Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015:
kaka2za wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Lets see how the failure boys do today. They might lose or draw but will finish 4th. Failure in sports sense but success for Stan Kronke the investor. Not a good year in business for Abrahamovic, he has lost billions since the rouble crashed. Lol. Wonder if Abrahmovic worries about your wealth, or lack of it. Sancheznal did well. Good stuff. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
3 points out of possible 12 for Manutd! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Like i said sometime back Man Utd have issues with their forward line, for the first time since 2009 they failed to register a shot on goal at OT......a squad that had Rooney, Mata, RVP and Di Maria! I still don't understand why LVG insists on starting RVP and playing Rooney out of position!
Hahahaha.......it's back to L. Nakuru national park for the Flamingo Whisperer....lol Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/27/2010 Posts: 266 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:Today I will not stand with Wanyama!!! Today, I stood with Wanyaks. Very average display by Utd. And to think that the "T" word was being bandied around OT.
TAZ wrote:Like i said sometime back Man Utd have issues with their forward line, for the first time since 2009 they failed to register a shot on goal at OT......a squad that had Rooney, Mata, RVP and Di Maria! I still don't understand why LVG insists on starting RVP and playing Rooney out of position! The problem starts at the back. There is poor transition from defence to midfield which forces the forwards to retreat to get service. LVG is also guilty of experiments that are failing badly. The saints don't seem to be relenting in their quest for Top Four. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
mwenza wrote:kaka2za wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Lets see how the failure boys do today. They might lose or draw but will finish 4th. Failure in sports sense but success for Stan Kronke the investor. Not a good year in business for Abrahamovic, he has lost billions since the rouble crashed. .......... The only concern should be picking up a long term injury on the part of those soft boys. There are reports that mr bean will field Ozil.....you don't field a player returning from injury against Stoke, they will take him back to the treatment table sooner than you think. Well predicted... It took barely 10 minutes for Debuchy to be consigned to the nearest treatment table.....and a long term injury it is! IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
mwenza wrote:mwenza wrote:kaka2za wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Lets see how the failure boys do today. They might lose or draw but will finish 4th. Failure in sports sense but success for Stan Kronke the investor. Not a good year in business for Abrahamovic, he has lost billions since the rouble crashed. .......... The only concern should be picking up a long term injury on the part of those soft boys. There are reports that mr bean will field Ozil.....you don't field a player returning from injury against Stoke, they will take him back to the treatment table sooner than you think. Well predicted... It took barely 10 minutes for Debuchy to be consigned to the nearest treatment table.....and a long term injury it is! Could be blessing in disguise! Wenger will probably move for a defender now because Gibbs is also injured and Koscielny still has issues with his tendons. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Just the kind of silence I like...twanga ceitani 1-0 at home and break a useless 27 years history. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
ceitani kweli update president set president = speaker where president is null
A humble reminder: Manutd points after 21 matches under LVG is the same as they had under the much despised David Moyes Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
mwenza wrote:mwenza wrote:kaka2za wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Lets see how the failure boys do today. They might lose or draw but will finish 4th. Failure in sports sense but success for Stan Kronke the investor. Not a good year in business for Abrahamovic, he has lost billions since the rouble crashed. .......... The only concern should be picking up a long term injury on the part of those soft boys. There are reports that mr bean will field Ozil.....you don't field a player returning from injury against Stoke, they will take him back to the treatment table sooner than you think. Well predicted... It took barely 10 minutes for Debuchy to be consigned to the nearest treatment table.....and a long term injury it is! Debuchy's injury had nothing to do with being soft, he collided with the advertising board and dislocated his shoulder.
kaka2za wrote:TAZ wrote:Like i said sometime back Man Utd have issues with their forward line, for the first time since 2009 they failed to register a shot on goal at OT......a squad that had Rooney, Mata, RVP and Di Maria! I still don't understand why LVG insists on starting RVP and playing Rooney out of position! The problem starts at the back. There is poor transition from defence to midfield which forces the forwards to retreat to get service. LVG is also guilty of experiments that are failing badly. The saints don't seem to be relenting in their quest for Top Four. He should stop that 3:5:2 non sense, it just aint working in the EPL, only fools don't change their minds. The saints have been solid though!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
TAZ wrote:mwenza wrote:mwenza wrote:kaka2za wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Lets see how the failure boys do today. They might lose or draw but will finish 4th. Failure in sports sense but success for Stan Kronke the investor. Not a good year in business for Abrahamovic, he has lost billions since the rouble crashed. .......... The only concern should be picking up a long term injury on the part of those soft boys. There are reports that mr bean will field Ozil.....you don't field a player returning from injury against Stoke, they will take him back to the treatment table sooner than you think. Well predicted... It took barely 10 minutes for Debuchy to be consigned to the nearest treatment table.....and a long term injury it is! Debuchy's injury had nothing to do with being soft, he collided with the advertising board and dislocated his shoulder. Did he run from the middle of the pitch to the advert boards to injure himself? IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
