being soft, he collided with the advertising board and dislocated his shoulder. Did he run from the middle of the pitch to the advert boards to injure himself? Sasa unasema nini http://www1.skysports.co...9/premier-league-fresh-
injury-blow-for-arsenals-mathieu-debuchy The France defender tangled with Stoke midfielder Marko Arnautovic after 11 minutes and was left clutching his upper arm having slammed into the path around the pitch and then the promotional boards. The point here is that the injury had nothing to do with being soft as propagated by @Mwenza, it was just an unlucky collision. And the point is suppose that collision was between the Stoke guy and that AFC Wimbledon " BEAST"......who would have ended up at the boards. Of coz the softer of the two. I rest my case. And the Stoke thug just walked away without checking the condition of his fellow professional! He walked as if in his books he had done absolutely nothing. Going by what some guys are posting here, maybe the stoke thug was not guilty after all....that's what happens when you don't watch a match and rely on match reports to argue.... You shamelessly end up blaming the advert boards which are clearly innocent in this case. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
mwenza wrote:kaka2za wrote:mwenza wrote:TAZ wrote:Othelo wrote:TAZ wrote:mwenza wrote:TAZ wrote:mwenza wrote:mwenza wrote:kaka2za wrote:[quote=KulaRaha]Lets see how the failure boys do today. They might lose or draw but will finish 4th. Failure in sports sense but success for Stan Kronke the investor. Not a good year in business for Abrahamovic, he has lost billions since the rouble crashed. .......... The only concern should be picking up a long term injury on the part Well predicted... It took barely 10 minutes for Debuchy to be consigned to the nearest treatment table.....and a long term injury it is! Debuchy's injury had nothing to do with being soft, he collided with the advertising board and dislocated his shoulder. Did he run from the middle of the pitch to the advert boards to injure himself? Sasa unasema nini http://www1.skysports.co...rsenals-mathieu-debuchy[/quote] The France defender tangled with Stoke midfielder Marko Arnautovic after 11 minutes and was left clutching his upper arm having slammed into the path around the pitch and then the promotional boards. The point here is that the injury had nothing to do with being soft as propagated by @Mwenza, it was just an unlucky collision. And the point is suppose that collision was between the Stoke guy and that AFC Wimbledon " BEAST"......who would have ended up at the boards. Of coz the softer of the two. I rest my case. And the Stoke thug just walked away without checking the condition of his fellow professional! He walked as if in his books he had done absolutely nothing. He assummed it was a game of a man against another man!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:mwenza wrote:kaka2za wrote:mwenza wrote:TAZ wrote:Othelo wrote:TAZ wrote:mwenza wrote:TAZ wrote:mwenza wrote:mwenza wrote:kaka2za wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Lets see how the failure boys do today. They might lose or draw but will finish 4th. Failure in sports sense but success for Stan Kronke the investor. Not a good year in business for Abrahamovic, he has lost billions since the rouble crashed. .......... The only concern should be picking up a long term injury on the part Well predicted... It took barely 10 minutes for Debuchy to be consigned to the nearest treatment table.....and a long term injury it is! Debuchy's injury had nothing to do with being soft, he collided with the advertising board and dislocated his shoulder. Did he run from the middle of the pitch to the advert boards to injure himself? Sasa unasema nini http://www1.skysports.co...er-league-fresh-injury-
blow-for-arsenals-mathieu-debuchy The France defender tangled with Stoke midfielder Marko Arnautovic after 11 minutes and was left clutching his upper arm having slammed into the path around the pitch and then the promotional boards. The point here is that the injury had nothing to do with being soft as propagated by @Mwenza, it was just an unlucky collision. And the point is suppose that collision was between the Stoke guy and that AFC Wimbledon " BEAST"......who would have ended up at the boards. Of coz the softer of the two. I rest my case. And the Stoke thug just walked away without checking the condition of his fellow professional! He walked as if in his books he had done absolutely nothing. He assummed it was a game of a man against another man!!!!! Wrong assumption! He should have known there was a boy in the equation. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
He did check on him, it was a cynical push from behind.
