31 Pages«<1718192021>»
Fidel Odinga RIP
Pesa Nane
#361 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:24:52 PM

What is jowi jowi?....or is Jimmy having an orgasm?

Jowi = Buffalo (Bull)
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#362 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:26:30 PM

Si watumie osungu bwana. Some of us can only hear gor biro, Obama, Kogelo
Pesa Nane
#363 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:31:55 PM

Mama Miriam Obote, sincere mkono wa buriani.
#364 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:31:57 PM

it's very painful for the parents.....time for at least one kitendawili......holding my breath.
Ngong
#365 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:32:28 PM

Atalaku jambo!
#366 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:33:54 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Kalonzo Sad

We are not near tv.What did he say?
#367 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:34:20 PM

Jakom reading the riot act to the brothers. For the first time I like this. And steering clear of the politics
Pesa Nane
#368 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:36:30 PM

Jakoyo Midiwo to Raila: "The Gods have conspired against you"

Kalonzo to Midiwo: " It is not God but the (small) gods"

Baba to Kalonzo and Midiwo "It is not the God/gods that have conspired against us, ni shetani. Na shetani ashi..ashindwe"
Pesa Nane
#369 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:39:28 PM

freiks wrote:
Jakom reading the riot act to the brothers. For the first time I like this. And steering clear of the politics

Brakes. He just unveiled the Homabay Senator - The king is dead but the dream lives on - Here is (Moses) Kajwang'
kollabo
#370 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:40:05 PM

Are there any "traditional rights" to be performed on the Eritrean widow? Someone educate us here.
#371 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:42:21 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
freiks wrote:

Brakes. He just unveiled the Homabay Senator - The king is dead but the dream lives on - Here is (Moses) Kajwang'

smile He did well for the most part. Yaani even kwa mazishi it's CORD manenoz.
sqft
#372 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:44:47 PM

kollabo wrote:
Are there any "traditional rights" to be performed on the Eritrean widow? Someone educate us here.

?
Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
Pesa Nane
#373 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:50:25 PM

kollabo wrote:

@kollabo surely....that's Monday afternoon topic!
#374 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:50:49 PM

Did Jakoyo just accept RAO hawesmek au nini? That statement "the gods have conspired against you" seems fatalistic.
#375 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 4:00:06 PM

Did Jakoyo just accept RAO hawesmek au nini? That statement "the gods have conspired against you" seems fatalistic.

I like political models of jakoyo...he does not mince his words...
#376 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 4:09:12 PM

Interesting how Rosemary Odinga and Oburu Odinga are trending for opposite reasons..
Atalaku
#377 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 4:14:44 PM

Ngong wrote:
Atalaku jambo!

Jambo mtu wangu...kuna nini?
littledove
#378 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 4:16:47 PM

deleted
There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
#379 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 4:25:21 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
kollabo wrote:

@kollabo surely....that's Monday afternoon topic!

God forbid.Hapa itakuwa shida .
Atalaku
#380 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 4:26:29 PM

RAILA... the epitome of all that is good...his followers from the lake...Super idiots!