mwenza wrote:TAZ wrote:mwenza wrote:mwenza wrote:kaka2za wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Lets see how the failure boys do today. They might lose or draw but will finish 4th. Failure in sports sense but success for Stan Kronke the investor. Not a good year in business for Abrahamovic, he has lost billions since the rouble crashed. .......... The only concern should be picking up a long term injury on the part of those soft boys. There are reports that mr bean will field Ozil.....you don't field a player returning from injury against Stoke, they will take him back to the treatment table sooner than you think. Well predicted... It took barely 10 minutes for Debuchy to be consigned to the nearest treatment table.....and a long term injury it is! Debuchy's injury had nothing to do with being soft, he collided with the advertising board and dislocated his shoulder. Did he run from the middle of the pitch to the advert boards to injure himself? Sasa unasema nini http://www1.skysports.co...arsenals-mathieu-debuchy
TAZ wrote:mwenza wrote:TAZ wrote:mwenza wrote:mwenza wrote:kaka2za wrote:[quote=KulaRaha]Lets see how the failure boys do today. They might lose or draw but will finish 4th. Failure in sports sense but success for Stan Kronke the investor. Not a good year in business for Abrahamovic, he has lost billions since the rouble crashed. .......... The only concern should be picking up a long term injury on the part of those soft boys. There are reports that mr bean will field Ozil.....you don't field a player returning from injury against Stoke, they will take him back to the treatment table sooner than you think. Well predicted... It took barely 10 minutes for Debuchy to be consigned to the nearest treatment table.....and a long term injury it is! Debuchy's injury had nothing to do with being soft, he collided with the advertising board and dislocated his shoulder. Did he run from the middle of the pitch to the advert boards to injure himself? Sasa unasema nini http://www1.skysports.co...rsenals-mathieu-debuchy[/quote] The France defender tangled with Stoke midfielder Marko Arnautovic after 11 minutes and was left clutching his upper arm having slammed into the path around the pitch and then the promotional boards. Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:TAZ wrote:mwenza wrote:TAZ wrote:mwenza wrote:mwenza wrote:kaka2za wrote:[quote=KulaRaha]Lets see how the failure boys do today. They might lose or draw but will finish 4th. Failure in sports sense but success for Stan Kronke the investor. Not a good year in business for Abrahamovic, he has lost billions since the rouble crashed. .......... The only concern should be picking up a long term injury on the part of those soft boys. There are reports that mr bean will field Ozil.....you don't field a player returning from injury against Stoke, they will take him back to the treatment table sooner than you think. Well predicted... It took barely 10 minutes for Debuchy to be consigned to the nearest treatment table.....and a long term injury it is! Debuchy's injury had nothing to do with being soft, he collided with the advertising board and dislocated his shoulder. Did he run from the middle of the pitch to the advert boards to injure himself? Sasa unasema nini http://www1.skysports.co...rsenals-mathieu-debuchy[/quote] The France defender tangled with Stoke midfielder Marko Arnautovic after 11 minutes and was left clutching his upper arm having slammed into the path around the pitch and then the promotional boards. The point here is that the injury had nothing to do with being soft as propagated by @Mwenza, it was just an unlucky collision.
TAZ wrote:Othelo wrote:TAZ wrote:mwenza wrote:TAZ wrote:mwenza wrote:mwenza wrote:kaka2za wrote:[quote=KulaRaha]Lets see how the failure boys do today. They might lose or draw but will finish 4th. Failure in sports sense but success for Stan Kronke the investor. Not a good year in business for Abrahamovic, he has lost billions since the rouble crashed. .......... The only concern should be picking up a long term injury on the part of those soft boys. There are reports that mr bean will field Ozil.....you don't field a player returning from injury against Stoke, they will take him back to the treatment table sooner than you think. Well predicted... It took barely 10 minutes for Debuchy to be consigned to the nearest treatment table.....and a long term injury it is! Debuchy's injury had nothing to do with being soft, he collided with the advertising board and dislocated his shoulder. Did he run from the middle of the pitch to the advert boards to injure himself? Sasa unasema nini http://www1.skysports.co...rsenals-mathieu-debuchy[/quote] The France defender tangled with Stoke midfielder Marko Arnautovic after 11 minutes and was left clutching his upper arm having slammed into the path around the pitch and then the promotional boards. The point here is that the injury had nothing to do with being soft as propagated by @Mwenza, it was just an unlucky collision. And the point is suppose that collision was between the Stoke guy and that AFC Wimbledon " BEAST"......who would have ended up at the boards. Of coz the softer of the two. I rest my case. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
mwenza wrote:TAZ wrote:Othelo wrote:TAZ wrote:mwenza wrote:TAZ wrote:mwenza wrote:mwenza wrote:kaka2za wrote:[quote=KulaRaha]Lets see how the failure boys do today. They might lose or draw but will finish 4th. Failure in sports sense but success for Stan Kronke the investor. Not a good year in business for Abrahamovic, he has lost billions since the rouble crashed. .......... The only concern should be picking up a long term injury on the part of those soft boys. There are reports that mr bean will field Ozil.....you don't field a player returning from injury against Stoke, they will take him back to the treatment table sooner than you think. Well predicted... It took barely 10 minutes for Debuchy to be consigned to the nearest treatment table.....and a long term injury it is! Debuchy's injury had nothing to do with being soft, he collided with the advertising board and dislocated his shoulder. Did he run from the middle of the pitch to the advert boards to injure himself? Sasa unasema nini http://www1.skysports.co...rsenals-mathieu-debuchy[/quote] The France defender tangled with Stoke midfielder Marko Arnautovic after 11 minutes and was left clutching his upper arm having slammed into the path around the pitch and then the promotional boards. The point here is that the injury had nothing to do with being soft as propagated by @Mwenza, it was just an unlucky collision. And the point is suppose that collision was between the Stoke guy and that AFC Wimbledon " BEAST"......who would have ended up at the boards. Of coz the softer of the two. I rest my case. And the Stoke thug just walked away without checking the condition of his fellow professional! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
An lnjured player you substitute and that is what happened. Concern here would be how to substitute a loss.Let's give the Flamingo Whisperer the floor hoping he is not too pained to talk...lol. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015: