wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

4 Pages«<234
Pamba may be childless!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#31 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 9:53:47 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
Ngong wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Their fathers are bwana dawa, engineer james, a kpa worker and a former assistant minister of finance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One would think you are the bed they were conceived on. You are so full of crap!!!!

Yeah...complete crap completely...just like Oburu asking us to go ask Aida kama Raila anaweza kazi ama hawezi...

Lo op
That mzee was a real let down!

The Mzee has dementia. Please let it go. He should not be in public life!!!

He might have been governor today had the people not revolted.
MKWASI
#32 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 4:06:58 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Ngong wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Their fathers are bwana dawa, engineer james, a kpa worker and a former assistant minister of finance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One would think you are the bed they were conceived on. You are so full of crap!!!!

Yeah...complete crap completely...just like Oburu asking us to go ask Aida kama Raila anaweza kazi ama hawezi...

Lo op
That mzee was a real let down!

The Mzee has dementia. Please let it go. He should not be in public life!!!

He might have been governor today had the people not revolted.

Hii maneno ni Ngumu.
Pamba is very strong man.
MKWASI
#33 Posted : Wednesday, January 14, 2015 9:46:53 AM

This thread should be merged.
T-Bag
#34 Posted : Wednesday, January 14, 2015 4:46:43 PM

Talking of fatherhood! I am honoured to hold the wazua record of Sharp Shooter of all time, let me resurrect my conjugal thread
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
4 Pages«<234