mwenza wrote:McReggae wrote:mwenza wrote:kaka2za wrote:mwenza wrote:TAZ wrote:Othelo wrote:TAZ wrote:mwenza wrote:TAZ wrote:mwenza wrote:mwenza wrote:kaka2za wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Lets see how the failure boys do today. They might lose or draw but will finish 4th. Failure in sports sense but success for Stan Kronke the investor. Not a good year in business for Abrahamovic, he has lost billions since the rouble crashed. .......... The only concern should be picking up a long term injury on the part Well predicted... It took barely 10 minutes for Debuchy to be consigned to the nearest treatment table.....and a long term injury it is! Debuchy's injury had nothing to do with being soft, he collided with the advertising board and dislocated his shoulder. Did he run from the middle of the pitch to the advert boards to injure himself? Sasa unasema nini http://www1.skysports.co...er-league-fresh-injury-
blow-for-arsenals-mathieu-debuchy The France defender tangled with Stoke midfielder Marko Arnautovic after 11 minutes and was left clutching his upper arm having slammed into the path around the pitch and then the promotional boards. The point here is that the injury had nothing to do with being soft as propagated by @Mwenza, it was just an unlucky collision. And the point is suppose that collision was between the Stoke guy and that AFC Wimbledon " BEAST"......who would have ended up at the boards. Of coz the softer of the two. I rest my case. And the Stoke thug just walked away without checking the condition of his fellow professional! He walked as if in his books he had done absolutely nothing. He assummed it was a game of a man against another man!!!!! Wrong assumption! He should have known there was a boy in the equation. Very true, ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
TAZ wrote:He did check on him, it was a cynical push from behind. Lol! I missed it then or the camera man focused elsewhere! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Caramba wrote:McReggae wrote:Today I will not stand with Wanyama!!! Today, I stood with Wanyaks. Very average display by Utd. And to think that the "T" word was being bandied around OT. Enyewe that was on colorless display by United. And the LVG did not help matters by his wrong choice of Subs. Looks like the Saints will be a round longer than expected!
Well, at least Grandma has admitted he needs another defender to keep Sancheznal going. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:Well, at least Grandma has admitted he needs another defender to keep Sancheznal going. kweli form is temporary but class is permanent. Your team is top of the log and you are preoccupied with a team that is over ten points behind?! Infatuation or inferiority complex! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
It is perplexing the way LvG persists with this 3 at the back formation yet Utd played their best football with Blind in front of a back four and as a base to a diamond midfield with Rooney/Mata up top. Utd did not even deserve a point, despite Mata coming close twice. Maybe that's the kind of loss that needs to wake up LvG. I was shocked to hear him say we dominated the game. The only upside is that everyone except Young is available. But with 3 at the back hata hio 4th spot itakua kazi. LvG is one stubborn muthaf***a! BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Oh..thanks for your concern. We shall surely return the favour in May. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
smano wrote:It is perplexing the way LvG persists with this 3 at the back formation yet Utd played their best football with Blind in front of a back four and as a base to a diamond midfield with Rooney/Mata up top. Utd did not even deserve a point, despite Mata coming close twice. Maybe that's the kind of loss that needs to wake up LvG. I was shocked to hear him say we dominated the game.
The only upside is that everyone except Young is available. But with 3 at the back hata hio 4th spot itakua kazi. LvG is one stubborn muthaf***a! And the stats against DM (of all managers) are staring ominously too close to LVGs.
Please add info on the amount spent on new players. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:Please add info on the amount spent on new players. At least he is above grandpa who must be doing worse! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
kaka2za wrote:Please add info on the amount spent on new players. Was it over 200 million pounds sterling? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
kaka2za wrote:Please add info on the amount spent on new players. ...and as you do that, don't forget to clarify that any money spend on players, as Duale is wont to say, " SIO YA MAMA YA MTU" IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Othelo wrote:kaka2za wrote:Please add info on the amount spent on new players. At least he is above grandpa who must be doing worse! Grandpa!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015: