wazua Mon, Mar 30, 2026

70 Pages«<2223242526>»
Hogwash press!
#231 Posted : Tuesday, December 23, 2014 9:08:42 AM

Muheani wrote:
Yaani Nation...thats the best they could spread as a headline on their paper today?

Laughing out loudly I saw it and for a minute wondered whether I was seeing that gutter Citizen or Nation.

Looks like the headline of the Nairobian. I think the editor is on leave and there is no replace. Even if there is no news jamaneni!
#232 Posted : Tuesday, December 23, 2014 9:11:35 AM

Someone is dead asleep on the job!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#233 Posted : Tuesday, December 23, 2014 8:52:25 PM

Euge wrote:
Muheani wrote:
Yaani Nation...thats the best they could spread as a headline on their paper today?

Laughing out loudly I saw it and for a minute wondered whether I was seeing that gutter Citizen or Nation.

Looks like the headline of the Nairobian. I think the editor is on leave and there is no replace. Even if there is no news jamaneni!

d'oh! d'oh! Effects of new anti-terror laws??smile
thuks
#234 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 7:23:11 PM

mobile.nation.co.ke/news/Governor-reshuffles-cabinet-defends-county-performance/-/1950946/2584960/-/format/xhtml/-/gy6emo/-/index.html

Governor reshuffles
cabinet, defends
county performance
Garissa Governor Nathif Jama has
came out strongly to defend his
government over claims of
I care!
Pesa Nane
#235 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 7:43:09 PM

Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Pesa Nane
#236 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2015 7:44:52 PM

Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#237 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2015 4:46:30 PM

#238 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2015 5:01:03 PM

Kupatikana

Gutter cc.@jaggur!!!!!!!!!!!
#239 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2015 1:49:40 PM

#240 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2015 3:38:05 PM

Hii watu wengi hawataona ...... many Kenyans are part of #teamshoddyworks!!!!!
70 Pages«<2223242526>»