31 Pages«<1617181920>»
Fidel Odinga RIP
Pesa Nane
#341 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 2:20:03 PM

Sakaja -Sober voice of reason.
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#342 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 2:21:12 PM

wooooiiii Muthama!.....does he eat pig bile for breakfast?
#343 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 2:25:21 PM

Siringi wrote:
What oburu odinga said about Fidel's first wife was primitive uncouth and uncalled for Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

kwani is he a gynaecologist?

I wish her twins double double

I missed that. What did he say?

Nimeona hii kwa net (I'm also not watching)

Oburu Odinga says that Fidel’s first wife, Wanjiru, was acting suspicious and she did not give Fidel a son. Thanks Lwam Bekele, Fidel’s second wife for giving him a grandson

Senility of the highest order if it is true!!! Kobia alipelekwa hospitali gani???

If you are a mature individual, there are some things you don't say in certain forums, there are some things you don't say in public, there are some things you don't say EVER!!! That comes with wisdom.
Pesa Nane
#344 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 2:28:52 PM

Siringi wrote:
What oburu odinga said about Fidel's first wife was primitive uncouth and uncalled for Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

kwani is he a gynaecologist?

I wish her twins double double

I missed that. What did he say?

Quote: He married a beautiful Kikuyu gal, Shiko........ I became suspicious when she could not give us a grandson...and I would ask my son Fidel, "Obange, what is the problem?...Unquote
#345 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 2:35:18 PM

Kethi Kilonzo adding to the crap with unsubstantiated claims.
#346 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 2:42:45 PM

I knew there would be foolish utterances and primitive behavior thank God am busy and not watching.
They spoke well in nbo -now realised it was all hypocrisy but the real ugly faces had to be unveiled in bondo.
What shameful acts and words.poor fidel rip.Life goes on.

Pesa Nane
#347 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 2:44:18 PM

Kethi Kilonzo - "Tunajua Kenya kuna poachers wa ndovu, lakini sasa kuna poachers wa simba wa kenya. Hawa poachers waliuwa Senator ambaye alikuwa baba yangu Mutula, hawa poachers waliuwa Senator Kajwang' na sasa hawa poachers wameuwa simba Fidel...."
#348 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 2:48:07 PM

Kethi Kilonzo adding to the crap with unsubstantiated claims.

She is not in jail??? Ama ni mid-term???

#349 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 2:48:15 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Kethi Kilonzo - "Tunajua Kenya kuna poachers wa ndovu, lakini sasa kuna poachers wa simba wa kenya. Hawa poachers waliuwa Senator ambaye alikuwa baba yangu Mutula, hawa poachers waliuwa Senator Kajwang' na sasa hawa poachers wameuwa simba Fidel...."

Why does this sound so retarded?
#350 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 2:48:55 PM

#351 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 2:51:52 PM

A drunk is on the podium shouting enough is enough......yes,i hope he means he has had enough tipple.

who will stop him?....now he is shouting "kata punda".....what have donkeys done?
Pesa Nane
#352 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 2:54:18 PM

Jakoyo Midiwo, elder status. Tick.
Pesa Nane
#353 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:03:10 PM

Kalonzo Sad
#354 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:04:42 PM

What is jowi jowi?....or is Jimmy having an orgasm?
#355 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:09:08 PM

What is jowi jowi?....or is Jimmy having an orgasm?

kollabo
#356 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:12:31 PM

Tickled when Raila Jr sang "kogalo Kogalo ee"
#357 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:14:37 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Coolio wrote:
Wooooiii defense cs being booed!

Throwing objects at her, woiiii!!!!Sad Sad Sad

It was not about her but about who the message came from. Sections of the crowd went berserk when she mentioned President Uhuru Kenyatta. Thickness galore.

These my relatives cannot be helped

But what did she expect? Roses?
#358 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:16:59 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
Coolio wrote:
Wooooiii defense cs being booed!

Throwing objects at her, woiiii!!!!Sad Sad Sad

It was not about her but about who the message came from. Sections of the crowd went berserk when she mentioned President Uhuru Kenyatta. Thickness galore.

These my relatives cannot be helped

But what did she expect? Roses?

What did YOU expect?
Pesa Nane
#359 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:21:04 PM

They say baba is very strong. Me thinks he is in great shock- friends should allow him to mourn then be strong.
(and shame on those drunk youth interrupting his speech)
#360 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:21:48 PM

kollabo wrote:
Tickled when Raila Jr sang "kogalo Kogalo ee"

Donno..after Rosemary Odinga's speech, that was anti-climax from the other boy in the family...