Sonko Rescue team
Euge wrote:Iganamagana wrote:sqft wrote:Robinhood wrote:This guy will be running for president soon. I dare say that soonest the pretenders are dealt with, he will be a natural choice Sonko reminds me of the flamboyant former Madagascar president Rajoelina, who started as a DJ, then Mayor of Anatanarivo, and then president. en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Andry_Rajoelina Pleeease. He is not going anywhere. He will get into a lot of trouble while still young akicheza na maisha. We called someone here a prophet of doom recently when he asked another young man to shape up. I do not want him to go that way but he needs to slow down. I own up. Am the "prophet of doom" because I looked at a young man's lifestyle and advised him to change his ways. Sonko can only be president if he is endorsed by the powerful click that runs this country. In Kenya we do not elect presidents at the ballot. The president is selected long before we vote. Mark my words "prophet of doom", the clique ain't stupid. They won't select Sonko and they will never select Sonko. They have Ruto, Kindiki, Sakanja, Oloo, and that Muranga mpig et al to choose from if they want to proof there is democracy. Heck those who run Kenya can even choose a Keter but never Sonko or Khalwale. The clique is only for an Odinga, Kenyatta, Njonjo, Kiereini, Ndegwa, Moi and whoever owns Kenya. Let's compare notes in the year 2040.
Heck. Sonko and his friend Kobia will die young unless they change their ways. It does not matter who they can call or whose gold they can steal.
Iganamagana wrote:Heck. Sonko and his friend Kobia will die young unless they change their ways. It does not matter who they can call or whose gold they can steal. They are both High grade cons/obtainers i.e. obtaining under false pretences. Its all good.
Have seen more rich fellows, even those who stole thru deals and mega chicken scams No one gets overgenerous like this chap and some other guys suspected of being in that biz ya South Americans Like that guy, The Boss. Mandevu chap. I recall the Kilome by election after the death of Tony Ndilinge. The Boss beat the Kanu and govt well oiled machinery in pouring money. Mpaka President Moi stole the opposition line "take the money, vote with your conscience" Guys who have struggled and eaten ugali na chumvi on their way up are not that excessive.
Iganamagana wrote:Euge wrote:Iganamagana wrote:sqft wrote:Robinhood wrote:This guy will be running for president soon. I dare say that soonest the pretenders are dealt with, he will be a natural choice Sonko reminds me of the flamboyant former Madagascar president Rajoelina, who started as a DJ, then Mayor of Anatanarivo, and then president. en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Andry_Rajoelina Pleeease. He is not going anywhere. He will get into a lot of trouble while still young akicheza na maisha. We called someone here a prophet of doom recently when he asked another young man to shape up. I do not want him to go that way but he needs to slow down. I own up. Am the "prophet of doom" because I looked at a young man's lifestyle and advised him to change his ways. Sonko can only be president if he is endorsed by the powerful click that runs this country. In Kenya we do not elect presidents at the ballot. The president is selected long before we vote. Mark my words "prophet of doom", the clique ain't stupid. They won't select Sonko and they will never select Sonko. They have Ruto, Kindiki, Sakanja, Oloo, and that Muranga mpig et al to choose from if they want to proof there is democracy. Heck those who run Kenya can even choose a Keter but never Sonko or Khalwale. The clique is only for an Odinga, Kenyatta, Njonjo, Kiereini, Ndegwa, Moi and whoever owns Kenya. Let's compare notes in the year 2040. Agreed. Very unlikely they can pick on Sonko. Ruto also a very unlikely candidate. Lord, thank you!
harrydre wrote:Vallerrie wrote:Breaking Bad  Mr. white! It's just shameful...ati helping the poor,the more money he pours the.more your children suffer total B.S..... possunt quia posse videntur
Iganamagana wrote:Euge wrote:Iganamagana wrote:sqft wrote:Robinhood wrote:This guy will be running for president soon. I dare say that soonest the pretenders are dealt with, he will be a natural choice Sonko reminds me of the flamboyant former Madagascar president Rajoelina, who started as a DJ, then Mayor of Anatanarivo, and then president. en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Andry_Rajoelina Pleeease. He is not going anywhere. He will get into a lot of trouble while still young akicheza na maisha. We called someone here a prophet of doom recently when he asked another young man to shape up. I do not want him to go that way but he needs to slow down. I own up. Am the "prophet of doom" because I looked at a young man's lifestyle and advised him to change his ways. Sonko can only be president if he is endorsed by the powerful click that runs this country. In Kenya we do not elect presidents at the ballot. The president is selected long before we vote. Mark my words "prophet of doom", the clique ain't stupid. They won't select Sonko and they will never select Sonko. They have Ruto, Kindiki, Sakanja, Oloo, and that Muranga mpig et al to choose from if they want to proof there is democracy. Heck those who run Kenya can even choose a Keter but never Sonko or Khalwale. The clique is only for an Odinga, Kenyatta, Njonjo, Kiereini, Ndegwa, Moi and whoever owns Kenya. Let's compare notes in the year 2040. Si hata Kamanda ashasema, haoni kabisa.......most TNA honchos would rather Kidero than Sonko!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
harrydre wrote:Vallerrie wrote:Breaking Bad  Mr. white!
Rank: Member Joined: 3/5/2008 Posts: 532 Location: Nairobi
What's this hullaballoo about money? Can't a mkamba guy have money? Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
McReggae wrote:Iganamagana wrote:Euge wrote:Iganamagana wrote:sqft wrote:Robinhood wrote:This guy will be running for president soon. I dare say that soonest the pretenders are dealt with, he will be a natural choice Sonko reminds me of the flamboyant former Madagascar president Rajoelina, who started as a DJ, then Mayor of Anatanarivo, and then president. en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Andry_Rajoelina Pleeease. He is not going anywhere. He will get into a lot of trouble while still young akicheza na maisha. We called someone here a prophet of doom recently when he asked another young man to shape up. I do not want him to go that way but he needs to slow down. I own up. Am the "prophet of doom" because I looked at a young man's lifestyle and advised him to change his ways. Sonko can only be president if he is endorsed by the powerful click that runs this country. In Kenya we do not elect presidents at the ballot. The president is selected long before we vote. Mark my words "prophet of doom", the clique ain't stupid. They won't select Sonko and they will never select Sonko. They have Ruto, Kindiki, Sakanja, Oloo, and that Muranga mpig et al to choose from if they want to proof there is democracy. Heck those who run Kenya can even choose a Keter but never Sonko or Khalwale. The clique is only for an Odinga, Kenyatta, Njonjo, Kiereini, Ndegwa, Moi and whoever owns Kenya. Let's compare notes in the year 2040. Si hata Kamanda ashasema, haoni kabisa.......most TNA honchos would rather Kidero than Sonko!!! Sonko is too unpredictable too loud, too jumpy. And he is neither here nor there........ He is a perfect fit as a foot soldier Lord, thank you!
Sonko Rescue team