wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

18 Pages<1234>»
Sonko Rescue team
kiash
#11 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 12:37:08 PM

Escobar

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hamuogopi ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TecdjA4QyuQ

Thought he said he sells plotis
#12 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 12:53:59 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
thuks wrote:
captain kirk wrote:
Well put @swenani, this is too much showing off.Who can estimate the price of purchasing all these vehicles, servicing them and paying personnel?

I don't get it!!! -:)

In case you may have forgotten @captain in was it 2011 Makandara by-election Sonko spent close to kshs 200 million in 3 months in campaigns!!!What does that tell you?

huku ni wapi?? smile smile smile

but seriously.... money is a limited resource. it has certain properties i.e. it it tends to accumulate in the hands of people who treat it with respect and there are some fundermental principles of being wealthy and one is spending less than you earn. there must be a business model somewhere i.e. where is all this money coming from? from where I stand I think Sonko is quite clever or quite stupid. I cannot see the 'money' regardless of how hard i try to 'follow the money in his case'
#13 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 1:03:09 PM

Super Senator

Baratang
#14 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 1:30:06 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
thuks wrote:
captain kirk wrote:
Well put @swenani, this is too much showing off.Who can estimate the price of purchasing all these vehicles, servicing them and paying personnel?

I don't get it!!! -:)

In case you may have forgotten @captain in was it 2011 Makandara by-election Sonko spent close to kshs 200 million in 3 months in campaigns!!!What does that tell you?

huku ni wapi?? smile smile smile

but seriously.... money is a limited resource. it has certain properties i.e. it it tends to accumulate in the hands of people who treat it with respect and there are some fundermental principles of being wealthy and one is spending less than you earn. there must be a business model somewhere i.e. where is all this money coming from? from where I stand I think Sonko is quite clever or quite stupid. I cannot see the 'money' regardless of how hard i try to 'follow the money in his case'

Kwani the chicken ilikuliwo na bweha??
evroza
#15 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 2:24:26 PM

Falcon : "Organized crime cannot exist without law and order"
Why spend 200 million to get a job that pays less than a mil? He's at the helm of Nairobi county government. My take this is facade for a business worth billions. That's where the money is
#16 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 2:30:13 PM

This guy will be running for president soon. I dare say that soonest the pretenders are dealt with, he will be a natural choice
sixthestate
#17 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 2:51:20 PM

this guy will win the governorship 2017,he is targeting the actual voters, people will not question the source of the money, what they need are services,which are being offered but what am fearing is that "security team"soon it will turn to a militia and they have guns !Pray Pray Pray Pray
#18 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 4:11:06 PM

sixthestate wrote:
this guy will win the governorship 2017,he is targeting the actual voters, people will not question the source of the money, what they need are services,which are being offered but what am fearing is that "security team"soon it will turn to a militia and they have guns !Pray Pray Pray Pray

Any connection between the security team and UBBU?

#19 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 4:17:19 PM

My expectations for Sen Mike Sonko were low. Let us just say he has 'performed'. As for Gov Kidero for real long term fixes, buure kabisa.
Matoe
#20 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 5:14:53 PM

He has just opened a laundry
18 Pages<1234>»