wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

60 Pages«<3233343536>»
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015:
#661 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 3:47:14 PM

Position 3-4 are the ones up for grabs. Man-u, Saints, westham, Tottenham et al. are all fighting for those positions. dropping points against minnows will not help teams win these "trophies"

The list looks much better

Totally agree. Am even mulling over changing my signature to make it reflect the reality on the ground.
#662 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 5:20:47 PM

After 20 games, I'm reviewing my predictions as follows:

1. Chelsea
2. Man City
3. Man Utd
4. Arsenal

Factors that will heavily affect this - Injuries to key players (Costa, Aguerro, De Gea, Sanchez), how long those in CL will last and how long those in FA will last plus signings end of Jan...

Ni hayo tu...
#663 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 6:21:51 PM

1. Chelsea
2. Man City
3. Man Utd
4. Arsenal

Factors that will heavily affect this - Injuries to key players (Costa, Aguerro, De Gea, Sanchez), how long those in CL will last and how long those in FA will last plus signings end of Jan...

Ni hayo tu...

wewe hachana na mambo ya mpira kwa sasa... uko na kibarua kali
#664 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 9:22:18 AM

kingfisher wrote:

1. Chelsea
2. Man City
3. Man Utd
4. Arsenal

Ni hayo tu...

It is the beginning of life! Not the end...hata jersey ya Man Utd ameshaapokea!
#665 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 11:19:46 AM

kingfisher wrote:

1. Chelsea
2. Man City
3. Man Utd
4. Arsenal

Ni hayo tu...

It is the beginning of life! Not the end...hata jersey ya Man Utd ameshaapokea!

Not fair to the boy who could be destined to Arsenal
#666 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 9:44:43 PM

Finally, a decent result and 2 points clear. Its too close for comfort!
#667 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 11:30:43 AM

Some breathing space.
#668 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 12:05:42 PM

Not very convincing though. Newcastle got behind the Chelsea rear guard several times but were wasteful.
Still early days, there will be twists and turns.
#669 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 12:27:41 PM

Lets see how the failure boys do today.
#670 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 12:44:15 PM

They might lose or draw but will finish 4th. Failure in sports sense but success for Stan Kronke the investor.
Not a good year in business for Abrahamovic, he has lost billions since the rouble crashed.
#671 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 1:03:15 PM

They might lose or draw but will finish 4th. Failure in sports sense but success for Stan Kronke the investor.
Not a good year in business for Abrahamovic, he has lost billions since the rouble crashed.

For some strange reasons, the Stoke City that will turn up at the Emirates will be very different from the one you saw at the Britannia.

Talk of kuku wa mashambani hawiki mjini. The only concern should be picking up a long term injury on the part of those soft boys.

There are reports that mr bean will field Ozil.....you don't field a player returning from injury against Stoke, they will take him back to the treatment table sooner than you think.

#672 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 1:24:04 PM

mwenza wrote:
[quote=KulaRaha]Lets see how the failure boys do today.

For some strange reasons, the Stoke City that will turn up at the Emirates will be very different from the one you saw at the Britannia.

Talk of kuku wa mashambani hawiki mjini. The only concern should be picking up a long term injury on the part of those soft boys.

There are reports that mr bean will field Ozil.....you don't field a player returning from injury against Stoke, they will take him back to the treatment table sooner than you think.[/quote

True that! And should also resist the temptation of replacing the smoker with the Ospina because Stoke will float crosses for Crouch to attack.
#673 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 2:45:01 PM

mwenza wrote:

There are reports that mr bean will field Ozil.....you don't field a player returning from injury against Stoke, they will take him back to the treatment table sooner than you think.[/quote

True that! And should also resist the temptation of replacing the smoker with the Ospina because Stoke will float crosses for Crouch to attack.

The dad to the smoker has said that the blame should not be on the smoker only....the bulk of it should be directed at the porous defence and in particular to a certain RHINOCEROS from Germany. Am told that when you watch in real time the rhinoceros run after a striker on TV, you don't need to watch a slomo of the same.

Meanwhile the smoker has already apologised So he should be good to go.
#674 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 3:05:57 PM

Today I will not stand with Wanyama!!!
#675 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 5:10:03 PM

Vintage Arsenal.Playing some very sumptuous football.
#676 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 5:49:04 PM

Vintage Arsenal.Playing some very sumptuous football.

Especially those goals.
#677 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 5:51:34 PM

Cruising. Poor haters.
#678 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 6:41:59 PM

Vintage Arsenal. Now let's pray for consistency.
#679 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 7:05:51 PM

mwenza wrote:

The dad to the smoker has said that the blame should not be on the smoker only....the bulk of it should be directed at the porous defence and in particular to a certain RHINOCEROS from Germany. Am told that when you watch in real time the rhinoceros run after a striker on TV, you don't need to watch a slomo of the same.

Meanwhile the smoker has already apologised So he should be good to go.

Szczęsny has no one to blame but himself, at times he's a bit too casual....there was alot of excitement when he became Arsenal's number 1 keeper, he had potential to be a great keeper but i think he's deteriorated mainly due to the fact that he's had no competition at the club. Btw Man Utd's defense is not any better than Arsenal's but De Gea has been so impressive!
#680 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2015 8:33:31 PM

I can see man u are being beaten at their own backyard. Exciting!!!