31 Pages«<1314151617>»
Fidel Odinga RIP
#281 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 10:14:16 PM

Why are all newspapers always referring to the wife as Lwam Gatechew Bekele. Why not Mrs Lwam Odinga? Surely no one ever refers to baba's wife as Ida Anyango Oyoo, but they all call her Mrs/ Mama Ida Odinga.
#282 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 1:10:44 AM

President Uhuru Kenyatta said Fidel was a man who held no grudges and did not associate himself with tribalism. In December, Fidel called me and he wanted us to meet and I agreed but unfortunately that never came to pass

Pray Pray
#283 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 1:40:08 AM

President Uhuru Kenyatta said Fidel was a man who held no grudges and did not associate himself with tribalism. In December, Fidel called me and he wanted us to meet and I agreed but unfortunately that never came to pass

Pray Pray

Harrydre

Do you find it funny how some kyuks talk about "mundu witu" but can't even call the guy?

What about those kaleos who will never meet Ruto yet Raila's son met him 3 times in his office

Then you guys on social media just wank on muthamaki nonsense.

Kumbe you're not in the loop. Raila's son who you hated alikuwa na direct number.

Kenyans are stupic should be a phd thesis.
#284 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 2:34:51 AM

Pray Pray

Harrydre

Do you find it funny how some kyuks talk about "mundu witu" but can't even call the guy?

What about those kaleos who will never meet Ruto yet Raila's son met him 3 times in his office

Kumbe you're not in the loop. Raila's son who you hated alikuwa na direct number.

a guy don't talk for me. sijayasema haya mimi.
#285 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 9:58:23 AM

Why are all newspapers always referring to the wife as Lwam Gatechew Bekele. Why not Mrs Lwam Odinga? Surely no one ever refers to baba's wife as Ida Anyango Oyoo, but they all call her Mrs/ Mama Ida Odinga.

my wife still goes around in her maiden name. sio kitu kubwa hivyo!
Muriel
#286 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 9:58:33 AM

Pray Pray

Harrydre

a guy don't talk for me. sijayasema haya mimi.

Laugh
Laugh
Laugh
#287 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 12:00:10 PM

Pray Pray

Clearly Fidel wanted TNA to support his candidate Tom Alila in HB. RAO pockets money from Moses Kajwang for ODM ticket while Fidel gets cash from TNA to finance Alila. Politics is business.
#288 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 12:16:25 PM

my wife still goes around in her maiden name. sio kitu kubwa hivyo!

Someone said if your name ain't worth something (i.e. cannot open any doors) your wife will not be in a hurry to take it up but if it is worth something, she will take it up very fast and even "refuse with it" after you divorce like Winnie Mandela.

Case in Point: The wife of a certain governor kept her father's name because it could open doors while the hubby's name was associated with corrupt dealings and stealing from his employer. After the hubby became a governor, she quickly took up his name and combined it with the father's name to get <<her name>> <<father's name>> - <<husband's name>>

Zamani hakuwa anajua bwana yake ana jina??? Tafakari hayo!!!

On a lighter note. Don't go into depression!!!
#289 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 2:04:11 PM

Farewell Fidel

#290 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 3:37:46 PM

AJ and Mzungu tweeps saw the #RIPFidel and they go report Fidel castro Orijino seen around Makueni 😠😊
Breaking news indeedShame on you Shame on you

#291 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 3:40:35 PM

“Fidel did not die a natural death. We are looking forward to a report on investigations into his death as promised by the Government yesterday (Thursday),” Raila said. Without further elaboration, Raila said Fidel’s death may be the beginning of “something else and we must remain steadfast.” “We know where we are coming from and where we are going. Let Fidel’s death not distract our agenda,” he said.
#292 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 3:46:17 PM

“Fidel did not die a natural death. We are looking forward to a report on investigations into his death as promised by the Government yesterday (Thursday),” Raila said. Without further elaboration, Raila said Fidel’s death may be the beginning of “something else and we must remain steadfast.” “We know where we are coming from and where we are going. Let Fidel’s death not distract our agenda,” he said.

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#293 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 3:59:00 PM

Jhttp://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2903312/Hundreds-mourn-death-Fidel-Castro-rumours-sweep-Twitter-confusing-recently-departed-Fidel-Castro-Odinga-Nairobi.html?ITO=1490&ns_mchannel=rss&ns_campaign=1490&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=twitter
#294 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 4:25:17 PM

Pray Pray

Clearly Fidel wanted TNA to support his candidate Tom Alila in HB. RAO pockets money from Moses Kajwang for ODM ticket while Fidel gets cash from TNA to finance Alila. Politics is business.

Differentiate between Hillary and Tom Alila.Tom Alila is Kidero's petty errands boy while Hillary is a successful businessman!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#295 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 4:32:35 PM

Pray Pray

Differentiate between Hillary and Tom Alila.Tom Alila is Kidero's petty errands boy while Hillary is a successful businessman!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

@mawinder welcome back. Can you us what killed fidel? You are known to always have the finer details of such happenings.
josimar
#296 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 4:34:09 PM

Where did He say this ?
#297 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 4:39:13 PM

And while still at it what is this am hearing about Olago Aluoch, anyone?
#298 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 4:40:16 PM

mwenza wrote:
And while still at it what is this am hearing about Olago Aluoch, anyone?

http://www.nation.co.ke/...88/-/s9w8ao/-/index.html
Jump-steady
#299 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 4:40:22 PM

josimar wrote:

Where did He say this ?

And he better not play politics with the death of his own son.Sad
#300 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 4:41:25 PM

C&P

Homa Bay Town MP Opondo Kaluma, who monitored Fidel's post mortem with lawyers James Orengo (Siaya Senator) and Tom Kajwang’ (Ruaraka) said “the examination which only revealed he suffered mild throat pain is an indication he may have been killed.”

ODM will dispatch a team of legal experts and medics to Germany to further probe Fidel's death, Siaya Senator James Orengo said.

Orengo said the results of the autopsy done locally will also be dispatched.

"Luos were not imported to Kenya from other countries. Luos are also within the 42 tribes in Kenya and should be respected as well," he said.

http://www.the-star.co.k...am-germany-further-probe